Das erste Tool zum Nachverfolgen von aus Social-Media-Marketing erzielten Umsätzen.

Interagieren Sie mit potenziellen Kunden in sozialen Medien, und generieren Sie Leads Bereichern Sie Leads und Kontakte in Zoho CRM durch Daten aus sozialen Medien, sodass Ihr Vertriebsteam Geschäfte schneller abschließen kann.

Sie verwenden bereits die Registerkarte für soziale Medien in Zoho CRM? Mit uns sind Sie für alles gewappnet.

Verbinden Sie Ihre Social-Media-Konten und -Seiten mit einigen wenigen Klicks mit Zoho Social. Wir bringen alle Ihre sozialen Netzwerke in Zoho CRM ein, sodass Sie sofort loslegen können.

Neue Methoden zur Lead-Generierung

Jede Interaktion in sozialen Medien ist eine Chance zur Lead-Generierung. Ihr nächster Lead könnte einer Ihrer Follower sein, mit Inhalten interagiert, Ihre Marke erwähnt oder Ihnen eine Nachricht über Social Media gesendet haben.

Schaffen Sie neue Leads aus unterschiedlichen sozialen Netzwerken: Twitter Timeline, "Gefällt mir"-Kommentare, Schlüsselwörter oder Follower; Facebook "Gefällt mir"-Kommentare, Beiträge oder Mitteilungen; Google+ Schlüsselwörter und mehr.

Automatisches Konvertieren von Social-Media-Aktivitäten in neue Leads

Definieren Sie Aktivitäten in sozialen Netzwerken (Gefällt mir, Erwähnungen, Retweets, Kommentare usw.) als Lead-Bedingungen, um die Lead-Generierung für Ihr Unternehmen zu automatisieren. Wählen Sie vordefinierte Regeln für die einzelnen sozialen Netzwerke aus, um neue Leads anhand von Aktionen wie "Gefällt mir"-Kommentaren, Teilungen, Retweets und Erwähnungen zu generieren.

Sie benötigen zusätzliche Filter zum Identifizieren neuer Leads? Legen Sie relevante Schlüsselwörter zusammen mit anderen Social-Media-Aktionen als Auslöser fest.

Alle Ihre Social-Media-Verbindungen – jetzt mit der Leistung von Zoho CRM

Jeder, der in Zoho Social mit Ihrer Marke interagiert hat, wird in Zoho Social als "Verbindung" bezeichnet. Integrieren Sie diese Verbindungen als Leads oder Kontakte in Ihr CRM. Identifizieren und segmentieren Sie die Verbindungen anhand ihres CRM-Status. Zeigen Sie CRM-Details für alle Verbindungen an, verfolgen Sie verknüpfte potenzielle Kunden, und fügen Sie Notizen hinzu.

Ihr Vertriebsteam ist nur einen Ping weit entfernt

Sie haben einen neuen potenziellen Kunden identifiziert? Pingen Sie den Eigentümer des Leads oder Kontakts an, und chatten Sie mit ihm innerhalb von Zoho Social. Bringen Sie Ihr Vertriebsteam durch Inputs aus Social-Media-Gesprächen auf den neuesten Stand, und unterstützen Sie die Mitarbeiter dabei, Geschäfte schneller abzuschließen.

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Kunden und potenzielle Kunden, und hören Sie trotzdem alles andere, was wichtig ist.

Interagieren Sie mit Leads und Kontakten, während Sie auf der Überwachungsregisterkarte die Updates aller Ihrer Verbindungen verfolgen. Sie sind über den CRM-Status jedes Profils informiert, das in den Überwachungsspalten angezeigt wird. Profitieren Sie jedes Mal von einem Echtzeit-Update in Ihrem Live-Stream, wenn ein CRM-Kontakt in einem sozialen Netzwerk mit Ihrer Marke interagiert.

Schwerpunkt nicht nur auf Interaktionen, sondern auch auf Erlösen

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Marketingtools für Social Media, die Ihnen lediglich Reichweite und Interaktion anzeigen, können Sie mit dieser Integration Leads, Chancen und über einen bestimmten Zeitraum generierte Einnahmen verfolgen.

Jetzt können Sie identifizieren, welche sozialen Netzwerke am effektivsten für die Lead-Generierung sind, und Ihre Social-Media-Strategie entsprechend planen.

Lead-Generierung vom Smartphone aus

Generieren Sie selbst unterwegs neue Leads und Kontakte aus Ihren Markenerwähnungen, Mitteilungen und Schlüsselwort-Suchen. Bei jeder Interaktion mit Verbindungen sind Sie über den jeweiligen CRM-Status informiert. Verfügbar in Zoho Social für iOS und Android.

Bring your sales and marketing teams together to generate leads faster

Engage with prospects and generate leads from social media. Enrich leads and contacts in Zoho CRM with social data, and help your sales force close deals faster.

Signup for freeCRM integration

Discover new ways of getting leads

Every social interaction is an opportunity for lead generation. Your next lead could be someone who just followed you, engaged with your content, mentioned your brand, or sent you a message on social media.

Discover

Convert social engagements into leads - automatically

Define social activities (likes, mentions, retweets, comments, etc.) as lead qualifiers to automate lead generation for your business. Select predefined rules for each social channel to create new leads based on actions, such as likes, shares, retweets, and mentions.

Need additional filters to identify new leads? Set relevant keywords as triggers along with other social actions.

ConvertIconIcon

All your social connections, now with the power of Zoho CRM

In Zoho Social, everyone who has engaged with your brand on social media is defined as a Connection. Make them a part of your CRM by adding them as leads or contacts. Identify and segment your connections based on their CRM status. View CRM details, track associated potentials, and add notes for each Connection.

ConnectionsConnections Table
SalesSales Table
Icon

Your sales force is just a ping away

Identified a new prospect? Ping the lead or contact owner and chat with them within Zoho Social. Bring your sales team up to speed with inputs from social conversations, and help them close the deal faster.

Focus on your customers and prospects, while listening to everything else that matters

Engage with your leads and contacts while following updates from all your Connections in the Monitor tab. Know the CRM status of every profile that appears in your Monitor columns. Get real-time updates in your Live Stream whenever a CRM contact interacts with your brand on a social channel.

Focus

Keep an eye on revenue, not just engagement

Discovering new opportunities and engaging prospects on social media is important. Go a step further and plan your social media strategy better by identifying social channels that are bringing in the highest amount of revenue.

Focus
RevenueRevenue

Drive leads to Zoho CRM with Facebook Lead Generation in Zoho Social

Capture leads from Facebook Lead Ads and push them directly to Zoho CRM with a single click. Create workflow rules to convert Lead Ad engagements into Leads and Contacts automatically. View detailed CRM reports, and identify the best ads that are helping you generate the most revenue for your business.

RevenueRevenue
Rayan matejka

“We have been using Zoho Social for a while now, and hands-down, it's the best social media management tool that we have come across. Not to mention, LinkedIn Lead Ads have been a fantastic lead acquisition tool to get hold of our customers. We have seen our sales going up, and lead generation has never been easier.”

RAYAN MATEJKA

COO at Redline Automotive

bogdan

“The professionalism and the quality of IQ and work involved in building this are only matched by their CRM platform - which needs no introduction anymore. You can see that they KNOW their business. And, they're happy to share it with you. Hats off!”

BOGDAN MANEA

Chief Neuromancer at The ADchemists SRL

bogdan

“If you are already a Zoho CRM customer, you do not have to think twice. Zoho Social is an easy-to-use social media and analysis platform with enough intelligent publishing and information functions to satisfy social media or brand managers looking for simple metrics.”

RACHEL A MARTINS

Information Technology Specialist at MC²

bogdan

“It is much easier to interact with leads and potential customers right from the dashboard and refer them over to the CRM program.”

Marcin Szot

Trade Marketing at British American Tobacco

bogdan

“If you are looking for a solution that does more than social media posting, Zoho Social is the perfect tool to spark online conversations and generate leads. It allows you to monitor what matters and syncs perfectly with Zoho CRM.”

Avi Dahiya

Founder & CEO at FLUX

bogdan

“It is much easier to interact with leads and potential customers right from the dashboard and refer them over to the CRM program.”

Shannon Johnson

Founder - The Sustainable Collective.co.

bogdan

“One killer function = gathering social engagements so you can turn the positive ones into leads in your CRM. This saves me hundreds of hours of work a year.”

Solomon K

Centrist Independent Public Editor & Lead Catalyst at Uniters.org

Track revenue from your social media marketing efforts

Signup for free