كيف يمكن لـ AgileDesk مساعدتك في تحسين خدمة العملاء

  •  
  •  
  •  

تشكّل قصص المستخدمين عاملاً أساسيًا في عملية التطوير السريع وهي تتمحور حول تغيير وجهات النظر واعتماد وجهة نظر العميل. ولكن، إلى أي مدى تتعاطف مع عملائك بعد أن يتم شحن منتجك؟ من الجدير بالذكر أن التعاطف ينجح أيضًا مع فِرق تطوير البرامج. نحن نكتب التعليمات البرمجية للأشخاص أكثر مما نقوم بذلك للأجهزة،

وعندما يفهم المطوّرون ما الذي يسبب المتاعب لعملائك، يتمكنون من التخلص من أي تحيّزات وافتراضات قد تتدخل لتؤثّر في رحلة توفير منتجات رائعة. يتمحور AgileDesk حول توسيع نطاق التعاطف لدى فِرق تطوير البرامج من خلال سياق مشترك لتفاعلات خدمة العملاء.

قابلية التخصيص

الارتجال في sprints

يُعدّ الانفتاح على تقبّل تعليقات العملاء وإجراء القليل من التغيير على مراحل أمرًا مهمًا للغاية لعملية التطوير السريع. في هذا الإطار، يمكنك تخصيص أعمدة لوحات Scrum لتحسين عملياتك وشحن المنتجات التي سيحبّها عملاؤك.

الارتجال في sprintsالارتجال في sprints
حفظ التذاكر كأخطاء أو قصص مستخدمينحفظ التذاكر كأخطاء أو قصص مستخدمين

حفظ التذاكر كأخطاء أو قصص مستخدمين

عندما يقوم العملاء بالإبلاغ عن خطأ أو بطلب ميزة جديدة، يمكن لوكلاء الدعم حفظ التذكرة كخطأ أو قصة مستخدم. وتتم إضافة تفاصيل التذكرة والمرفقات إلى مجموعة المهام غير المنجزة للمشروع ذي الصلة.

التوافق مع السياق

عندما يُعيد وكلاء الدعم صياغة تفاصيل التذكرة للمطوّرين، يصبح المجال متاحًا أمام سوء الفهم وسوء التفسير. لمساعدة فِرق Scrum على التوافق مع السياق، يتم تثبيت تفاصيل التذكرة مثل الموضوع والوصف على عناصر العمل الخاصة بها.

التوافق مع السياقالتوافق مع السياق
تسهيل التعاون بين وظائف متعددةتسهيل التعاون بين وظائف متعددة

تسهيل التعاون بين وظائف متعددة

يسهّل AgileDesk التعاون بين وظائف متعددة، الأمر الذي يساعد وكلاء الدعم لديك على أن يكونوا أكثر كفاءة وفِرق Scrum أكثر فعالية. أثناء حلّ المشاكل، يمكن للمطوّرين والقائمين على الاختبار وضع علامة على الوكلاء للحصول على المزيد من الوضوح. وإذا كانت التذكرة تعتمد على وحدة sprint، فيمكن لوكلائك عرض حالتها وإبقاء العملاء على اطلاع على تقدّمها.

عمليات التكامل المفيدة

يتميّز سوقنا بمجموعة من الملحقات المختارة بعناية والمصممة لتحسين السرعة في العمل

شحن منتجات رائعة وتوفير الخدمات للعملاء بشكل أفضل مع AgileDesk

How can AgileDesk help you serve your customers better

  •  
  •  
  •  

User stories, a key factor in your agile development process, are all about shifting perspectives and putting yourself in your customer's shoes. But, how well do you empathize with your customers after you've shipped your product? Empathy is for software development teams, too. We write code for people more than we do for machines.

When your developers understand the pain points of your customers, it helps them eliminate any bias and assumptions that creep in the journey of building great products. AgileDesk is all about extending the empathy across software development teams through a shared context of your customer service interactions.

customizable

Improvise in sprints

Being open to customer feedback and delivering change in small increments is vitally important to the agile process. Customize the columns of your Scrum boards to improve your process and ship products that your customers will love.

Improvise in sprintsImprovise in sprints
File tickets as bugs or user storiesFile tickets as bugs or user stories

File tickets as bugs or user stories

When your customers report a bug or request a new feature, your support agents can file the ticket as a bug or a user story. The details of the ticket, along with attachments get added to the project backlog of the associated project.

Empathize with context

When your support agents paraphrase the ticket details to your developers, there's room for misunderstanding and misinterpretation. To help your Scrum teams empathize with context, ticket details like the subject and description are pinned to their work items.

Empathize with contextEmpathize with context
Facilitate cross-functional collaborationFacilitate cross-functional collaboration

Facilitate cross-functional collaboration

AgileDesk facilitates cross-functional collaboration that helps your support agents be more efficient and Scrum teams more effective. While debugging issues, your developers and testers can tag your agents to get more clarity. If a ticket is dependent on a sprint, your agents can view its status and keep your customers updated on its progress.

Handy integrations

Our Marketplace features a host of carefully handpicked extensions designed to enhance your agility

Ship great products and serve your customers better with AgileDesk