Free Webinar

Be a Master of your Mails!

Enhance your emailing experience.

Presented by
Priyanka GnanasekharProduct Expert
Aravind RTechnical Support Engineer
Shiva SPTechnical Support Engineer
Date & Time
Nov 22 - 4 p.m. IST (10:30 a.m. GMT) Nov 22 - 2 p.m. EST (11 a.m. PST)
Duration
45 minute live webinar 15 minute Q&A with product experts

Why should you attend this webinar?

Email has become an important part of our life. As tedious as this process is, we want to help you ease your efforts in whatever ways we can. This webinar will introduce you to all of the available features in Zoho Mail that can help you organize and manage your mails in the best way possible, saving you a lot of time.

Join our webinar to learn how to make the best out of Zoho Mail and its features. You'll explore features such as compose customization, draft sharing, reminder, filters, integrations, mail box delegation, and much more. You'll learn how to improvise your emailing experience and manage your inbox with greater ease.

Enjoy these benefits when you attend this webinar

  • Gain a comprehensive view of Zoho Mail and its features.
  • Learn how to organize and manage your mails.
  • Listen to expert advice on the key advantages of the features.
  • Watch a hands-on demo and get your questions answered in the live Q&A session with our product teams.