اضمن التعاون ما بين شركات المحاماة الحالية في ما يتعلق بالمستندات.

ابدأ بالفترة التجريبية المجانية الآن

مشاهدة الفيديو

zoho workdriveالمطرقةالميزانالميزانميزان العدل

كخبير قانوني، آخر أمر تريده هو إضاعة الوقت في جمع الملفات ومشاركتها وزيادة عدد الساعات القابلة للفوترة وخسارة العملاء. في هذا الإطار، يوفّر لك Zoho WorkDrive مساحة آمنة وتعاونية للعمل مع فريقك واتخاذ قرارات أفضل والعثور على الحلول بسرعة.

التعاون الآمن في العمل على المستندات

التعاون بسلاسة

مع تطوّر ممارساتك، حافظ على مركزية مشاريع فريقك باستخدام مجلدات الفريق التعاونية.

إعداد مكتبة قانونية افتراضية

حسّن الفعالية من خلال دمج كل ملفات قضاياك في مكان واحد وتنظيمها حسب القضية أو العميل أو نوع النزاع. واستخدم ميزة البحث المتقدم للعثور على المعلومات التي تحتاج إليها حسب الموضوع أو المؤلف أو نوع الملف.

 

الحفاظ على إمكانية التحكّم ببياناتك الحساسة

تأكّد من توفّر الملفات لجميع زملائك واضمن إمكانية تحريرها من قِبل الأشخاص المناسبين فقط، من خلال تعيين إعدادات الأذونات الدقيقة على كل مستوى.

مشاركة الملفات بطريقة آمنة مع العملاء

لا داعي للتواصل مع العملاء عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني بعد الآن. أنشئ روابط خارجية محمية بكلمات مرور لمشاركة المستندات المهمة مع العملاء وقم بتأمينها بتحديد تواريخ انتهاء صلاحية وتتبّع هذه الروابط وألغِ حتى إمكانية وصول العملاء إلى هذه الملفات في أي وقت.

مشاركة الملفات بطريقة آمنة مع العملاء
الحفاظ على إمكانية التحكّم الكامل

الحفاظ على إمكانية التحكّم الكامل

استوفِ متطلبات السوق في ما يتعلق بالتمتع بخبرة متنوّعة في مجال الشؤون القانونية من دون تعريض أمن بيانات شركتك للخطر. وتتبّع نشاط الملفات الخاص بجميع الموظفين في شركتك، سواء أكانوا داخليين أم متعاقدين.

أمن محصّن

ندرك أن أمن الملفات هو أمر غير قابل للتفاوض في شركة محاماة. في هذا السياق، يفي Zoho WorkDrive بمعايير الامتثال الخاصة بالمجال مثل SOC 2 Type II وISO 27001 ويمتثل أيضًا بالكامل للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) وإطار عمل درع الخصوصية بين الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة (EU-US Privacy Shield Framework) ونلتزم به.

 

التعافي من الكوارث

تعمل خوادمنا على هندسة الشبكة الموزعة. وفي حال تعرّض أي خادم للضرر، فسيتم إجراء نسخ احتياطي لنسخة من ملفاتك في خادم بديل وستتوفّر هذه النسخة من دون أي تأخير ملحوظ.

 

حماية من الاقتحام

يتم فحص الملفات بحثًا عن إصابتها ببرامج ضارة قبل تخزينها في خوادمنا، وذلك بفضل أنظمة الكشف عن عمليات الاختراق ومنعها (IDS/IPS) الفعالة، وتتم أيضًا حماية أنظمتنا من هجمات DDoS.

 

مصادقة ثنائية العوامل

أصبح الوصول غير المصرّح به من الماضي، فالأمان يعني أكثر من مجرد كلمة مرور. احمِ حسابك في Zoho WorkDrive بواسطة المصادقة الثنائية العوامل (TFA).

 

التشفير عند النقل وفي أوقات الاستراحة

إذ يتم تشفير كل الملفات بواسطة معيار التشفير المتقدم (AES)‏ 256 بت عندما تكون ثابتة، أما أثناء نقلها، فيتم تشفيرها بواسطة طبقة مأخذ التوصيل الآمنة (SSL) وأمان طبقة النقل (TLS) وسرية إعادة التوجيه المثالية (PFS).

حافظ على إمكانية إصدار الفواتير أثناء التنقل.

لا تضحي بحياتك الشخصية في سبيل تسجيل ساعات إضافية، إذ يمكنك التحضير لقضية أو مشاركة ملفات مع العملاء أو الزملاء أينما كنت باستخدام تطبيق Zoho WorkDrive للأجهزة المحمولة الذي يعمل على نظامَي التشغيل iOS وAndroid.

اعمل بطريقة أذكى، واغلق القضايا بشكل أسرع.

مقارنة الخطط

Secure document collaboration for today's law firms.

Start your free trial now

Watch Video

zoho workdrivehammerbalancebalancemiddlebalance

As a Legal professional, the last thing you want is to waste time collating and sharing files back and forth, increasing your number of billable hours and losing clients. Zoho WorkDrive gives you a secure collaborative space to work with your team, make better decisions, and find solutions quickly.

Secure document collaboration

Collaborate seamlessly

As your practice grows, keep your team projects centralized using our collaborative Team Folders.

Set up a virtual law library

Improve efficiency by consolidating all your case files in a single place and organizing them by case, client, or type of dispute. Use our advanced search feature to find the information you need by subject, author, or file type.

 

Maintain control over your sensitive data

Make sure files are available to all your teammates, while ensuring these files can only be edited by the right people, with granular permission settings at every level.

Securely share files with clients

Client communication doesn't have to be delivered by phone or email anymore. Create password protected external links to share important documents with clients, secure them with expiry dates, track these links, and even revoke client access to these files at any time.

Securely share files with clients
Retain complete control

Retain complete control

Meet the market demand for diversified legal expertise without compromising on your firm's data security. Keep track of the file activity of everyone in your firm, whether they're internal hires or contract employees.

Bulletproof security

We understand that file security is non-negotiable for a law firm. Zoho WorkDrive meets industry-specific compliance standards such as SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001, and is also fully compliant with GDPR and the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework.

 

Disaster recovery

Our servers run on distributed grid architecture. In case of any server damage, a copy of your files will be safely backed up in an alternate server and available without any noticeable delay.

 

Intrusion protection

Files are screened for malware before being stored in our servers, with powerful Intrusion Detection and Intrusion Prevention systems (IDS/IPS). Our systems are also secured from DDoS attacks.

 

Two-factor authentication

Unauthorized access is now a thing of the past. Security means more than just a password. Protect your Zoho WorkDrive account with Two-Factor Authentication (TFA).

 

Encryption in transit and at rest

All your files are encrypted with 256-bit Advance Encryption Standard (AES) at rest. During transit, they are encrypted with Secure Socket Layer (SSL), Transport Layer Security (TLS), and Perfect Forward Secrecy (PFS).

Stay billable while on the go.

Don't sacrifice your personal life in the effort to clock more hours. You can prepare for a case or share files with clients or teammates no matter where you are, using the Zoho WorkDrive mobile app for iOS and Android.

Work smarter, and close cases faster.

Compare plans