Ihr Helpdesk, maßgeschneidert.

Sie können die Kundendienstsoftware an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen, selbst, wenn Sie nicht programmieren können. Jedes noch so kleine Detail kann personalisiert werden, z. B. durch Anbringen Ihres Logos auf der Domain, Erstellen benutzerdefinierter Felder zum Speichern von Informationen oder durch das Entwerfen eigener E-Mail- und SMS-Vorlagen.

JETZT ANMELDEN

Kundenspezifische Felder

Sie können benutzerdefinierte Felder für jedes Modul des Helpdesks erstellen, ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Beispielsweise können Sie ein Feld für Mobiltelefonnummern für neue Tickets oder Kontakte erstellen.

Ticketstatus

Der Ticketstatus zeigt den Fortschritt des Tickets an – offen, in Warteschlange, eskaliert oder geschlossen. Sie können auch eigene Ticketstatus erstellen, die den Workflows Ihres Unternehmens eher entsprechen.

E-Mail-Vorlagen

Sie müssen nicht länger jede Warnmeldung individuell verfassen, wenn Sie eine versenden müssen. Sie können E-Mail-Vorlagen erstellen, die an Benutzer angepasst und gesendet werden können, wenn die Warnmeldungen ausgelöst werden.

  • Antwortvorlagen

    E-Mail-Vorlagen können auch dazu verwendet werden, Zeit bei der Eingabe von Antworten zu sparen, wenn diese häufig benötigt werden, z. B. die Schlussnachricht am Ende einer Interaktion, oder die Lösung für ein häufig auftretendes Problem.

  • Ticketvorlagen

    Ticketvorlagen ermöglichen das automatische Eintragen vordefinierter Werte bei der Erstellung neuer Tickets, was den Vorgang beschleunigt. Sie sparen Zeit, indem Sie Vorlagen für häufig eingereichte Arten von Tickets verwenden.

Help Center-Anpassung

Ihr Help Center sollte Ihrer Markenphilosophie und dem Erscheinungsbild Ihrer Website entsprechen. Mit Zoho Desk können Sie mehrere Motive ausprobieren, mit Drag & Drop Dinge neu arrangieren, Echtzeit-Styling und mehr versuchen und Ihren Kunden so ein Erlebnis Ihrer Marke gewähren.

Webformulare

Webformulare sind leicht zu erstellen und bereitzustellen, und sie ersparen es Kunden, sich jedes Mal an das Kundendienstzentrum wenden zu müssen, wenn ein Problem auftritt. Sie können diese Formulare in Ihre Website integrieren, sodass Benutzer problemlose ihre Anfragen eingeben können.

  • Registerkarten

    Sie können die Arbeitsregisterkarten des Helpdesks umbenennen und neu organisieren. Beispielsweise können Sie den Namen der Lösungsregisterkarte des Help Center in 'Wissensdatenbank' ändern.

  • Hilfeordner

    Sie können die Vielzahl an Kundendienstartikeln ordnen, indem Sie angepasste Hilfeordner zur Gruppierung zusammengehöriger Seiten verwenden. Darüber hinaus können Sie auch Berechtigungen für Kunden modifizieren, was die Einsicht in diese Ordner im Help Center angeht.

Machen Sie sich Ihren Helpdesk zu eigen.

Testen Sie kostenlos den Enterprise-Tarif von Zoho Desk.

Melden Sie sich für eine kostenlose Testversion an.

Keine Kreditkarte erforderlich. Kein Software-Download nötig.

Your help desk, tailor-made.

Customize your support software to suit your needs, even if you don't know how to code. Personalize every little detail – be it applying your logo to the domain, creating custom fields to store information, or even designing your own email and SMS templates.

SIGN UP NOW

Layouts

When customers fill out a web form to raise a ticket, it's important that you ask them only the information you absolutely need. Layouts make it possible for each department to have its own set of custom fields, and even a different set of values for the same field. For instance, a field called "Type" could have the values "Hardcover" and "Paperback" in the books department and have the values "Formal", "Sport", and "Sandal" in the shoes department.

Custom Layouts

Custom Fields

Create custom fields for each module of your help desk based on your requirements. For example, you can create a Mobile Number field for new tickets or new contacts.

Ticket Status

Ticket status denotes the level of progress made on a ticket – open, on hold, escalated or closed. You can also create custom ticket statuses that represent the workflow of your business more accurately.

Email Templates

No more wasting time composing alert messages each time you need to send one. Create email templates that can be personalized and sent to users when these alerts are triggered.

  • Response Templates

    Email templates can also be used to save time typing out responses that are frequently used; like the closing message for every interaction, or the solution to a commonly reported issue.

  • Ticket Templates

    Ticket templates enable predefined values to be automatically filled in while creating a new ticket, making the whole process faster. Save time by using templates for the frequently-raised types of tickets.

Help Center Customization

Your Help Center should reflect your brand philosophy and your website's look and feel. With Zoho Desk, you can play around with themes, use drag-and-drop rearranging, try out real-time styling, and more to give your customers your brand of customer experience.

Web Forms

Web forms eliminate the need for customers to contact the support center every time they have an issue, and they're easy to create and deploy. Embed them in your website for your users to submit their requests, hassle-free.

  • Rebranding

    Get Zoho Desk to reflect you company's logo and brand colours, right from the help desk interface to your help centers.

  • Tabs

    Rename and reorganize the working tabs in your help desk. For example, you could change the name of the Solutions tab to 'Knowledge Base' in the Help Center.

Domain Mapping

Customize every tiny detail. Make your Help Center an extension of your brand by mapping it to your own domain. This helps customers navigate and ask for help easily.

Make your help desk truly yours.

Try Zoho Desk's Enterprise Plan for free.

Sign up for a free trial

No credit card required. No software to download.