برنامج إدارة البيع بالتجزئة على Zoho Creator

إن Zoho Creator هو أداة متعددة المنصات لإنشاء التطبيقات وهي ذات تعليمات برمجية منخفضة تتيح لأي شخص تصميم أي برامج أعمال يحتاج إليها وتطويرها وإدارتها. بفضل Zoho Creator، يمكن للبائعين بالتجزئة توصيل الطلبات بشكل أسرع ورقمنة عمليات إدارة البيع بالتجزئة بشكل شامل. مهما كان نوع تطبيق إدارة البيع بالتجزئة الذي تقوم بإنشائه على Zoho Creator، سواء أكان أساسيًا أم مهمًا للأعمال، بمستخدم واحد أو بمئة مستخدم، تكون ميزات الأمان والمرونة والتطور التلقائي مدمجة.

الاشتراك مجانًا
ما هو Zoho Creator؟

أحدث تكنولوجيا لمساعدتك على تنمية شركة البيع بالتجزئة

 

عمليات التكامل المعدّة مسبقًا

استفد من أكثر من 600 عملية تكامل معدّة مسبقًا في Creator أو أنشئ حتى عمليات تكامل مخصصة لإنشاء اتصال ما بين برنامج البيع بالتجزئة وخدمات الجهات الخارجية وتحسين عملياتك داخل المتاجر أو التجارة على قنوات عدة.

معرفة المزيد
 

الذكاء الاصطناعي

استخدم ميزات الذكاء الاصطناعي، مثل التعرف البصري على الحروف (OCR) وتحليل الانطباعات والتحليلات التنبؤية وأكثر من ذلك لإنشاء تطبيقات ذكية للبيع بالتجزئة وأتمتة المهام وتوقّع العملاء المستقبليين وطلبات السوق وتعزيز تفاعل العملاء.

معرفة المزيد
 

أتمتة العملية

سواء أكنت تربد تتبّع المخزون أم معالجة المرتجعات أم التواصل مع العملاء، يمكنك أتمتة أي عملية في شركة البيع بالتجزئة وتسريعها بفضل أدوات الأتمتة الذكية والسهلة التي نقدّمها.

معرفة المزيد
 

ذكاء الأعمال والتحليلات

يعالج البائعون بالتجزئة كميات كبيرة من البيانات ويمكن لميزة ذكاء الأعمال في Creator المساعدة في تنظيم بيانات الشركة وتحليلها ووضعها ضمن السياق الصحيح. كذلك، سيكون لديهم صورة متسقة في الوقت الحقيقي لما يحصل في شركتهم متى أرادوا ذلك.

معرفة المزيد
  • تتبّع المخزون

    وفّر في تكاليف المخزون واحصل على إشعارات بشأن مستويات المخزون المنخفضة والعناصر التي تنتهي صلاحيتها. قم أيضًا بأتمتة المهام الجارية، مثل إنشاء طلبات الشراء ومراجعة المخزون وإرسال الفواتير إلى العملاء لتقليص هامش الخطأ إلى الحد الأدنى وتوفير الوقت.

    تتبّع المخزون
  • تبسيط الجدولة

    اقضِ وقتًا أقل في تتبع حضور الموظفين وتنظيم مناوبات العمل. قم بجدوَلة مناوبات العمل مسبقًا للموظفين وأتمتة معالجة الجداول الزمنية والرواتب، بحيث يمكنك قضاء المزيد من الوقت في التفاعل مع العملاء.

    تبسيط الجدولة
  • تحويل العملاء لأول مرة إلى عملاء منتظمين

    عاود التواصل مع العملاء لتعزيز العلاقات القائمة، بدلاً من قضاء الوقت والجهد في إنشاء علاقات جديدة. قم بإجراء عملية تكامل ما بين برنامج البيع بالتجزئة الخاص بك وCRM لتسجيل تفاصيل العملاء تلقائيًا وتقديم خصومات مخصصة وإشعارات حول المبيعات ومكافآت برنامج الولاء.

    العملاء لأول مرة إلى عملاء منتظمين
  • معلومات معمقة لتعزيز مبيعاتك

    تخلّص من التخمين في العمل باستخدام البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي المتوفرة في متناول يديك. وحدد المنتجات الرائجة وأنماط الشراء التي يتبعها العملاء لإنشاء إستراتيجيات تزيد من دخول العملاء إلى متاجرك للبيع بالتجزئة.

    تعزيز مبيعاتك
  • تسريع عمليات الشراء الشخصية

    مع برنامج نقاط البيع، لن تحتاج إلى التأكد مرارًا من قوائم المخزون أو من التحقق من آلة تسجيل الأموال النقدية. كلما سجّل العميل خروجه، يقوم التطبيق تلقائيًا بتسجيل معلوماته وتحديث مخزونك. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الماسحات الضوئية للرموز الشريطية وشاشات العرض للعملاء والتواقيع الإلكترونية لتحسين تجربة الشراء.

    تسريع عمليات الشراء الشخصية

لا تثق بنا فحسب، اقرأ أيضًا ما يقوله شركاؤنا.

deSIAM - شركة مصنّعة عاملة في مجال البيع بالتجزئة ومتخصصة في المكوّنات والوجبات التايلاندية

 إن القيمة التي يضيفها Zoho Creator إلى أعمالنا لا تقدّر بثمن. ونحن لا نستطيع أن نحدد مقدار ذلك. لم تعُد هناك أي اختلافات أو أخطاء في البيانات، ورضا عملائنا يساوي أكثر من المال. قاعدة البيانات، وعمليات التكامل، والدعم، كل شيء يفوق الامتياز. غيّرت Zoho حياتنا بحق. 

إيرفي هاوري،
عضو مجلس إدارة، deSIAM

قراءة المزيد

La Cháchara - شركة تجارة إلكترونية يقع مقرّها خارج المكسيك

 قبل استخدام Zoho Creator، كانت أرباحنا الشهرية تبلغ 10000 دولار أمريكي. الآن زادت إنتاجيتنا عشرة أضعاف، وفي هذه الأيام تصل أرباحنا إلى 100000 دولار في الشهر! وتمكّنا مؤخرًا للمرة الأولى من تحقيق مليون دولار في مبيعاتنا السنوية، كما بلغت المبيعات الإجمالية 50 مليون بيزو، أي ما يعادل 2,6 مليون دولار أمريكي تقريبًا. هذا أمر نفخر به بشدة 

أوسكار إزاياس غارسيا
مؤسس، La Chachara

قراءة المزيد
  • الشركات المصنِّعة
    ندوة عبر الويب

    تطبيقات مخصصة لعمليات البيع بالتجزئة

    سواء أكنت تملك متجرًا واحدًا أم تدير سلسلةً من المتاجر، لا شك في أن رقمنة عملياتك يمكنها أن تساعدك على تحسين الإنتاجية وتوفير تجربة سلسلة للعملاء. شاهد هذه الندوة عبر الويب لتتعلم كيفية استخدام التعليمات البرمجية المنخفضة لإنشاء تطبيقات مخصصة يمكنها مساعدتك على إدارة المتاجر.

    شاهد الآن

ابدأ الآن باستخدام برنامج البيع بالتجزئة المنشأ مسبقًا

سواء أكان الأمر يتعلق بطلب السلع والتغليف أم إعادة ملء المخزون أم أتمتة طلبات الشراء والفواتير، اهتمّ بأساسيات عمليات الجهة الخلفية بفضل مجموعة تطبيقاتنا للبيع بالتجزئة. ما عليك سوى تثبيتها وتخصيصها لتتوافق مع الاحتياجات الفريدة لعمليات البيع بالتجزئة لديك.

أصبحت عمليات البيع والشراء بسيطة بفضل حلول برامج البيع بالتجزئة المخصصة من Creator

اشترك مجانًا

الأسئلة الشائعة

ما حلول برامج البيع بالتجزئة؟

حلول برامج البيع بالتجزئة هي منتجات برمجية تمكن بائعي التجزئة من إدارة جميع جوانب أعمالهم بكفاءة. وتتضمن معظم حلول برامج إدارة البيع بالتجزئة وحدات مثل إدارة المخزون ونقاط البيع (POS) وإدارة طلبات الشراء ومحاسبة التجزئة والكثير غير ذلك.

فوائد برنامج إدارة البيع بالتجزئة

هناك العديد من الفوائد التي يوفرها برنامج إدارة البيع بالتجزئة للمؤسسات. وإليك بعضًا من أهمها:

  • الأتمتة - يمكن للبائعين بالتجزئة أتمتة كل المهام المتكررة والتي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً، مثل الفوترة والمحاسبة ومراجعة المخزون ومعالجة المرتجعات والشراء والكثير غير ذلك، والتركيز على الأمور المهمة.
  • الرؤية في الوقت الحقيقي - تمنح معظم برامج البيع بالتجزئة المستخدمين إمكانية الوصول إلى التقارير في الوقت الحقيقي لمساعدتهم على تتبّع مستويات المخزون واتجاهات المبيعات وأنماط شراء العملاء والحملات التسويقية والكثير غير ذلك بهدف مساعدتهم على اتخاذ قرارات مفيدة.
  • خدمة عملاء ممتازة - يمكن للبائعين بالتجزئة تسريع عمليات الدفع باستخدام الماسحات الضوئية للرموز الشريطية وشاشات العرض المخصصة للعملاء والتواقيع الإلكترونية. حلل أنماط شراء العملاء بسرعة لبيع البديل الأغلى ثمنًا وتطبيق خصومات تلقائية.

هل يمكنك إنشاء برنامج لنقاط البيع على Zoho Creator؟

نعم، يمكنك إنشاء نظام نقاط البيع على Zoho Creator. ويمكنك إضافة ميزات مثل عمليات الدفع على قنوات عدة، والتنبيهات التلقائية لانخفاض المخزون، والفوترة الفورية، ومعالجة استرداد الأموال المبسطة، وبالتالي يمكنك توديع آلات تسجيل الأموال النقدية وقوائم المخزون. يوفّر لك Creator أيضًا برنامج POS المنشأ مسبقًا والذي يمكنك تثبيته واستخدامه على الفور.

كيف يمكن لمنصة ذات تعليمات برمجية منخفضة إفادة البائعين بالتجزئة؟

تساعدك المنصات ذات التعليمات البرمجية المنخفضة في إنشاء تطبيقات مخصصة ومعالجة تحديات متزايدة، مثل الميزانيات الصارمة، وعدم القدرة على تطبيق التكنولوجيا بشكل أسرع، والأنظمة القديمة المعقّدة، والافتقار إلى الوصول إلى البيانات/المعلومات المعمقة. وتساعد البائعين بالتجزئة على إنشاء حلول للبيع بالتجزئة ونشرها بشكل أسرع وبتكلفة أقل بكثير. تعمل المنصات ذات التعليمات البرمجية المنخفضة على خفض تعقيدات التطوّر التقليدي وتمكّن البائعين بالتجزئة من أتمتة العمليات المعقدة والتكامل مع خدمات الجهات الخارجية وبوابات الدفع.

كيف يمكنني بدء استخدام Zoho Creator لإدارة عمليات البيع بالتجزئة؟

يتيح Zoho Creator فترة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 15 يومًا يمكنك فيها الوصول إلى كل الميزات المميّزة. يمكنك البدء باستخدام Creator بالاشتراك هنا أو من خلال زيارة صفحة الاشتراك.

Retail management software on Zoho Creator

Zoho Creator is a multiplatform application builder with low-code capabilities that enables anyone to design, develop, and run any business software they need. With Zoho Creator, retailers can deliver retail applications faster and digitalize their retail management processes end-to-end. Whatever type of retail management app you build on Zoho Creator—basic or business-critical, one user or hundreds—security, flexibility, and auto-scaling are all built-in.

SIGN UP FOR FREE
What is Zoho Creator?

Latest tech to help you grow your retail business

 

Prebuilt integrations

Leverage Creator's 600+ prebuilt integrations or even create custom integrations to connect your retail software with third-party services and enhance your in-store operations or omnichannel commerce.

LEARN MORE
 

Artificial intelligence

Use AI features, such as OCR, sentiment analysis, predictive analytics, and more, to create smart retail apps and automate tasks, predict future customer and market demands, and enhance customer interactions.

LEARN MORE
 

Process automation

Whether it’s for inventory tracking, return processing, or customer communication, with our smart and intuitive automation tools, you can automate and expedite any process at your retail business.

LEARN MORE
 

Business intelligence & analytics

Retailers work with large amounts of data, and Creator's BI feature can help them organize, analyze, and contextualize business data. At any time, they'll have a consistent, real-time picture of what's happening with their business.

LEARN MORE
  • Keep up on stock

    Save on inventory costs and get notifications for low inventory levels and expiring items. Automate ongoing tasks, like generating purchase orders, inventory auditing, and sending invoices to customers, to minimize errors and save time.

    Keep up on stock
  • Simplify scheduling

    Spend less time tracking employee attendance and filling shifts. Schedule shifts for your employees in advance and automate timesheet and payroll processing, so you can spend more time interacting with your customers.

    Simplify scheduling
  • Turn first-time customers into regulars

    Re-engage with customers to strengthen existing relationships, rather than spending time and effort creating new ones. Integrate your retail software with your CRM system to automatically capture customer details and offer personalized discounts, notifications about sales, and loyalty program rewards.

    customers into regulars
  • Get insights to boost your sales

    Eliminate the guesswork with real-time data at your fingertips. Identify your popular products and customer buying patterns to build strategies that increase foot traffic to your retail stores.

    boost your sales
  • Expedite in-person purchases

    With POS software, you won't need to double-check inventory lists or reconcile your cash register. Each time a customer checks out, the app automatically records their information and updates your inventory. You can also use barcode scanners, customer-facing displays, and esignatures to enhance the purchase experience.

    Expedite in-person purchases

Don’t take our word for it. Hear what our customers say.

deSIAM - A retail manufacturer specializing in Thai ingredients and meals

 The value that Zoho Creator adds to our business is priceless. We just cannot quantify it. There are no data discrepancies or errors anymore, and our customer satisfaction is worth more than money. The database, the integrations, the support—everything is beyond excellent. Zoho really changed our lives. 

Herve Haurie,
Managing Partner, deSIAM

READ MORE

La Cháchara - An ecommerce company based out of Mexico

 Before using Zoho Creator, our monthly earnings were $10,000. Now our productivity has increased tenfold, and these days we're up to $100,000 a month! We recently managed to reach our first annual $1M in sales, and reached a total sales figure of 50M pesos, which equates to about $2.6M. This is something we are very proud of. 

Oscar Isaias Garcia,
Founder, La Chachara

READ MORE
  • Manufacturers
    Webinar

    Custom apps for your retail business operations

    Whether you own a single shop or run a chain of stores, digitizing your processes can help you improve productivity and provide a seamless customer experience. Watch this webinar to learn how to use low-code to create custom applications that can help you manage store administration.

    Watch now

Get started now with our prebuilt retail software

Ordering goods and packaging, refilling inventory, automating purchase orders and invoices—take care of your backend operation fundamentals with our suite of applications for retail. Just install and customize them to match the unique needs of your retail landscape.

Buying and selling made simple with Creator's custom retail software solutions

Sign up for free

Frequently Asked Questions

What are retail software solutions?

Retail software solutions are software products that enable retailers to efficiently manage all aspects of their business. Most retail management software solutions include modules such as inventory management, point of sale (POS), purchase order management, retail accounting, and more.

Benefits of retail management software

There are many benefits that retail management software offers to an organization. Here's are some of the most important ones:

  • Automation - Retailers can automate all their repetitive and time-consuming tasks—such as billing, accounting, inventory audits, returns processing, purchasing, and more—so they can focus on what's important.
  • Real-time visibility - Most retail software provides its users with access to real-time reports that help them keep track of inventory levels, sales trends, customer buying patterns, marketing campaigns, and more, to help them make meaningful decisions.
  • Superior customer service - Retailers can expedite checkouts using barcode scanners, customer-facing displays, and esignatures. Quickly analyze customer buying patterns to offer upsells and implement automatic discounts.

Can you build POS software on Zoho Creator?

Yes, you can build a POS system on Zoho Creator. You can add features such as omnichannel payments, automatic low-stock alerts, instant invoicing, and streamlined refund processing; and say goodbye to cash register and stock lists. Creator also provides you with prebuilt POS software that you can install and use right away.

How can a low-code platform benefit a retailer?

Low-code platforms help you build custom applications and tackle growing challenges, such as strict budgets, inability to implement technology faster, complex legacy systems, and lack of access to data/insights. It helps retailers build and deploy retail solutions faster and at a much lower cost. Low-code platforms abstract the complexities of traditional development and enable retailers to automate complex processes and integrate with third-party services and payment gateways.

How can I get started with Zoho Creator for retail management?

Zoho Creator has a 15-day trial period, where you get to access all our premium features. You can get started with Creator by signing up here or visiting the sign-up page.