To delete your account, click on your profile thumbnail on the top right corner of your Zoho Books Home page. Select the option ‘My Account’ to view a snapshot of your account. Here, select the option ‘Close Account’, state the reasons if you want to, and proceed to delete. All the data associated with the registered mail ID will be lost permanently..
Note : Since Zoho is a single sign on, deleting your account will mean you will no longer be able to access any Zoho product through those credentials.