You can delete your Zoho account anytime you want even if you’re in the middle of a billing cycle. Deleting your Zoho account will delete all the Zoho services that you use.
If you want to use the other Zoho Services but delete your Zoho Books account, you can delete the organisations that you created instead of the account. Here’s how:
Notes: Only the Admins of an organisation can delete the account.
Notes: If you want to keep a backup of your financial data in Zoho Books, take a backup before you proceed.
If you want to delete your Zoho account entirely instead of just your Zoho Books account:
Warning: Since Zoho is a single sign on, deleting your account will mean you will no longer be able to access any Zoho product using those credentials.
Online accounting software
for small businesses.