• Funktionen
  • Produktbasierte Ticketnachverfolgung  
  • Team-Ticket-Feed  
  • Tiefgreifende Zoho CRM-Integration  
  • Dedizierte mobile App für Manager  
  • KI-gestützte Benachrichtigungen zu Anomalien  
  • KI-gestützter Sprachassistent  
  • Ticket-Historie  
  • Echtzeit-Benachrichtigungscenter  
  • Erweiterte Prozessautomatisierung  

Warum sollten Sie zu Zoho Desk wechseln?

Sofortiger Support

ASAP ist ein integrierbares Hilfecenter, mit dem Ihre Benutzer direkt von Ihrer Website, mobilen App und Ihrem SaaS-Produkt Hilfe erhalten. Sie können nicht nur schnell Fragen stellen und mit der Benutzer-Community interagieren. Ihre Nutzer können auch in Ihrer Wissensdatenbank nach nützlichen Artikeln suchen, bei Bedarf ein Ticket erstellen und mit Zia chatten, Ihrer KI-gestützten Helpdesk-Assistentin.

Priorisierte Ticketansichten

Mit Zoho Desk müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen mehr machen, wenn Sie täglich zahlreiche Kundenanfragen erreichen. Die eingehenden Tickets werden nach Priorität, Fälligkeitszeit oder Status sortiert, sodass sich Ihre Mitarbeiter zuerst auf die dringendsten Tickets konzentrieren können. Der Handshake-Modus zeigt sogar Tickets auf Basis von CRM-Daten an.

Alternative zu Zendesk – Zoho Desk

Kontextbezogene Antworten

In jedem Ticket können Ihre Mitarbeiter den Verlauf des Tickets einsehen und alle vorherigen Interaktionen finden. Alle diese Informationen werden zusammen mit den CRM-Daten zum Kunden auf einem Bildschirm angezeigt. Auf diese Weise können Ihre Supportmitarbeiter das Gesprächsthema schnell erschließen und die Bedürfnisse der Kunden verstehen, bevor sie überhaupt mit dem Kunden sprechen. Dadurch können persönlichere Antworten geliefert werden, was wiederum zu zufriedeneren Kunden führt.

Alternative zu Zendesk – Beaufsichtigung leicht gemacht

Intelligente Automatisierungen

Sie können Automatisierungen erstellen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie alle Supportvereinbarungen erfüllen. Jede Verzögerung beim Beantworten oder Lösen eines Tickets birgt die Gefahr, dass ein Kunde unzufrieden wird. Mit Zoho Desk hingegen müssen Sie nur die Auslöser definieren und die Eskalationen festlegen, und Ihr Team wird nie wieder ein Ticket verpassen!

Alternative zu Zendesk – pünktliche Reaktion

Sofortiger Support

ASAP ist ein integrierbares Hilfecenter, mit dem Ihre Benutzer direkt von Ihrer Website, mobilen App und Ihrem SaaS-Produkt Hilfe erhalten. Sie können nicht nur schnell Fragen stellen und mit der Benutzer-Community interagieren. Ihre Nutzer können auch in Ihrer Wissensdatenbank nach nützlichen Artikeln suchen, bei Bedarf ein Ticket erstellen und mit Zia chatten, Ihrer KI-gestützten Helpdesk-Assistentin.

Priorisierte Ticketansichten

Mit Zoho Desk müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen mehr machen, wenn Sie täglich zahlreiche Kundenanfragen erreichen. Die eingehenden Tickets werden nach Priorität, Fälligkeitszeit oder Status sortiert, sodass sich Ihre Mitarbeiter zuerst auf die dringendsten Tickets konzentrieren können. Der Handshake-Modus zeigt sogar Tickets auf Basis von CRM-Daten an.

Alternative zu Zendesk – Vergleich

Kontextbezogene Antworten

In jedem Ticket können Ihre Mitarbeiter den Verlauf des Tickets einsehen und alle vorherigen Interaktionen finden. Alle diese Informationen werden zusammen mit den CRM-Daten zum Kunden auf einem Bildschirm angezeigt. Auf diese Weise können Ihre Supportmitarbeiter das Gesprächsthema schnell erschließen und die Bedürfnisse der Kunden verstehen, bevor sie überhaupt mit dem Kunden sprechen. Dadurch können persönlichere Antworten geliefert werden, was wiederum zu zufriedeneren Kunden führt.

Alternative zu Zendesk – Zoho Desk-Ticketansicht

Intelligente Automatisierungen

Sie können Automatisierungen erstellen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie alle Supportvereinbarungen erfüllen. Jede Verzögerung beim Beantworten oder Lösen eines Tickets birgt die Gefahr, dass ein Kunde unzufrieden wird. Mit Zoho Desk hingegen müssen Sie nur die Auslöser definieren und die Eskalationen festlegen, und Ihr Team wird nie wieder ein Ticket verpassen!

Alternative zu Zendesk – Zoho Desk-Antwort

Sparen Sie bis zu 82 % durch die Umstellung auf die beste Helpdesk-Software.

Anzahl der Benutzer 25

 
$875Zoho Desk
$4975Zendesk

Über 150.000 Unternehmen in 180 Ländern vertrauen auf Zoho

  • Sears
  • Daimler
  • Intel
  • Essilor
  • AON Hewitt
  • "We have seen an increase in answering support requests and have had a quicker adoption internally than with Salesforce"

    Joshua SmithIT Manager, Wencor Group.
  • "Very easy to use. Requires minimum data to open ticket. Very flexible management configuration. Beautiful data reports - very comprehensive info. Love the happiness feature."

    Mario Pires, GeostarSpringwater Capital Group
  • "Zoho Desk is simple to deploy and easy to integrate with existing services. The reports and interface are easy to customize. It integrates perfectly to email and asterix and also handles ticketing very well.."

    Steve MigoyeHead of ICT

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne beim Umstieg auf Zoho Desk.

 

Sie möchten umstellen? Wir helfen Ihnen.

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Umstellung so reibungslos wie möglich verläuft.

 

Kostenfreie Webinare für den Einstieg

Mit unseren praktischen Webinaren können Sie Ihr Helpdesk im Handumdrehen zusammenstellen.

 

Hilfematerial

Klare Antworten, die jederzeit leicht zu finden sind.

Wechseln Sie noch heute zur beliebtesten Helpdesk-Software der Branche!

Jetzt wechseln

• Features
  • Product-based ticket tracking  
  • Team ticket feed  
  • Deep Zoho CRM integration  
  • Dedicated mobile app for managers  
  • AI-powered anomaly notifications  
  • AI-powered voice assistant  
  • Ticket timeline  
  • Real-time notification center  
  • Advanced process automation  

Why should you switch to Zoho Desk?

Instant support

ASAP is an embeddable help center that enables your users to get help right from your website, mobile app, and SaaS product. Not only can they quickly post questions and interact with the user community, they can also browse your knowledge base for helpful articles, chat with Zia, your AI-powered help desk assistant, and raise a ticket if required.

Prioritized ticket views

There's never any need to worry when you're using Zoho Desk, even if there is a multitude of tickets asking for your attention. Incoming tickets are automatically arranged in order of priority, due-time, or status so that your agents can focus on responding to the most urgent ones first. Handshake Mode even shows tickets based on CRM data.

Zendesk alternative - Zoho Desk

Contextual responses

Inside every ticket, your agents can view the history of the ticket and look up every previous interaction they've had. All of this information, along with CRM data about the customer is displayed on one screen. This way, your agents can quickly get the gist of the conversation and understand the customers' needs before they even speak to the customer. This will help them deliver more personalized responses, resulting in happier customers.

Zendesk alternative - supervision made easy

Intelligent automations

To ensure that you fulfill all your service level agreements, you can create automations. Every time a ticket's first-response time or first-resolution time is delayed, you stand in danger of making the customer unhappy. With Zoho Desk, all you have to do is to define the triggers and set the escalations, and your team will never miss a ticket again!

Zendesk alternative - response on time

Instant support

ASAP is an embeddable help center that enables your users to get help right from your website, mobile app, and SaaS product. Not only can they quickly post questions and interact with the user community, they can also browse your knowledge base for helpful articles, chat with Zia, your AI-powered help desk assistant, and raise a ticket if required.

Prioritized ticket views

There's never any need to worry when you're using Zoho Desk, even if there is a multitude of tickets asking for your attention. Incoming tickets are automatically arranged in order of priority, due-time, or status so that your agents can focus on responding to the most urgent ones first. Handshake Mode even shows tickets based on CRM data.

Zendesk alternative comparison

Contextual responses

Inside every ticket, your agents can view the history of the ticket and look up every previous interaction they've had. All of this information, along with CRM data about the customer is displayed on one screen. This way, your agents can quickly get the gist of the conversation and understand the customers' needs before they even speak to the customer. This will help them deliver more personalized responses, resulting in happier customers.

Zendesk alternative - Zoho Desk ticket view

Intelligent automations

To ensure that you fulfill all your service level agreements, you can create automations. Every time a ticket's first-response time or first-resolution time is delayed, you stand in danger of making the customer unhappy. With Zoho Desk, all you have to do is to define the triggers and set the escalations, and your team will never miss a ticket again!

Zendesk alternative- Zoho Desk response

Save upto 82% by switching to the best helpdesk software.

Number of users 25

 
$875Zoho Desk
$4975Zendesk

Our customers love us

  • Sears
  • Daimler
  • Intel
  • Essilor
  • AONhewitt
  • "We have seen an increase in answering support requests and have had a quicker adoption internally than with Salesforce"

    Joshua SmithIT Manager, Wencor Group.
  • "Very easy to use. Requires minimum data to open ticket. Very flexible management configuration. Beautiful data reports - very comprehensive info. Love the happiness feature."

    Mario Pires, GeostarSpringwater Capital Group
  • "Zoho Desk is simple to deploy and easy to integrate with existing services. The reports and interface are easy to customize. It integrates perfectly to email and asterix and also handles ticketing very well.."

    Steve MigoyeHead of ICT

We provide every assistance needed to make your Zwitch easy.

 

Migrating? We've got you

We'll make sure your transition is as smooth as possible. Learn about this simple procedure here.

 

Webinars to get you started

Assemble your help desk in a jiffy with the help of our how-to webinars. Register for a webinar here.

 

Help resources at your disposal

Clear answers that are easy to find, anytime. You can access the help center here.

15-day free trial. No credit card required.

Zwitch now