إدارة خالية من المشاكل لمستندات الموارد البشرية

لن يكون عليك بعد الآن البحث في صندوق الوارد أو الغرق وسط أكوام الأوراق، إذ بات بإمكانك الآن تنظيم مستنداتك عبر الإنترنت وإنشاء مجلدات عامة لموارد السياسة الداخلية ومشاركة الملفات السرّية مع الشخص المناسب.

بدء الاستخدام

مستودع واحد لكل مستنداتك

تشكّل إدارة المستندات جزءًا كبيرًا من عمل الموارد البشرية. بدءًا من سياسات الشركة مرورًا بالكتيّبات وخطابات العروض ووصولاً إلى العقود... يبدو أن القائمة لن تنتهي. يسمح لكZoho People  بتحميل المستندات العامة وتنظيمها ومشاركتها  مثل السياسات والكتيّبات بينما تبقى المستندات السرّيةمثل ملفات التقييم وسجلات السلوك وغيرها من المعلومات الحساسةآمنة. 

تخزين آمن للمعلومات الحساسة

احرص على أن تكون المستندات قابلة للوصول من قبل الأشخاص المناسبين. شارك المستندات المهمة للغاية مع موظفين معيّنين أو أي شخص يضطلع بدور معيّن أو الجميع في a منطقة أو مكتب معيّنيمكنك حتى اختيار مشاركة المستندات مع المدير المباشر الذي يشرف على موظف ما.  

مساحة للملفات الشخصية

وفّر لموظفيك مساحة لتخزين مستنداتهم الشخصية، مثل النسخ عن جوازات السفر والتراخيص ومستندات التأمين والشهادات والمزيد غير ذلك. 

التوقيع، الختم، التسليم

هناك الكثير من المستندات التي تحتاج إلى أن يتم إرسالها للتوقيع عليها، بدءًا من خطابات العروض وصولاً إلى العقود والسياسات. سهّل هذه العملية من خلال عمليات سير العمل الخاصة بالتوقيعات الإلكترونية القابلة للتخصيص والتابعة للأشخاص. على سبيل المثال، حدد عملية سير عمل يتم فيها إرسال خطابات العروض أولاً إلى المرشحين ليتم توقيعها، بعد التوقيع على النسخة وتسليمها، يتم حفظها مباشرة ضمن ملفات الموظف.  

تسهيل عمليات الموارد البشرية. دعم القوى العاملة.

بدء الاستخدام

HR document management without the mess

No more searching your inbox or rifling through stacks of paper. You can now organize your online documents, create public folders for internal policy resources, and share confidential files with the right person.

Get Started

A central vault for all your documents

A huge part of HR is document management. Company policies, handbooks, offer letters, contracts... the list never seems to end. Zoho People allows you to upload, organize, and share public documents like policies and handbooks, while confidential documents—like appraisal files, conduct records, and other sensitive information—stay secure.

Secure storage for sensitive information

Make sure your documents are accessible by the right people. Share crucial documents with specific employees, anyone in a particular role, or everyone in a particular region or office. You can even choose to only share documents with an employee's reporting manager.

A space for personal files

Give your employees a space to store their personal documents, like copies of their passports, licenses, insurance documents, certificates and more. 

Signed, sealed, delivered

From offer letters to contracts and policies, a lot of documents need to be sent out for signatures. Streamline this process with People's customizable e-signature workflows. For example, define a workflow where offer letters are sent first to the candidate for signature, and then, once the copy is signed and delivered, it is directly saved under the employee's files.  

Simplify HR processes. Champion your workforce.

Get Started