اطلع على الذكاء الاصطناعي للتوظيف

بدءًا من تحديد المواهب وصولاً إلى تحديد التقييمات السلوكية للمرشحين، يساعدك Zoho Recruit في اختيار الأشخاص الأكثر ملاءمة لشركتك. تتيح ميزات التوظيف الفعالة التي تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي لمسؤولي التوظيف التركيز على تجربة المرشحين وتحسين جودة الموظفين.

الاشتراك الآن!

الآلات كأدوات للمطابقة - عملية تحديد أولي أسرع.

حدد المرشحين الأفضل للوظيفة التي تحتاج إلى ملئها. بفضل مطابقة المرشحين استنادًا إلى السير الذاتية ووصف الوظائف والمواقع والمجالات وأي مقاييس أخرى، يمكنك إجراء البحث في مكان واحد.

  • المرشحون المطابقون المثاليون

    بات العثور على المرشحين المثاليين لوظيفة شاغرة أبسط من أي وقت مضى بفضل مطابقة المرشحين التي تقوم بها Zia. قم بمطابقة المرشح الصحيح وربطه بسرعة هائلة بالاستناد إلى تجاربه ومهاراته وبراعته بالمقارنة مع المتطلبات الخاصة بك وقيّمه.

  • تقليص الوقت المطلوب للتوظيف. زيادة دقة البحث.

    تتطابق خوارزمية Zoho Recruit مع كل المعايير الرئيسية المحددة في وصف الوظيفة في غضون ثوانٍ، بغض النظر عن مدى توسّع قاعدة بيانات المرشحين. وبفضل إجراء "البحث عن المرشحين المطابقين" واحد، ستحصل على قائمة كاملة بالمرشحين المقترحين في غضون ثوانٍ.

  • وضع العلامات على مهارات المرشحين.

    يمكن بفضل وحدات التحكم بالبحث الفعالة والمقترنة بقواعد البحث المركّزة على الكلمات الأساسية والمهارات الحصول على نسبة مئوية لكل سجل مرشح. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك وضع علامة على المهارات التي تحتاج إليها لكل وظيفة. ومع هذه المكوّنات الإضافية، ستكون أكيدًا من اختيارك المرشح المناسب من بين مجموعة المواهب.

  • رحِّب بالعرض السريع.

    بفضل علامة التبويب العرض السريع، يمكنك الحصول على نظرة شاملة على ملفات تعريف المرشحين وتصفيتها بالاستناد إلى المصادر والتصنيفات والكثير غير ذلك. قلّل من وقت التوظيف من خلال مراجعة المرشحين وإرسال تقييمات الفحص التمهيدي إليهم. حدد المرشحين الذين تريدهم وطبّق كل الإجراءات المفيدة المجمّعة، مثل إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المجمّعة وإرسال المرشحين إلى العملاء وجدوَلة المقابلات والكثير غير ذلك.

  • المزيد من المرشحين الأكثر استهدافًا

    يوفّر Zoho Recruit المرشح الأكثر ملاءمة لك والأقرب إليك مع أخذ الرمز البريدي والبحث الشامل بالاعتبار. استهدف نتائج بحثك من خلال اختيار المهارات والموقع معاً لكي تحصل على ما يهمك فعلاً، ووفّر الوقت بفضل بياناتنا الافتراضية المطابقة من وصف الوظيفة.

العثور الفوري على المواهب باستخدام المعززات

تشكّل معززات المصدر أداةَ توظيف فعالة عاملة بالذكاء الاصطناعي لتسهيل عملية الحصول على المواهب. أدخِل متطلباتك للوظيفة واعثر على المرشحين الذين يطابقون الملف التعريفي وأضِفهم إلى قاعدة بيانات Zoho Recruit، ثم ابدأ دورة التوظيف الخاصة بك، كل ذلك في غضون ثوانٍ.

  • اعثر على ما تبحث عنه.

    يمكنك الوصول على الفور إلى عدد هائل من ملفات التعريف من خلال البحث المتقدم والسهل عن المرشحين. املأ المتطلبات الأساسية، مثل عنوان الوظيفة أو المهارات اللازمة، وابحث عن الموهبة المميزة، واستخدم أيضًا عوامل البحث المتقدمة لتوجيه البحث عن المرشحين.

  • الوصول السريع إلى السير الذاتية.

    قم بإجراء بحث كامل وبلمح البصر عن السير الذاتية التي تتطابق مع متطلبات مسؤول التوظيف. وبالاستناد إلى البحث الفوري، يتم إدراج المرشحين الأكثر ملاءمة. يستطيع مسؤولو التوظيف الاطلاع سريعًا على السير الذاتية وتحديد مسار الإجراء.

  • السحب والإفلات.

    اعثر على المرشحين الأكثر ملاءمة للوظيفة الشاغرة وحدد سيرهم الذاتية وأضِفها ببساطة إلى Zoho Recruit بنقرة واحدة. وفي وقت لاحق، يمكن نقل حالة المرشحين إلى المرحلة التالية في حال خضعوا لجولات إضافية من المقابلات.

أداة تحليل السير الذاتية الفعالة

تتميز أداة تحليل السير الذاتية في Zoho Recruit بأنها فعالة وسريعة ودقيقة. يساعد تحديد أداة تحليل السير الذاتية العاملة بالذكاء الاصطناعي وخوارزميات الملكية في توحيد هيكلية السير الذاتية المحللة ومواءمتها تبعًا للشكل المدعوم من المؤسسة. ويتيح تحديد حقول Zoho Recruit باستخدام الحقول ذات الصلة في السيرة الذاتية المحللة. حاول التخفيف من الفصل اليدوي للسير الذاتية فيما تقوم أداة تحليل السير الذاتية بالمهمة في غضون ثوانٍ.

سير عمل فحص المرشحين العامل بالذكاء الاصطناعي

حسّن عمليات الشركة باعتماد أساليب عمل موحدة. ما من شركتَين متشابهتَين، وبالتالي تختلف عملية التوظيف الخاصة بكل منهما. يتيح لك Zoho Recruit تخصيص الحقول المخصصة القائمة وإضافة حقول مخصصة إضافية وحالات مخصصة. قم بأتمتة عملية التوظيف من خلال تعيين المهام إلى المستخدمين بالاستناد إلى المعايير المحددة. عند تشغيل قاعدة، سيتم أيضًا تشغيل التنبيهات والمهام وتحديثات الحقول المرتبطة بالقاعدة من أجل تحسين إنتاجية مسؤول التوظيف.

البحث الذكي

ابحث عن السجلات واعثر عليها فورًا باستخدام ميزة البحث الذكي من Recruit التي تبدأ بالبحث أثناء الكتابة وتنتهي قبل أن تنتهي من الكتابة حتى. تتم مطابقة كلماتك الأساسية مع السجلات في الوحدة التي تكون فيها، ويتم عرض النتائج المطابقة. ويمكنك بعد ذلك الوصول إلى العرض السريع أو العرض المفصل للسجل من نتائج البحث من أجل الحصول على المزيد من المعلومات.

توظيف الأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بالمهارات المناسبة

حدد المهارات الضرورية وتلك التي من الجيد امتلاكها للوظيفة الشاغرة حتى قبل أن نشر الإعلان عنها. يحتسب محرك الذكاء الاصطناعي في Zoho Recruit نتيجة مهارات مقدم الطلب ويحدد المرشحين في غضون ثوانٍ.

بسيط. خالٍ من الأخطاء. مستند إلى إرشادات.

بدء الاستخدام

Meet the Recruiting AI

From identifying talent to mapping behavioural assessments of candidates, Zoho Recruit can help you select the people that best suit your business. Our powerful AI recruitment features let recruiters focus on the candidate experience and improve the quality of their hires.

Sign up Now!

Machines as matchmakers - Faster initial selection process.

Curate the best candidates for the job you need to fill. With candidate matching across resumes, job descriptions, locations, industries, and any other metrics, your search will come together all in one place.

  • Perfect candidate matches

    Finding the perfect candidates for a job opening is now more straightforward than ever with Zia’s Candidate Matching. Match and associate the right candidate exponentially quicker based on their experiences, skills, and proficiencies with your requirements and grade them accordingly.

  • Reduce time-to-hire. Increase search accuracy.

    Zoho Recruit's algorithm matches all key criteria outlined in your job description within a few milliseconds, no matter how expansive your candidate database is. With a single "Find Matching Candidates" action, you'll get a complete list of suggested candidates in seconds.

  • Play tag with candidate skills.

    Our powerful search console--coupled with focussed search bases on keywords and skills--gives a percentage rating for each candidate record. Plus, you can tag the skills you need for every job; with these add-ons, you're sure to pick the right candidate from your talent pool.

  • Say "Hello" to a quick view.

    With a quick view tab, you get a holistic view of candidate profiles, and filter them based on sources, ratings, and more. Reduce time to hire by reviewing candidates and sending them pre-screening assessments. Select the candidates you want, and apply all handy bulk actions, like sending bulk emails, submitting candidates to clients, scheduling interviews, and more.

  • More highly targeted candidates

    Zoho Recruit delivers the most relevant candidate near you, down to the zip code with Radius Search. Target your search results by opting for both skills and location so you can get on with what really matters. Save time with our default data matched from the job description.

Instantly source talent with Boosters

Source Boosters are a powerful AI recruiting tool to make your talent acquisition process a breeze. Enter your requirements for the job, find candidates who match the profile, add them to the Zoho Recruit database, and kick start your recruitment cycle--all in a matter of seconds.

  • Find what you're looking for.

    Instantly access an infinite number of profiles with our advanced yet easy-to-use candidate search. Fill in basic requirements--such as job title or necessary skills--and look for superior talent. Also, use our advanced search filters to funnel your candidate search.

  • Quickly access resumes.

    Conduct a complete search of resumes that match the recruiter's requirements in a snap. Based on the instant search, the most suitable candidates are listed. Recruiters can take a quick view of their resumes and decide whether to proceed.

  • Drag and drop.

    Find the candidates who are best suited to the opening, select their resumes, and simply add them to Zoho Recruit in the click of a button. Later, the candidate status can be moved to the next stage if they go through further rounds of interviews.

Powerful Resume Parser

Zoho Recruit's Resume Parser is robust, fast and accurate. Resume Parser Mapping powered by AI and proprietary algorithms helps you standardize and align the parsed resume structure to the form supported by your organization. It allows you to map the Zoho Recruit fields with the respective fields in the parsed resume. Reduce manual resume segregation while our Resume Parser does the job in a split-second.

AI Powered Candidate Screening Workflow

Improve business processes through standardized working methods. No two businesses are same and their recruitment process vary. Zoho Recruit allows you to customize the existing custom fields, add extra custom fields and add custom statuses. Automate your recruitment process by assigning tasks to users, based on the defined criteria. When a rule is triggered, the alerts, tasks and field updates associated to the rule will also be triggered to optimize recruiter's productivity.

Smart Search

Search and find records instantly with Recruit’s Smart Search feature, which starts searching as you type, so your search is over before you even finish typing. Your keywords are matched with records in the module you are currently in, and the corresponding results are displayed. You can then access the quick view or the detailed view of the record from the search results for more information.

Hire people with right skillset

Set must-have and nice-to-have skills for a job opening even before publishing. Zoho recruit's AI engine calculates the applicant's skill score and identify candidates within seconds.

Simple. Foolproof. Guided.

Get Started