إدارة الموارد البشرية

حلول شاملة للموارد البشرية.

تخلص من عناء إدارة الموارد البشرية. وقم بتوظيف المرشحين الواعدين وتعيين المشاريع وإجراء التقييمات من تطبيق واحد. يكمِّل هذا التطبيق عددًا هائلاً من العمليات التي تشتمل عليها إدارة الموارد البشرية، ما يجعلها أسرع وأكثر كفاءة. 

جرب هذا التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيق
See how the app works

نغطي كافة احتياجاتك لإدارة الموارد البشرية.

  • تعيين الأشخاص المناسبين.

    احصل على شروط المرشحين من المدراء وقم بنشر نموذج طلب التوظيف على موقع الويب الخاص بك والمجالات العامة الأخرى. يمكنك تصفية الطلبات استنادًا إلى المؤهلات ثم جدولة المقابلات. يقدِّم التطبيق تقارير فردية للمرشحين الذين تم إدراجهم في قائمة التصفية، أو تم رفضهم، أو تم عرض الوظيفة عليهم، وما إلى ذلك، إلى جانب إرسال إشعارات البريد الإلكتروني إلى الجميع.

  • تعيين المشاريع وتتبعها.

    يمكن للموظفين تسجيل ساعات العمل في المشروع المكلفين به إما بشكل يومي أو أسبوعي. ويمكنهم عرض السجلات الخاصة بهم وكذلك سجلات فريقهم. يرسل التطبيق تنبيهات تلقائيًا إلى الموظفين لتذكيرهم بالموعد النهائي قبل هذا الموعد بيوم واحد. 

  • إجراء التقييمات من التطبيق.

    يحصل المدراء على نموذج شامل يغطي كل جوانب التقييم تقريبًا. كل ما عليهم القيام به هو تحديد المربع المناسب من الخيارات المتوافرة لإجراء تحليل معين. ويمكن للموظفين عرض التقييم الخاص بهم وكذلك تقييم فريقهم.

  • منح الموظفين المساحة الخاصة بهم.

    امنح الموظفين مدخلاً مخصصًا حيث يمكنهم الإعلان عن أصول الشركة المُعارة لهم، والتقدّم بطلبات للحصول على إجازة، وعرض أيام العطلات الرسمية والإعلانات. كما يمكنهم إرسال رسائل قصيرة ورسائل عبر البريد الإلكتروني وتقديم طلبات الأصول من داخل المدخل المخصص لهم.

  • تسهيل عملية ترك العمل.

    احصل على طلبات الاستقالة، وقم بجدولة المقابلات الشخصية عند ترك العمل، وقم بإجراء استطلاعات رأي حول ترك العمل من داخل التطبيق. يمكن للموظفين تحميل خطابات الاستقالة ووضع توقيعاتهم في نموذج الاستقالة.

  • الحصول على تقارير مخصصة واضحة عن كل شيء.

    احصل على تقارير تفصيلية ومعمقة عن كل جانب من جوانب مؤسستك، بدءًا من تفاصيل المؤسسة إلى التقويمات السنوية إلى الأقسام والمسميات الوظيفية وهياكل المرتبات. كما يمكن تخصيص التقارير وفقًا لملف تعريف الموظف.

HRMS-dashboard
HRMS-report
HRMS-form

مرونة أكثر. قوة أكبر.

  • التخصيص.

    خصّص التطبيق كما تريد. وأضِف ميزات جديدة، أو قم بتعديل الميزات الموجودة، أو استخدمها كجزء من نظام عمل أكبر. إن هذا التطبيق مبني على منصة ذات تعليمات برمجية منخفضة، ومن ثَمَّ يمكنك إجراء أي تغيير باستخدام واجهة السحب والإفلات البسيطة وبعض أسطر البرمجة النصية الموجّهة.

  • استخدام الأجهزة المحمولة.

    نظرًا إلى أن التطبيق مدعوم على كل الأجهزة المحمولة، يمكنك إدارة مواردك من أي مكان. كما يمكن تقديم الطلبات، والتقدم بطلبا الحصول على إجازة، ومسح الصور ضوئيًا وتحميلها، عرض التقارير، والتواصل مع زملائك في العمل في أثناء التنقل. 

  • التكامل.

    تتكامل كل تطبيقات Zoho Creator داخليًا مع منتجات Zoho الأخرى، مثل Books وCRM وSalesIQ لتلبية كل احتياجاتك الإضافية. ومن ثَمَّ يمكنك استخدام Zapier لإجراء عملية تكامل بكل سهولة ما بين هذا التطبيق والبرنامج الحالي أو تطبيقات جهات خارجية مثل PayPal وGoogle Suite. 

تثبيت التطبيق وتخصيصه حسب احتياجاتك.

جرب هذا التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيقالوصول إلى التطبيق

Human Resource Management

End-to-end HR solutions.

Take the hassle out of HR management. Hire promising candidates, assign projects, and perform appraisals from a single app. This app complements the myriad processes involved in HR, making them faster and more efficient. 

Try this AppACCESS THE APPACCESS THE APP
See how the app works

All your HR needs covered.

  • Recruit the right people.

    Get candidate requirements from managers and publish the application form on your website and other public domains. You can filter the applications based on credentials and schedule interviews. The app offers individual reports for candidates who are shortlisted, rejected, offered a job, and so on, with email notifications for all.

  • Assign projects and track them.

    Employees can log the hours they work on a project assigned to them either on a daily or a weekly basis. Employees can view their own log report as well as their team's. The app automatically sends alerts to the employees reminding them about the deadline a day before. 

  • Perform appraisals from the app.

    Managers get a comprehensive form which covers almost every aspect of an appraisal. All they have to do is check the appropriate box from the options for the particular analysis. The employees can view their own appraisal, as well as their team's.

  • Give employees their own space.

    Give employees a personalized portal where they can declare company assets loaned to them, apply for leave, and view holidays and announcements. They can also send SMS and emails and raise asset requests from within their portal.

  • Make the exit process easy.

    Get resignation requests, schedule exit-interviews, and conduct exit surveys from within the app. The employees can upload their resignation letters and give their signatures in the resignation form.

  • Get clear personalized reports on everything.

    From organization details to yearly calenders to departments, designations, and salary structures, get detailed and insightful reports on every aspect of your organization. The reports can also be personalized according to employee profile.

HRMS-dashboard
HRMS-report
HRMS-form

More flexibility. More power.

  • Customize.

    Tailor the app as you desire. Add new features, tweak existing ones, or use it as a part of a larger work system. It's built on a low-code platform, so you can make any change with a simple drag-and-drop interface and a few lines of guided scripting.

  • Go mobile.

    Since the app is supported on all mobile devices, you can manage your resources from anywhere. Raise requests, apply for leave, scan and upload photos, view reports, and connect with your co-workers on the go. 

  • Integrate.

    All Zoho Creator apps are internally integrated with other Zoho products like Books, CRM, and SalesIQ to cover all your auxiliary needs. You can use Zapier to easily integrate this app with your existing software, or with third-party apps like PayPal and Google Suite. 

Install, customize, and make it yours.

Try this AppACCESS THE APPACCESS THE APP