ما المقصود بالتحليلات المضمّنة

وفقًا لـ Gartner، إن التحليلات المضمّنة هي إمكانية تتمتع بها أماكن العمل الرقمية لتحليل البيانات ضمن مهام سير العمل العادية للمستخدم من دون الحاجة إلى الانتقال إلى تطبيق آخر.

مثال عن التحليلات المضمّنة – Zoho Analytics
الرمزالرمزالرمزالرمزالرمزالرمز

أهمية التحليلات المضمّنة

  • الرمز في عالم الأعمال السريع اليوم، يحتاج المدراء والمدراء التنفيذيون إلى توفّر فوري للمعلومات المعمّقة القابلة للتنفيذ، فهم لا يستطيعون الانتظار لمدة ساعات أو أيام كما كان الحال في الماضي. وفي معظم الحالات، هم بحاجة إلى توفّر المعلومات المعمقة مباشرةً في تطبيقات الأعمال التي يستخدمونها. هنا يأتي دور التحليلات المضمّنة.
  • الرمز يشكّل السؤال التالي أحد الأسئلة التي يتم طرحها عادةً حول التحليلات المضمّنة وهو كيف تختلف التحليلات المضمّنة عن معلومات الأعمال والتحليلات التقليدية؟ والإجابة هي: السياق. يمكن نشر التحليلات المضمّنة سياقيًا في عمليات محددة مثل تحسين التسويق وتحويل العملاء المحتملين إلى عملاء منتظمين وإعداد الميزانيات المالية.
  • الرمز عزز عمليات اتخاذ القرارات المدروسة في الوقت الحقيقي عن طريق تضمين التحليلات في مراحل أساسية من العمل باستخدام التطبيقات (ERP وCRM وHR، إلخ) والعمليات التي يتم تنفيذها بانتظام.
  • الرمز تهدف التحليلات المضمّنة إلى جمع المعلومات المعمقة والإجراءات في مكان واحد عن طريق دمج التحليلات بشكل معمّق أكثر ضمن عمليات سير عمل تطبيقات الأعمال. تحتاج أي مؤسسة تنشئ تطبيق برنامج أعمال أو تنشره غالبًا إلى التضمين.
  • الرمز اليوم، تحوّلت التحليلات المضمّنة من ميزة مُجدية إلى ميزة ضرورية لموفّري الحلول. علاوة على ذلك، يعزز التطوّر التكنولوجي المصحوب بالوعي المتزايد بشأن إمكانات التحليل في تطبيقات الأعمال طلب العملاء على الإمكانات المضمّنة في كل المجالات.
  • الرمز سواء أكنت مورّد برامج مستقلاً أم مورّد برامج كخدمة أم مزوّد خدمات سحابية، إذا كنت قادرًا على تحقيق توقعات المجال المتعلقة بالتحليلات المضمّنة، فستحصل على مكاسب مهمة في الوقت اللازم للتسويق وستشهد نموًا في الإيرادات وتوسّعًا في الوجود في السوق وترسيخًا للميزة التنافسية.
  • الرمز حسّن تجربة المستخدم على الأجهزة المحمولة والويب عن طريق تضمين التحليلات التفاعلية من أجل توفير معلومات معمقة أكثر وزيادة التعاون من أجل الحصول على المعلومات التي من شأنها تحسين التفاعل في نهاية المطاف

كيف أبدأ باستخدام Zoho Analytics

يوفّر لك هذا الفيديو نظرة عامة ملخصة وشاملة في الوقت نفسه على Zoho Analytics.

مقاطع فيديو إضافية
كيف أبدأ باستخدام Zoho Analyticsالرمز

عرض Zoho Analytics لمعلومات الأعمال المضمّنة

اطّلع على الطريقة التي يغطي بها Zoho Analytics كل احتياجات موفّر التحليلات المضمّنة.

مقاطع فيديو إضافية
عرض Zoho Analytics لمعلومات الأعمال المضمّنةالرمز

البدء باستخدام التحليلات المضمّنة

إليك قائمة تدقيق تشمل 5 عناصر تحتاج أنت بصفتك موفّر الحلول إلى تذكّرها في ما يتعلق بتضمين منصة تحليلات في تطبيقك. اطّلع أيضًا على عرض Zoho Analytics لمعلومات الأعمال المضمّنة.

هل تريد الانضمام إلينا؟ ابدأ الاستخدام الآن!

اشترك مجانًا

What is Embedded Analytics

Embedded analytics, according to Gartner, is a digital workplace capability where data analysis occurs within a user's natural workflow, without the need to toggle to another application.

Embedded analytics example - Zoho Analytics
IconIconIconIconIconIcon

The relevance of embedded analytics

  • Icon In today's fast-moving business world, managers and executives need the immediate availability of actionable insights. They can't afford to wait hours or days, like in the past. And in most situations, they need the insights right within the business applications they use. This is where embedded analytics comes in.
  • Icon A key question often asked about embedded analytics is - how different it is from traditional BI and analytics? The answer: Context. Embedded analytics can be contextually deployed within specific processes such as marketing optimization, sales conversions and financial budgeting.
  • Icon Drive real-time, informed decision making by embedding analytics at business-critical points within the applications (ERP, CRM, HR, etc.) and processes done on a regular basis.
  • Icon Embedded analytics aims to bring both insights and action on the same page by blending analytics far deeper within business application workflows. Any organisation that either builds or deploys a business software application, more often than not has the need for embedding.
  • Icon Today, embedded analytics has moved from a “good-to-have” to a “must-have” proposition for solution providers. Technological evolution along with increasing awareness of the potential of analytics in business applications, is fuelling demand growth for embedded capabilities across customers in every industry.
  • Icon Whether you're an independent software vendor(ISV), software-as-a-service (SaaS) vendor, or cloud service provider, if you can deliver on industry expectations with respect to embedded analytics, you're going to see significant gains in time-to-market, revenue growth, market expansion and sustained competitive advantage.
  • Icon Enhance your web and mobile user experience by embedding interactive analytics to present deeper insights and increase collaboration for information that eventually improves engagement

How to get started with Zoho Analytics

The video gives you a brief yet comprehensive overview of Zoho Analytics.

More Videos
How to get started with Zoho AnalyticsIcon

Zoho Analytics' Embedded BI Offering

Know how Zoho Analytics ticks all the boxes for an embedded analytics provider.

More Videos
Zoho Analytics' Embedded BI OfferingIcon

Get started with Embedded Analytics

Here is a checklist of 5 things you as a solution provider need to keep in mind, when it comes to embedding an analytics platform into your application. Also, know more about Zoho Analytics' Embedded BI offering.

Want to join us? Get started now!

Sign up for free