实时与访客聊天。

通过在线聊天与网站访客互动,并提高您的销售转化率。这个高度互动的渠道可以让潜在客户提出问题,或获得最符合他们需求的产品建议。 

将网站访客转化为线索。

当访客浏览您的网站时,您可以通过我们的实时聊天软件 Zoho SalesIQ 主动与他们聊天,向他们发送有针对性的消息,为他们提供帮助。对于您认为即将做出购买决定的访客,可以直接从聊天窗口中将其添加为线索并分配给 Zoho CRM 中的销售代表。

学到更多
Initiate live chat with website visitors

了解您的访客。

联系访客前,确定他们是经常性客户还是新的潜在客户。当“重点潜在客户”再度访问您的网站时向您发出通知,查看他们在管道中的交易,并相应地确定您的互动优先级。

不要错过一位网站访客。

如果每天有 1,000 位访客浏览您的网站,那么很容易错过浏览您网站的“重点潜在客户”。通过自动将访客细分为线索、潜在客户和客户,Zoho CRM 即可确保您始终都能很好地掌控网站访客。

获取有用的背景信息以开展有效对话。

借助客户互动的全部历史记录以及您掌握的所有访问摘要,个性化设置所有未来的互动。不要担心错过离线时的聊天消息,因为它们将作为备注保存。

Learn about website visitors

强大的在线聊天报表。

以图形形式显示客户细分,从而更方便地进行解析。了解访客来自哪里、他们在寻找什么,了解当天的“重要访客”等等。对比一段时间内的指标,以确定趋势并增强客户互动。

#03a954

Chime in with live chat.

Live chat is a highly interactive channel that lets you engage with your website visitors in real time. While prospects are on your website, they can ask questions or get advice from you on which product fits their needs. Get the conversation going and increase your sales conversions.

Turn website visitors into leads.

Proactively chat with your visitors and send them targeted messages while they’re browsing your website using Zoho SalesIQ, our live chat software. For instance, a visitor on pricing page for over a minute is more likely to make a buying decision. Convert these visitors into leads and assign follow-up tasks to sales reps in Zoho CRM, right from your chat window.

Learn More

Know who is on your website.

Before you start a conversation, you'll know whether you're chatting with a new visitor or an existing customer. Receive notifications when hot prospects revisit your website, see their deals in the pipeline, and give them more attention.

Don't let hot prospects slip through the cracks.

If you get thousands of website visitors each day, you could easily miss out on some good prospects. Zoho CRM automatically segments your visitors into leads, prospects, or customers, and displays them in the Visits Tab.

Get the context you need to have great conversations.

Access previous conversations with your prospects and the summary of all their visits to your website. Any chat messages you missed while offline are automatically saved as notes. This way, all interactions with your prospects are intact and can provide a better context for your sales follow-ups.

Powerful live chat reports.

View segmentation of visitor information in graphs that are easy to interpret. Analyze visitors by region, contacts with open potentials, the day's hot visitors, and more at a glance. Compare these metrics over time to spot trends and improve your customer interactions.