عزِّز الترابط ما بين خططك بالطريقة الأكثر فعالية.

في مجال البناء، عند عدم تنفيذ خطتك على نحو جيد، سيؤدي ذلك إلى الانهيار، بكل ما للكلمة من معنى! اشهد على نجاح مشاريعك باستخدام Zoho Projects الذي هو عبارة عن تطبيق لإدارة المشاريع بشكل شامل.

الاشتراك مجانًا

التحديات الشائعة في مجال البناء

 
شبكة من التبعيات

غالبًا ما تجد نفسك عالقًا في محاولة تتبّع التبعيات التي لا تنتهي وإدارتها، في حين أن عقبة واحدة كافية لتعليق عدة مهام أخرى.

 
الوقت يساوي المال

لا يمكنك تأجيل العمليات من دون تكبّد مصاريف إضافية هائلة. وغالبًا ما يؤدي عدم إنهاء الأعمال وفقًا للمواعيد النهائية إلى تكبّد مصاريف غير مخطط لها.

 
ماذا؟ من؟ متى؟

ماذا يحدث في موقع البناء الآن؟ من المفترض أن يشحن المواد؟ متى تم تحديد موعد الاجتماع؟ والقائمة تطول...

 
لكنه قال ذلك.

يعمل الكثير من الأشخاص على مشروع واحد. وقد يُفضي سوء التواصل إلى إخفاقات خطيرة عندما لا يتم نقل المعلومات الصحيحة إلى الأشخاص المناسبين في الوقت المناسب.

سبب الحاجة إلى Zoho Projects

  • التخطيط المفصّل
  • التواصل المبسَّط
  • الشفافية
  • التعاون في الوقت الحقيقي
  • إدارة الموارد
  • الحل الشامل

يساعدك التسلسل الهرمي في تقسيم مشروعك إلى عناصر عمل مثل المراحل الرئيسية وقوائم المهام والمهام والمهام الفرعية. ولكل عنصر من عناصر العمل هذه يتم تعيين مالكين محددين بوضوح وتواريخ بدء وانتهاء والكثير غير ذلك، مما يتيح الانتباه إلى كل التفاصيل الصغيرة.

تشكّل مستندات المشاريع عنصرًا مهمًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالبناء. لذا، خزِّن المعلومات المهمة بأمان في المستندات، وانشر العمليات الخاصة بك وتدابير السلامة في الصفحات، وأجرِ مناقشاتك ضمن الدردشة أو التعليقات، وسدّ أي ثغرات في التواصل.

عزِّز التواصل الداخلي والخارجي. يتمتع عملاؤك بالقدرة المراقَبة على رؤية مجريات المشاريع، مما يسهّل مشاركة التقارير حول التقدّم والصور والفواتير أكثر بكثير. علاوة على ذلك، ما من أمر يبني الثقة مثل المعلومات المعروضة بوضوح.

وفيما يكون المهندسون منشغلين في إيجاد حلّ لمشكلة ما، ليس من الضروري أن ينتظر المشرفون بصمت في الموقع، إذ يمكن مشاركة التحديثات في الوقت الحقيقي من أي مكان تقريبًا لكي يتزوّد الجميع بالمعلومات نفسها، حتى عندما لا يكونون في الموقع نفسه.

الموظفون هم أهم الأصول. أبقِ الموظفين راضين عن طريق إفساح المجال لهم للمساهمة في أفكارهم وتوثيق ساعات عملهم وإدارة أوقات راحتهم. واحرص على ألّا يكونوا مثقلين بالعمل أبدًا من خلال تحليل مخطط استخدام الموارد وقم بالتعديلات اللازمة.

بينما تعمل جاهدًا على الموقع وخارجه، لا ينبغي أن تتحوّل إدارة مشروعك إلى عملية تنقّل بين المهام. يجمع Projects التخطيط والتتبّع والتعاون في مكان واحد. بدءًا من تعيين ميزانية المشروع ووصولاً إلى إرسال الفواتير النهائية، تم الاهتمام بكل تفصيل.

  • التخطيط المفصّل

    يساعدك التسلسل الهرمي في تقسيم مشروعك إلى عناصر عمل مثل المراحل الرئيسية وقوائم المهام والمهام والمهام الفرعية. ولكل عنصر من عناصر العمل هذه يتم تعيين مالكين محددين بوضوح وتواريخ بدء وانتهاء والكثير غير ذلك، مما يتيح الانتباه إلى كل التفاصيل الصغيرة.

  • التواصل المبسَّط

    تشكّل مستندات المشاريع عنصرًا مهمًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالبناء. لذا، خزِّن المعلومات المهمة بأمان في المستندات، وانشر العمليات الخاصة بك وتدابير السلامة في الصفحات، وأجرِ مناقشاتك ضمن الدردشة أو التعليقات، وسدّ أي ثغرات في التواصل.

  • الشفافية

    عزِّز التواصل الداخلي والخارجي. يتمتع عملاؤك بالقدرة المراقَبة على رؤية مجريات المشاريع، مما يسهّل مشاركة التقارير حول التقدّم والصور والفواتير أكثر بكثير. علاوة على ذلك، ما من أمر يبني الثقة مثل المعلومات المعروضة بوضوح.

  • التعاون في الوقت الحقيقي

    وفيما يكون المهندسون منشغلين في إيجاد حلّ لمشكلة ما، ليس من الضروري أن ينتظر المشرفون بصمت في الموقع، إذ يمكن مشاركة التحديثات في الوقت الحقيقي من أي مكان تقريبًا لكي يتزوّد الجميع بالمعلومات نفسها، حتى عندما لا يكونون في الموقع نفسه.

  • إدارة الموارد

    الموظفون هم أهم الأصول. أبقِ الموظفين راضين عن طريق إفساح المجال لهم للمساهمة في أفكارهم وتوثيق ساعات عملهم وإدارة أوقات راحتهم. واحرص على ألّا يكونوا مثقلين بالعمل أبدًا من خلال تحليل مخطط استخدام الموارد وقم بالتعديلات اللازمة.

  • الحل الشامل

    بينما تعمل جاهدًا على الموقع وخارجه، لا ينبغي أن تتحوّل إدارة مشروعك إلى عملية تنقّل بين المهام. يجمع Projects التخطيط والتتبّع والتعاون في مكان واحد. بدءًا من تعيين ميزانية المشروع ووصولاً إلى إرسال الفواتير النهائية، تم الاهتمام بكل تفصيل.

اكتشف كيف يساعدك Zoho Projects في العمل بشكل أفضل

قم بجدولة مهامك باستخدام تواريخ محددة وعيِّن الأشخاص المناسبين للقيام بها.
عيِّن التبعيات بين المهام لإبقاء الأمور منظّمة.
خصِّص ملفات تعريف الموظفين وحدّد التكاليف لمختلف الأدوار.
راجع التقدّم الإجمالي في لوحة المعلومات لنقل التركيز إلى المجالات التي تستدعي الاهتمام.
سجِّل المشاكل وحلّها بسرعة وفعالية.
قم بتحميل العقود والصور والاتفاقيات وكل المستندات المتعلقة بالممتلكات.
أنشئ الفواتير وأرسلها إلى العملاء بالبريد الإلكتروني.

عمليات التكامل

احصل على الميزة الإضافية للكثير من تطبيقات Zoho وتطبيقات الجهات الخارجية الأخرى.

المزيد من عمليات التكامل
  • Zoho People
  • Zoho Invoice
  •  
    ++++
  • Zoho Docs
  • Google Drive

أتاح لنا Zoho Projects استبدال الألواح البيضاء وجداول بيانات Excel وملفات مشاريع Microsoft بحلّ واحد خاص بالشركات يمكن أن يعتمد عليه فريقنا بكامله.

لو رودريغيزشركة Rodriguez Consulting للهندسة المدنية وأعمال مسح الأراضي

وراء كل مبنى عظيم أسس عظيمة. ضع الأسس الآن.

بدء الاستخدام

Cement your plans together in the most effective way.

In the construction business, when you don't execute your plan well, things will slip through the cracks, literally! Watch your projects become a towering success using Zoho Projects, a comprehensive project management app.

Sign up for free

Common challenges in the construction industry

 
Web of dependencies

You often find yourself trapped in trying to track and manage never-ending dependencies. One hiccup along the way and several other tasks are put on hold.

 
Time is money

You can't afford to postpone operations without huge expense overruns. Unmet deadlines often mean unplanned expenditures.

 
What? Who? When?

What's happening at the construction site right now? Who is supposed to ship the material? When is the meeting scheduled? And the list goes on...

 
But he said so.

Multiple people work on a single project. Miscommunication can lead to serious flops when the right information isn't communicated to the right people at the right time.

Why you need Zoho Projects

  • Detailed planning
  • Streamlined communication
  • Transparency
  • Real-time collaboration
  • Resource management
  • One-stop solution

The hierarchy helps you break down your project into work items such as milestones, tasklists, tasks, and subtasks. Each of these work items are given clearly defined owners, start dates, end dates, and more, making sure every little detail is captured.

Project documentation is key when it comes to construction. Store important information securely in Documents, publish your processes and safety measures in Pages, take your discussions to Chat or comments, and bridge any communication gaps.

Execute on your internal, and external communication. Your clients get controlled visibility into what is going on in the project. This makes sharing progress reports, pictures, and bills much easier. Plus, nothing builds trust like clearly presented information.

While engineers are busy drawing up a workaround for a problem, the supervisors on the site don't have to wait in silence. Real-time updates can be shared from right about anywhere, so that everyone's on the same page, even when they're not in the same location.

Your people are your biggest assets. Keep employees happy by giving them the space to contribute ideas, keep a record of their working hours, and manage their time-off. Make sure they are never overworked by analysing the Resource utilization chart and making necessary shuffling.

As you work hard on and off the site, managing your project itself shouldn't become juggle work. Projects brings planning, tracking, and collaboration all in one place. From setting your project budget to sending out final invoices, everything is taken care of.

  • Detailed Planning

    The hierarchy helps you break down your project into work items such as milestones, tasklists, tasks, and subtasks. Each of these work items are given clearly defined owners, start dates, end dates, and more, making sure every little detail is captured.

  • Streamlined Communication

    Project documentation is key when it comes to construction. Store important information securely in Documents, publish your processes and safety measures in Pages, take your discussions to Chat or comments, and bridge any communication gaps.

  • Transparency

    Execute on your internal, and external communication. Your clients get controlled visibility into what is going on in the project. This makes sharing progress reports, pictures, and bills much easier. Plus, nothing builds trust like clearly presented information.

  • Real-time collaboration

    While engineers are busy drawing up a workaround for a problem, the supervisors on the site don't have to wait in silence. Real-time updates can be shared from right about anywhere, so that everyone's on the same page, even when they're not in the same location.

  • Resource Management

    Your people are your biggest assets. Keep employees happy by giving them the space to contribute ideas, keep a record of their working hours, and manage their time-off. Make sure they are never overworked by analysing the Resource utilization chart and making necessary shuffling.

  • One-stop Solution

    As you work hard on and off the site, managing your project itself shouldn't become juggle work. Projects brings planning, tracking, and collaboration all in one place. From setting your project budget to sending out final invoices, everything is taken care of.

See how Zoho Projects helps you work better

Schedule your tasks with definite dates and assign the right people to each of them.
Set dependencies between tasks to maintain order.
Customize employee profiles and assign rates for different roles.
See overall progress in the Dashboard to shift focus to areas that need attention.
Log issues and get them fixed quickly and efficiently.
Upload contracts, pictures, agreements, and all property related documents.
Generate and email invoices to clients.

Integrations

Get the added advantage of several Zoho apps and other third-party apps.

More Integrations
  • Zoho People
  • Zoho Invoice
  •  
    ++++
  • Zoho Docs
  • Google Drive

Zoho Projects has allowed us to replace whiteboards, Excel spreadsheets, and Microsoft Project files with one single enterprise solution that our entire team can depend on.

Lou RodriguezRodriguez Consulting, Civil Engineering and Land surveying

Beneath every successful building is a strong foundation. Lay one now.

Get Started