Free Webinar

Migrating from Office 365

User and Email Migration from Office 365 Zoho

Presented by
Rakeeb RafeequeProduct Marketing Manager
Priyanka GnanasekharProduct Expert
Q&A Experts
Nelson ASenior Technical Support
Engineer
Banu PrakashTechnical Support Engineer
Date & Time
Sept 21 - Session 1: 4pm IST (10:30am GMT)Sept 21 - Session 2: 2pm EDT (11:00am PDT)
Duration
45 minute live webinar 15 minute Q&A with product experts

Why attend this webinar

Email migration can be an intimidating job, and we want to help you get it right. This webinar will give you insights into what Zoho Mail can offer, including the tools available for simple and painless email migration.

Benefits of attending this webinar

  • Gain a comprehensive view of what Zoho Mail offers and how to get started
  • Listen to expert advice on the migration process and key methods
  • Receive a handy ebook on migration best practices
  • Earn a 10% exclusive discount on premium migration assistance