Free Webinar

Migrating from G Suite

User and Email Migration from Google Zoho

Presented by
Rakeeb RafeequeProduct Marketing Manager
Priyanka GnanasekharProduct Expert
Q&A Experts
Vivek VelayudhanLead - Customer Success
Arun VigneshProduct Expert
Date & Time
May 26 - Session 1: 4pm IST (10.30 am GMT) May 26 - Session 2: 2pm EDT (11.00 am PDT)
Duration
45 minute live webinar 15 minute Q&A with product experts

Why attend this webinar

‘Email migration’ can be daunting, and we want to help you get it right. This webinar will provide you with insights about what Zoho Mail can offer, including the tools available for simple and painless email migration.

Benefits of attending this webinar

  • Gain a comprehensive view of what Zoho Mail offers and how to get started
  • Listen to expert advice on the migration process and key methods
  • Receive a handy ebook on migration best practices
  • Earn a 10% exclusive discount on premium migration assistance