عندما تكون منشغلاً جدًا، كيف تراقب الوقت؟

في الواقع، يمكن أن يقوم Zoho Desk بذلك نيابة عنك.

Try it now

ما أهمية تتبّع الوقت؟

تتطلب جهود فريق خدمة العملاء الكثير من المهام، لدرجة أنه قد يصعب تتبع الوقت الذي تم تخصيصه لكل مهمة. يمكنك الاستفادة من المعلومات المعمّقة من Zoho Desk لقياس الوقت الذي يتم إمضاؤه على كل تذكرة بحسب أقسام ووكلاء، ووحدات محددة. يتم أيضًا دعم المكالمات والأحداث للبوابات الممكنة للنشاط.

Time Tracker

تكوين تتبّع الوقت

يسمح لك Zoho بتكوين تتبّع وقت كل قسم بشكل منفصل. يمكن لفريقك تسجيل وقت العمل على كل تذكرة يدويًا، أو تعيين تتبّع الوقت الذي يمضونه تلقائيًا. يمكنك حتى اختيار أي إجراءات لتتبّعها، كإرسال رد أو صياغة رد أو كتابة تعليق.

Configuring Time Tracking

تتبّع وقت المهام

تتطلب معظم التذاكر إجراءات المتابعة، كجدولة عرض توضيحي عن منتج أو إعلام فريق العمليات بمشكلة متكررة. يسمح لك تتبّع الوقت في Zoho Desk حتى بتتبّع الوقت الذي يتم إمضاؤه على مهام المتابعة هذه، ما يمنحك معلومات دقيقة عن إنتاجية فريقك.

الفوترة للوكلاء

يسمح لك Zoho Desk أيضًا بتطبيق أسعار فوترتك على كل إدخال وقت. وكل ما عليك القيام به هو تعيين أسعار الفوترة لكل ساعة بحسب الوكيل أو ملف التعريف أو التذكرة. ويتم إجراء كل الحسابات تلقائيًا. بواسطة تكامل Zoho Desk مع Zoho Books وZoho Invoice، يمكن أيضًا إضافة إدخالات الوقت إلى التقديرات ويمكن للوكلاء إنشاء الفواتير من التذكرة مباشرةً.

Setting billing preferences

مؤقتاتي النشطة

عندما تكون منشغلاً جدًا، لن تتمكن من التركيز على المؤقت. لذلك تم تضمين ميزة مؤقتاتي النشطة في Zoho Desk، وهي عرض يُدرج كل مؤقتاتك النشطة في القسم. يمكنك الاستفادة من طريقة العرض هذه للتخطيط بسرعة للمهام التي تريد إتمامها وتلك التي تريد إيقافها مؤقتًا، بين عناصر العمل الحالية لديك.

My Active Timers

معلومات معمّقة مستندة إلى الوقت

بواسطة تتبّع الوقت الذي يحسّن إنشاء التقارير والحصول على المعلومات المعمّقة، يمكنك مراقبة كيفية إمضاء وقتك، وفي أي أنواع من المشاكل، وأي حسابات، ومع أي عملاء. يمكنك معالجة الاختناقات بشكل استباقي وإدارة مواردك بواسطة لوحات معلومات التتبّع المضمنة في Zoho Desk.

احصل على فترة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 15 يومًا.

Get started

When there's so much going on, how do you keep an eye on the clock?

Well, Zoho Desk can do that for you.

Try it now

Why watch the time?

Your team's customer service efforts require so many tasks, that it can get hard to keep track of where exactly time is spent. With Insights from Zoho Desk, you can measure how much time is spent on every ticket based on selected departments, agents, and modules. Calls and events are also supported for activity-enabled portals.

Time Tracker

Configuring Time Tracking

Zoho lets you configure time tracking separately for each department. Your team can clock in working time manually for every ticket, or set it to automatically track the time they spend. You can even choose which actions to track, such as sending a reply, drafting a response, or leaving a comment.

Configuring Time Tracking

Keeping track of tasks

Most tickets require follow-up actions, like scheduling a product demo or notifying the operations team about a recurring issue. Time Tracking on Zoho Desk allows you to track even the time spent on these follow-up tasks, thereby giving you a clear picture of your team's productivity.

Billing for agents

Zoho Desk also lets you apply your billing rate to each time entry. All you need to do is set hourly billing rates by agent, profile, or ticket. All the math is automatic. With Zoho Desk's integration with Zoho Books and Zoho Invoice, time entries can also be added to estimates and agents can create invoices right from the ticket.

Setting billing preferences

My Active Timers

When you have a lot going on, paying attention to a timer is the last thing on your mind. That's why Zoho Desk has My Active Timers, a view that lists all of your active timers in the department. With this view, you can quickly plan what to finish and what to pause, among your current work items.

My Active Timers

Time-based Insights

With time tracking powering your reports and insights, you can monitor where exactly your time went, into what kinds of issues, which accounts, and with which customers. You can proactively tackle bottlenecks and manage your resources with Zoho Desk's built-in time tracking dashboards.

Take a free 15-day trial.

Get started