إمكانات غير محدودة لمكتب المساعدة.

أنشئ الحلول المخصّصة لشركتك وقم باستضافتها في سوق Zoho Desk.

Go to Marketplace

تحسين Desk من خلال دمج منتجات أخرى فعالة

عبر إنشاء ملحق، يمكنك دمج Zoho Desk مع أي منتج يستند إلى الويب. قم بتوصيل تطبيق ERP أو إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) المفضل لديك للحصول على معلومات سياقية إضافية. استفد من إدارة المشاريع أو تطبيق المخزون لتنفيذ إجراءات المتابعة بسرعة وسهولة. قم بتضمين تطبيق ترجمة للرد على العملاء بلغة أخرى بسرعة. قم بدمج تطبيق تقويم لإدارة التزامات المتابعة التي وعدت بها عملاءك. يمكنك حتى كتابة الملحقات الخاصة المتوفرة حصريًا لشركتك.

ملحقات مصممة خصّيصًا لشركتك

أنشئ عمليات التكامل الخاصة بك من الصفر لدمج أي تطبيق مع Zoho Desk وتلبية متطلباتك الخاصة. يتميّز Zoho Desk بالمرونة، لتتمكن من استخدام أي جزء من الشاشة يحتاج إليها الملحق. مثلاً، قد يحتاج تطبيق المعلومات المعمّقة إلى استخدام الشاشة بكاملها، فيما قد يكون أفضل استخدام لتطبيق تتبّع المشاكل داخل شاشة الرد على التذاكر. يمكنك حتى إرسال البيانات أو تلقيها من دون مغادرة واجهة Zoho Desk.

الاتصال بالقنوات التي تهمّك

يسمح لك إطار العمل المتعدد القنوات في Zoho Desk بكتابة ملحقات تجمع المحادثات من كل قنواتك الرئيسية. مثلاً، تراقب الشركات المعنية بالسفر المواقع الإلكترونية الخاصة بالآراء والتقييمات مثل TripAdvisor وYelp، فيما تتتبّع العلامات التجارية المعنية بأسلوب الحياة YouTube وInstagram. باستخدام واجهات برمجة التطبيقات، يمكنك دمج Zoho Desk مع القنوات التي تحتاج إليها، والرد على عملائك من دون تبديل الشاشات.

عزز إمكانات مكتب المساعدة.

Go to Marketplace

Your help desk, without limits.

Build and host custom solutions for your business on Zoho Desk's Marketplace.

Go to Marketplace

Enhance Desk with the power of other products

By building an extension, you can integrate Zoho Desk with any web-based product. Connect your favorite CRM or ERP app for added context. Bring in your project management or inventory app to make follow-up actions quick and easy. Embed a translation app to respond to customers in another language quickly. Integrate a calendar app and manage follow-up commitments made to your customers. You can even write private extensions that are available only to your business.

Tailor-made extensions for your business

Build your own integrations from scratch to integrate any application with Zoho Desk and meet your specific requirements. Zoho Desk is flexible, so you can use whichever part of the screen the extension needs. For example, an insights app might need the entire screen to itself, while an issue tracking app might be best used inside a ticket response screen. You can even send or receive data without leaving the Zoho Desk interface.

Connect with the channels you care about

The multichannel framework in Zoho Desk allows you to write extensions that pull in conversations from all your main channels. For example, travel-related companies monitor review websites like TripAdvisor and Yelp, while lifestyle brands track YouTube and Instagram. Using APIs, you can integrate Zoho Desk with the channels you need, and respond to your customers without switching screens.

Extend the capabilities of your help desk.

Go to Marketplace