ميزات حصرية للخطة الاحترافية

يضمّ Zoho Workplace باقة من الميزات المتعددة المنتشرة عبر تسعة تطبيقات والمصممة لتحسين طريقة إدارة أعمالك. تتوفر إصدارات تجريبية لعدد من هذه الميزات حصريًا في الخطة الاحترافية من Zoho Workplace. 

S MIME

S/MIME

تأكد من توفير أفضل مستوى أمان لعمليات التواصل التي تجريها مؤسستك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. تُوفر S/MIME المصادقة والخصوصية لرسائل بريدك الإلكتروني من خلال تشفير الرسالة نفسها. استخدم التوقيع الرقمي وخدمات التشفير المتوفرة في S/MIME لحماية رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من تسرب البيانات، والتصيد الاحتيالي، والبريد الإلكتروني الاحتيالي، وهجمات البريد الإلكتروني الأخرى.

الأرشفة وeDiscovery

حافظ على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بشركتك مع حلول الأرشفة المتوفرة في Zoho Mail. يتم الاحتفاظ برسائل البريد الإلكتروني وأرشفتها وفهرستها للاستخدامات المستقبلية. ضع سياسات احتفاظ بالبيانات مناسبة تمامًا لمؤسستك واسترجع المعلومات المؤرشفة بسرعة من خلال eDiscovery. ويمكنك أيضًا فتح تحقيقات وإدارتها في ما يتعلق برسائل بريد إلكتروني محددة، بالإضافة إلى كتابة تقارير مراقبة ومراجعة تتعلق بنشاط المستخدم.

Archival and e-discovery
Huge Attachment

المرفقات الضخمة

لا قلق بعد الآن بشأن حدود حجم المرفقات. تسمح لك ميزة "المرفقات الضخمة" من Zoho Mail بتحميل مرفقات يصل حجمها حتى 250 ميجابايت. سيتم تحميل ملفاتك تلقائيًا إلى السحابة وسيصلك بريد إلكتروني يتضمن الرابط الذي ينقلك إليها. حدد الأذونات المتعلقة بالمرفقات من خلال جعل الرابط عامًا أو خاصًا.

حجز الموارد

لا قلق بعد الآن بشأن الحجوزات المزدوجة والنقص في عدد قاعات المؤتمرات. تتيح ميزة "حجز الموارد" للمستخدمين إمكانية اختيار القاعة التي يريدونها في الوقت الذي يريدونه، بالاستناد إلى المؤشر "فارغة" أو "شاغرة". يوفّر لك Zoho Calendar القدرة على حجز قاعة وإنشاء حدث وإرسال الدعوات من مكان واحد.

Resource Booking

احصد فوائد هذه الميزات

اسلك طريق الاحتراف!

Exclusive Enterprise features

Zoho Workplace comes with an enterprise email solution and a multitude of features that are spread across nine apps. The Zoho Workplace Professional plan includes exclusive enterprise features that optimize how you run your business. These features have been designed keeping in mind the needs specific to a mid-range to large enterprise.  

S MIME

S/MIME

Ensure top-notch security for your organization's email communications. S/MIME provides authentication and privacy for your emails by encrypting the message itself. Use the digital signature and the encryption services in S/MIME to keep your emails protected against data leaks, phishing, email spoofing, and other email attacks.

Email Retention and eDiscovery

Preserve your company's emails with Zoho Mail's archiving solution. Emails are archived, retained, and indexed for future use. Set retention policies that best suit your enterprise and quickly retrieve archived information through eDiscovery. You can also create and manage investigations for specific emails and generate audit reports on user activity.

Archival and e-discovery
Huge Attachment

Huge attachments

Fret no more about attachment size limits. Zoho Mail's 'Huge attachment' feature allows you to upload attachments up to 250 MB. Your files will be automatically uploaded to the cloud and a link attached in your email. Set permissions for the attachment by making the link public or private.

Resource Booking

Never again worry about double bookings and conference room shortages. Resource Booking lets your users pick the room they need, when they need it, based on a simple "free" or "busy" basis. With Zoho Calendar, booking a room, creating an event, and sending out invites can all be done from one place.

Resource Booking

Reap the benefits of these features

GO PROFESSIONAL!