التواصل بين أعضاء الفريق

يمكنك سدّ الفجوة بين فرق المبيعات والتسويق والدعم، ومنحهم المرونة للتعاون في الوقت الحقيقي وإيصال المواد المطلوبة بين الأقسام. ومن خلال إمكانية الوصول إلى قاعدة بيانات مشتركة للعملاء وأدوات مراسلة في الوقت الحقيقي، يمكن لكل عضو في الفريق العمل معًا لتقديم تجربة عميل متسقة، قبل عملية البيع وفي أثنائها وبعدها.

وجّه الفرق نحو هدف مشترك.

يحتاج كل فريق يتعامل مع العملاء إلى تنفيذ المهام اليومية واكتشاف فرص جديدة أيضًا. تساعدك أدوات إدارة المشاريع، مثل تتبع المراحل الرئيسية، وقوائم المهام، والتقاويم المشتركة، والمنتديات، والتقارير، في بقاء فرقك منظمةً والحفاظ على سيرها وفق أهدافها - في كل مرحلة من مراحل دورة حياة العميل.

معرفة المزيد
Drive teams

العمل معًا بشكل أفضل.

تقوم فرق المبيعات والتسويق والدعم في مؤسستك بمهام متعددة ومتداخلة، وتعمل جنبًا إلى جنب لتحقيق هدف مشترك. يستخدم Zoho CRM Plus، ابتداءً من توليد الأفكار إلى تنفيذ الحملة، الموجزات لمساعدة فرقك في مناقشة الأفكار، ومشاركة تحديثات الحالة، وإيصال المواد المطلوبة لاتخاذ قرارات أسرع وتحقيق المزيد من الشفافية.

Work better together

ابقَ على اطلاع على آخر التحديثات.

ابقَ على اطلاع على المشاريع والتطورات الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لك. يمكنك تلقّي إشعارات فورية للاجتماعات المقبلة والمهام أو طلبات الدعم الموكلة إليك، وتحديثات سجل العميل والمزيد. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على ملاحظات فورية من أعضاء الفريق الآخرين عن طريق الإشارة إليهم في مستند أو عرض تقديمي مشترك.

Stay in the loop

محادثات في الوقت الحقيقي عبر الفرق المتعددة.

بينما ينمو نشاطك التجاري، سيزداد عدد فرق العمل لديك. وقد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى إضاعة الكثير من الوقت في العثور على المعلومات الصحيحة التي تريدها عندما تُدفن عميقًا تحت سلاسل البريد الإلكتروني الطويلة. باستخدام Zoho CRM Plus، يمكنك توحيد جميع مراسلات فريقك في مكان واحد. يمكنك التواصل مع أي شخص في مؤسستك في الوقت الحقيقي ومشاركة الملفات وإجراء المكالمات من مكتبك مباشرةً.

معرفة المزيد
مشاركة الملفاتمكالمات الفيديوالمحادثات الجماعية

يمكنك بسرعة وسهولة مشاركة المستندات وجداول البيانات والعروض التقديمية وملفات PDF مع أي شخص في مؤسستك.

بدلاً من إعداد مؤتمرات فيديو معقدة، يمكنك بدء محادثة فيديو مع أي شخص في مؤسستك.

يمكنك دعوة فريقك بالكامل للمشاركة في محادثة جماعية، والاستغناء عن سلاسل البريد الإلكتروني الطويلة. ادخل في صلب الموضوع باستخدام خاصية @الإشارة إلى الزملاء، واجعل رسائلك غير رسمية من خلال الرموز التعبيرية أو ملفات GIF أو الصور.

Inter-team Communication

Bridge the gap between your sales, marketing, and support teams, and give them the flexibility to collaborate in real time and communicate deliverables across departments. With access to a shared customer database and real-time messaging tools, every team member can work together to deliver a consistent customer experience before, during, and after a sale.

Drive teams toward a common goal.

Every customer-facing team needs to deliver on daily tasks while also discovering new opportunities. Project management tools such as milestone tracking, task lists, shared calendars, forums, and reporting help your teams stay organized and on track with their objectives - at every stage of the customer life cycle.

Learn More
Drive teams

Work better together.

Your sales, marketing, and support teams are cross-functional, working hand in hand to achieve a common goal. From idea generation to campaign execution, Zoho CRM Plus uses feeds to help your teams discuss ideas, share status updates, and communicate deliverables for faster decision making and more transparency.

Work better together

Stay in the loop.

Stay updated on the projects and developments you care most about. Receive instant notifications for upcoming meetings, tasks or support tickets assigned to you, customer record updates, and more. Get immediate feedback from other team members by tagging them in a shared document or presentation.

Stay in the loop

Real-time conversations across multiple teams.

As your business grows, so do your teams. You could end up spending a lot of time finding the right information you want when it is buried deep under long email threads. With Zoho CRM Plus, all your team communication is unified in one place. Connect with anyone in your organization in real time, share files and make calls, right from your desk.

Learn more
Share filesVideo callsGroup Chats

Quickly and easily share your documents, spreadsheets, presentations, and PDFs with anyone in your organization.

Instead of setting up complicated video conferences, start a video chat with anyone in your organization.

Invite your entire team over for a group chat, and eliminate the need for lengthy email threads. Cut to the chase with @mentions, and make your messages informal through emojis, GIFs, or photos.