التخطيط بدقة

قسّم المشاريع المعقدة إلى أجزاء سهلة الإدارة باستخدام الأحداث الرئيسية وقوائم المهام والمهام والمهام الفرعية، وقم بإدارة تبعيات المهام مباشرة من مخطط جانت، واستيراد ملفات Microsoft Project إلى Zoho. وبفضل وجود خطة تشمل كل شيء، يكون لدى فريقك طريق واضح لتحقيق النجاح.

بدء الاستخدام

خطة الإدارة - Zoho Projects

الالتزام بالمواعيد النهائية

مع استخدام ميزة الأهداف، نفّذ مشاريعك عن طريق تعيين تواريخ انتهاء الأهداف وتواريخ استحقاق المهام التي تتضمنها. إنك تحدد موعد إنجاز أدق التفاصيل كما تريد لكي تتمكّن من إدارة مشروعك على الوجه الأمثل لإنجازه، وليس العكس.

الالتزام بالمواعيد النهائية

إبقاء عملك منظّمًا

من خلال الوصول المركزي إلى كل مشروع تديره، ستعرف ما يجب فعله ومتى ومَنْ يقوم به. فجميع التفاصيل مسجلة في الجدول الزمني الذي وضعته، وبالتالي ستظل جودة عملك سليمة تمامًا.

تنظيم العمل

إدارة التبعيات

إذا كان من الممكن وضع علامة على المهمة بأنها مكتملة فقط بعد اكتمال مهمة أخرى، فسوف يُقال إن المهمة الأولى تعتمد على الأخيرة. وتتيح التبعيات مزيدًا من الدقة لخططك وتساعدك في تحديد مواضع الاختناقات عندما تتأخر الأمور.

إدارة التبعيات

استيعاب جميع تفاصيل العمل

يمكنك تنظيم المهام الكبرى عن طريق تقسيمها إلى مهام فرعية؛ ويمكنك تعيين المهام الفرعية للأشخاص وكتابة التعليقات وتسجيل الساعات كما هو الحال مع المهام العادية.

تسجيل كل التفاصيل

اطلاع الجميع على الوضع الراهن مع كانبان

يتيح لك كانبان تصوير سير العمل من خلال بطاقات تُوضع في أعمدة. وقد تشير هذه الأعمدة إلى أي معلمات مختلفة مثل "النسبة المئوية للاكتمال" أو "الأولوية" أو "قائمة المهام". ويمكن نقل البطاقات في الأعمدة مع تقدّم العمل حتى يدرك الجميع طبيعة الوضع الراهن.

اطلاع الجميع على الوضع الراهن مع كانبان

Plan with precision.

Break down complex projects into easily manageable parts using milestones, task lists, tasks and subtasks. Manage task dependencies, either from a "dependency view" or from the Gantt Chart itself. Import your Microsoft Project file into Zoho. With a plan that covers everything, your team has a clear route to success.

Never miss deadlines.

With the milestones feature, you make your projects take shape by assigning end dates for the milestones and due dates for the tasks within them. You decide when you want every detail completed so you manage your project, rather than your project managing you.

Never Miss Deadlines

Keep your work organized.

With centralized access to every project you've got going on, you'll know what needs to be done, when, and by whom. Everything stays on the schedule you've set, so the quality of your work will remain intact.

Keep your Work Organized

Manage dependencies.

If a task can be marked as complete only after another task has been completed, then the former task is said to be dependent on the latter. Dependencies lend more precision to your plans and help you identify bottlenecks when things get delayed. The tasks module has a dependency view where you can manage these.

Monitor Progress with Dependency

Capture every detail of work.

Organize big tasks by breaking them down into subtasks.You can assign subtasks to people, write comments, and log hours just like with regular tasks.

Capture every Detail of Work

Keep everyone in the know with Kanban.

The Kanban allows you to visualize your workflow as cards placed along columns. The columns can stand for any of different parameters such as "Percentage completed," "Priority," or "Task List." The cards can be moved along columns as work progresses so that everyone knows where things stand.

Keep All in the Know with Kanban

All Features