نظام شامل لإدارة البيانات للمختبرات الطبية

بدء الإصدار التجريبي المجاني الآن
لافتة المختبرات الطبية
  •  
  •  
  •  

قم بتحويل سجلات المرضى وفواتير الدفع ونتائج الاختبارا والمعلومات المخبرية إلى ملفات رقمية من نقطة إدخالها مباشرة. من إنشاء التقارير وتخزينها إلى التوزيع، قم بأتمتة عملية إدارة ملفات المختبرات الطبية باستخدام WorkDrive.

تحويل سجلات المرضى إلى ملفات رقمية

تجزئة دوائر المعلومات

أنشئ مساحة مشتركة لأقرانك بحيث يحصلون على عرض موحد لسجلات مختبرك. اجمع كل أعضاء فريق عملك ضمن مجلدات الفريق واعمل بشكل متزامن.

تحقيق بنية ملفات متناسقة

كثيرًا ما تجد المختبرات صعوبة في تخزين وتصنيف تقارير المرضى، والبحوث، وبيانات معالجة الاختبارات. صنّف ملفات المختبر غير المنظمة حسب خصائصها. نظّم التقارير وامسح النتائج ضوئيًا وافرز المستندات التي تخص كل مريض في مجلدات ومجلدات فرعية.

تجزئة دوائر المعلومات

تحسين إدارة الحالات

خيارات مشاركة خالية من المتاعب

شارك نتائج الاختبار مع الأطباء على الفور وسهِّل عليهم إضافة ملاحظاتهم بسرعة لصياغة التقرير النهائي. يوفر WorkDrive تعليقًا سياقيًا على الملفات، مما يتيح للمساعدين والأطباء إضافة معلومات من أي مكان وفي أي وقت.

 

التحكم في الوصول

تحكّم في ما يمكن لكل شخص الوصول إليه من معلومات مع خيارات المشاركة الآمنة. قم بتعيين أذونات الوصول المستندة إلى الأدوار للأطباء والباحثين والمساعدين وفقًا للوائح الخصوصية والسرية الخاصة بك. شارك تفاصيل المريض ونتائج الاختبار مع مستويات وصول متعددة المستويات إلى مقدمي الرعاية والفنيين المعنيين.

 

توفير وقت المريض

أرفق بسهولة ملفات المسح الضوئي أو الصور أو ملفات PDF بالتقرير وأرسلها إلى المرضى على الفور باستخدام خيارات المشاركة الخارجية الآمنة الخاصة بـ WorkDrive. يستطيع المرضى عرض هذه الملفات عبر الإنترنت أو من هواتفهم المحمولة مباشرة.

توفير وقت المريض

اكتشاف البيانات بنقرة واحدة

من شأن العثور على التقرير المناسب في الوقت المناسب أن يساعد الأطباء في تشخيص الحالة بسرعة أكبر. ابحث عن مسوحات التصوير المقطعي الضوئية (CT) وتقارير الدم ونتائج الاختبارات حسب اسم الملف وأيضًا باستخدام كلمات أساسية للمحتوى.

 

جعل أفكارك تنبض بالحياة

تسريع الأبحاث من خلال التعاون عبر الأقسام وخارجها مع المراكز الطبية الأكاديمية الأخرى. شارك تحليلات البيانات ونتائج الاختبار والملخصات والمنهجيات وناقش الأفكار مع أقرانك في الوقت الحقيقي. قم بإنشاء مختبر فعّال يساعد على البحث المتعدد التخصصات بسهولة.

 

المراجعة والموافقة

تعد إدارة المراجعات والتقارير النهائية أمرًا بالغ الأهمية للعمليات المخبرية. تتبع وقت إنجاز المستندات بسرعة، وأرسل تقرير المريض إلى موفر الرعاية الصحية، واحصل على تعليقاته على الفور.

المراجعة والموافقة

مختبر خالٍ من الفوضى

تجنب تراكم المستندات غير المرغوب فيها ومعلومات المرضى القديمة. حدد المدة التي يجب خلالها الاحتفاظ بالبيانات المحذوفة قبل حذفها نهائيًا بشكل تلقائي من النظام. تعمل جدولة الاحتفاظ بالملفات غير الضرورية والتخلص منها على تقليل الفوضى في المختبر.

 

حماية سجلات المريض

راقب التغييرات التي يتم إجراؤها على ملفات المريض ومجلداته، وتلقّى إشعارات في الوقت الحقيقي، واعرف متى تم تعديل مستند. قم بتقييد عمليات تنزيل التقارير الحساسة للحفاظ على خصوصية المريض.

 

أمان بياناتك على رأس أولويتنا

تعالج المختبرات الطبية كمية كبيرة من البيانات الحساسة كل يوم ويجب حماية هذه البيانات. يتقيّد WorkDrive بمعايير ISO 27001 وSOC - 2 لضمان بقاء البيانات آمنة على الصعيدَين الفعلي واللوجستي وعلى صعيد البيانات.

نظام آمن لإدارة الملفات للمختبرات الطبية

مقارنة الخطط

An all-inclusive data management system for medical labs

Start your free trial now
Labs banner
  •  
  •  
  •  

Digitize patient records, payment invoices, test results, and lab information right at the point of entry. From report creation and storage to distribution, automate the process of managing your lab files with WorkDrive.

Digitize patient records

Break down information silos

Create a shared space for your peers to get a unified view of your lab records. Gather all your staff members within Team Folders and work in sync.

Achieve consistent file structure

Laboratories often find it challenging to store and categorize their patient reports, research, and test processing data. Classify disorganized lab files based on their characteristics. Organize reports, scan results, and sort documents belonging to each patient into folders and subfolders.

Break down information silos

Improve case management

Hassle-free sharing options

Share test results with doctors instantly and make it easier for them to quickly add their observations to draft the final report. WorkDrive offers contextual commenting on files, enabling your assistants and doctors to add information from anywhere, at any time.

 

Control access

Control who has access to what with secure sharing options. Set role-based access permissions for doctors, researchers, and assistants according to your privacy and confidentiality regulations. Share patient details and test results with granular access levels to the concerned care providers and technicians.

 

Reduce patient turn-around time

Easily attach scans, images, or PDFs to the report and send them to your patients right away with WorkDrive's secure external sharing options. Your patients can view these files online or right from their mobile phones.

Reduce patient turn-around time

Discover data in a click

Finding the right report at the right time can help doctors diagnose faster. Search for CT scans, blood reports, and test results not only by file name but also with content keywords.

 

Bring your research to life

Accelerate research by collaborating across departments and externally with other academic medical centers. Share data analyses, test results, abstracts, and methodologies and brainstorm with your peers in real time. Establish an effective lab that facilitates interdisciplinary research.

 

Review and approve

Managing reviews and finalized reports is crucial for laboratory processes. Fast track document turnaround time, send patient report to your health care provider, and get their comments instantly.

Review and approve

A clutter-free laboratory

Avoid the accumulation of unwanted documents and outdated patient information. Decide how long your trashed data should be retained before automatic deletion from your system. Retention scheduling and discarding of unnecessary files decrease clutter in your laboratory.

 

Safeguard your patient records

Monitor changes made to your patient files and folders, receive real-time notifications, and know whenever a document is modified. Restrict downloads for sensitive reports to maintain patient privacy.

 

Your security is our priority

Medical labs process a substantial amount of sensitive data every day and this data must be protected. WorkDrive adheres to ISO 27001 and SOC - 2 standards to ensure data stays secure at physical, logical, and data levels.

Secure file management system for medical labs

Compare plans