Reclaim some information that was deleted by mistake. The Recycle Bin displays the list of the records that have been deleted (accidentally or intentionally) by the users in your Zoho Support account.
To access Recycle Bin and retrieve a record, follow the steps mentioned below:
The records are displayed for 60 days from the date of deletion, after which they are permanently deleted. Only the users with Administrator profile can delete the records in the Recycle Bin.