إدارة القوى العاملة المؤقتة من المنزل

أصبح العمل عن بُعد الطريقة الافتراضية لعمل الشركات في كل أنحاء العالم بسبب انتشار وباء كوفيد-19. نتيجة لذلك، ازداد الطلب على الموظفين المؤقتين بشكل كبير، إذ يملك العملاء توقعات أكبر ويريدون منك توفير المواهب المناسبة لهم بسرعة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في هذا الصدد، فنحن جاهزون. هنا في Zoho Workerly، نعمل لنجعلك أنت وفريقك تشعرون بالدعم ونحن مستعدون للتكيّف مع التغيرات السريعة التي قد تطرأ.

بدء الاستخدام

التباعد الاجتماعي والتوظيف عن بُعد

يُشكّل التباعد الاجتماعي تدبيرًا مهمًا في هذه الأزمة، ومن الضروري أن يكون لديك أداة لإدارة عملك وإنتاجيتك من المنزل. عندما يتعلق الأمر بإدارة القوى العاملة المؤقتة، يُعدّ برنامج توظيف الموظفين المؤقتين خيارًا رائعًا.   ثِق ببرنامج جدوَلة العمل المؤقت من Zoho Workerly المصمم ليتيح للوكلاء جدوَلة المهام بسلاسة وإنشاء الجداول الزمنية وإرسال الفواتير، وكل ذلك أثناء العمل عن بُعد.

تسريع التوظيف عن بُعد باستخدام Zoho Workerly

يُعدّ Zoho Workerly ملائمًا جدًا لكل وكالات توظيف الموظفين المؤقتين بغض النظر عن حجمها أو المجال التي تعمل فيه، فهو يعمل على تمكين الوكلاء من خلال لوحات معلومات منظمة لجدوَلة المهام وتسجيل الوقت بشكل سلس.

إدارة الموظفين المؤقتين والعملاء

لا يتعلق الأمر دائمًا بالجدوَلة أو الجداول الزمنية أو الفواتير، ففيما تتطلع إلى تحويل عملية توظيف الموظفين المؤقتين إلى عملية رقمية، ستحتاج أيضًا إلى قاعدة بيانات لإدارة عملائك وموظفيك المؤقتين. بالاشتراك في Zoho Workerly، يمكنك جمع كل بيانات العملاء والموظفين المؤقتين في مكان واحد. وإذا كانت موجودة على جداول البيانات، فلا تقلق! يمكنك ببساطة استيرادها إلى Zoho Workerly.

الجدوَلة المرِنة للمناوبات

عندما تتوفّر لديك تفاصيل الموظفين المؤقتين، والمناوبات المجدوَلة، وإمكانية التوفّر في مكان واحد، تصبح إدارة المناوبات في غاية السهولة. وسواء أكان الأمر يتعلق بالجدوَلة أم إعادة الجدوَلة أم الإلغاء، تسهّل طريقة العرض الجدول في Zoho Workerly الأمر أكثر مما تتخيّل.

الجداول الزمنية الإلكترونية

عندما تتطلّع إلى تحويل عملية توظيف الموظفين المؤقتين عن بُعد إلى عملية رقمية، فإن الجداول الزمنية في Zoho Workerly ستساعدك في ذلك! إنها طريقة سريعة ودقيقة لمراقبة عدد الساعات التي يقضيها كل موظف من موظفيك المؤقتين في العمل وإدارتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إنها تسهّل معالجة المدفوعات الخاصة بهم.

الموافقات الرقمية باستخدام التوقيع الإلكتروني

بالنسبة إلى وكلاء توظيف الموظفين المؤقتين الذين يعملون عن بُعد، يملك Zoho Workerly سوقه المتكامل مع التوقيع الإلكتروني. استخدم Zoho Sign، وDocuSign، وAdobe Sign للحصول على مستندات موقّعة/تم التحقق منها من قبل الموظفين المؤقتين أو العملاء بطريقة سريعة وسهلة وخالية من الورق.

إصدار الفواتير في الوقت المناسب

يُعدّ برنامج توظيف الموظفين المؤقتين الذي يتيح إنشاء الفواتير ومعالجتها أساسيًا. وتساعدك ميزة "التصدير إلى جداول الرواتب" من Zoho Workerly مع التكامل مع Zoho Books المضمّن في إنشاء الفواتير ومعالجة المدفوعات بسرعة.

بوابة الموظفين المؤقتين

بفضل بوابة الموظفين المؤقتين المخصصة من Zoho Workerly، يمكن للموظفين المؤقتين تتبّع الجداول الحالية والقادمة والمنجزة، كما يمكنهم ضبط ساعات عملهم ووضع علامة على أيام عدم توفّرهم. علاوة على ذلك، يمكن استخدام سجلات الوقت هذه بشكل أكبر لإنشاء الجداول الزمنية.

كُن على اطّلاع

يُعدّ إبقاء الجميع على اطّلاع دائمًا أولوية قصوى، لكنه أمر بالغ الأهمية في بيئة العمل الحالية. في هذا الإطار، يمكنك التواصل بسهولة مع الموظفين المؤقتين والعملاء باستخدام التكامل ما بين Zoho Workerly والمورّدين من الجهات الخارجية Twilio، وScreenmagic، وClickatell، وMessagemedia. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال رسائل جماعية ورسائل بريد إلكتروني إلى الموظفين المؤقتين والعملاء لإطلاعهم على التحديثات التي تطرأ على مناوبات عملهم المجدوَلة.

تطبيق Zoho Workerly للأجهزة المحمولة للموظفين المؤقتين

مع ارتفاع عدد الموظفين المؤقتين عن بُعد، يأتي تطبيق Zoho Workerly للأجهزة المحمولة ليسهّل عليهم عرض كل معلومات الجدول الزمني التي يحتاجون إليها وتسجيل ساعات عملهم أثناء التنقل!

  • عرض الوظائف المعيّنة
  • قبول / رفض وظيفة
  • إنشاء الجداول الزمنية وإرسالها للموافقة عليها

فلنبدأ باستخدام Zoho Workerly

بدء الاستخدام

يمكنك الاشتراك في Zoho Workerly باستخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بشركتك. عند الاشتراك، سنقدّم لك فترة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 14 يومًا. في هذه الأوقات الصعبة، يسعدنا مساعدتك في الانتقال إلى جدوَلة الموظفين المؤقتين عن بُعد ومساعدتك بكل طريقة ممكنة. حافظ على سلامتك ولا تتردد في التواصل معنا على support@zohoworkerly.com

Transitioning to remote temp staffing

Remote staffing has become an integral part of the modern business landscape, especially during the on-going pandemic. As the demand for temp work has increased dramatically, clients have bigger expectations and are increasingly dependent on remote working. If you need help with this, we've got you covered. Here at Zoho Workerly, we work towards ensuring you and your team feel supported and are equipped to adapt to the rapid changes you may be experiencing.

Get Started

Social distancing and remote staffing

Social distancing is an important measure during this crisis, and  having   a tool to manage your remote workforce and productivity   at home is essential. When it comes to temporary workforce management, temp staffing software is a great choice.   Trust Zoho Workerly’s  temp scheduling software, designed for agents to seamlessly schedule jobs, generate timesheets, and send out invoices—all while working remotely.

Accelerate remote staffing with Zoho Workerly

Zoho Workerly is a great fit for all temp staffing agencies, regardless of their size or industry. It empowers agents with organized dashboards for seamless job scheduling and time recording.

Temp and client management

It's not always about scheduling, timesheets, or invoices. As you look for a virtual staffing process, you'll also need a database to manage your clients and temps. By signing up with Zoho Workerly, you can gather all your temp and client data in one place. If you have it on spreadsheets, no worries! You can simply import them to Zoho Workerly.

Shift scheduling - Remote staffing

Flexible shift scheduling

When you have your temp's details, scheduled shifts, and availability all in one place, remote workforce management becomes a breeze. Whether it's scheduling, rescheduling, or cancelling a schedule, Zoho Workerly's Roster View makes it easier than you imagine.

Electronic timesheets

When you're looking to digitize remote temp staffing, timesheets in Zoho Workerly help out! It's a fast and an accurate way to monitor and manage the number of hours spent by each of your temps. To top it off, it makes processing payments for temp work simple.

Digital Timesheets - Remote staffing
Digital approvals - Remote staffing

Digital approvals using e-sign

For temp staffing agents who are into remote staffing, Zoho Workerly has its marketplace equipped with e-sign integrations. Use Zoho Sign , DocuSign , and Adobe Sign for a quick, easy, and paperless way to get documents signed/verified by temps or clients.

Timely invoice generation

A temp staffing software that enables easy invoice generation and processing is vital. Zoho Workerly's 'Export to Payroll' feature with our built-in Zoho Books integration helps you create invoices and process payments quickly.

Invoice generation & Bill processing - Remote staffing
Temp portal - Remote staffing

Temp Portal

With Zoho Workerly's dedicated temp portal, temps can track their current, upcoming, and completed schedules. They can also clock their work hours and mark their unavailability. These time logs can be further used for generating timesheets.

Be in the know

Keeping everyone informed is always a top priority, and it's especially crucial for remote staffing. Using Zoho Workerly's integration with third-party vendors - Twilio, Screenmagic, Clickatell, and Messagemedia, you can easily get in touch with temps and clients. You can also send bulk messages and emails to temps and clients, informing them about updates to their scheduled shifts.

Communication - Remote staffing

Zoho Workerly's mobile app for temps

As more temps work remotely, Zoho Workerly's mobile worker app facilitates temps to view all the schedule information they need and clock their work hours on the go!

  • View assigned jobs
  • Accept/reject a job
  • Create and submit timesheets for approval

Let's get started with Zoho Workerly

Get Started

You can sign up with Zoho Workerly using your work email address. As you sign up, we'll offer you a 14-day free trial . During these uncertain times, we are happy to help you transition to remote temp scheduling and assist you in every possible way. Stay safe and feel free to reach out to us at support@zohoworkerly.com