Le premier outil de suivi du chiffre d'affaires généré par votre marketing sur les réseaux sociaux.

Captez l'attention des prospects et générez des leads sur les médias sociaux. Augmentez les leads et les contacts dans Zoho CRM avec les données sociales et aidez votre force de vente à conclure des affaires plus rapidement.

Vous utilisez déjà l'onglet Social dans Zoho CRM ? Nous sommes là pour vous simplifier la vie.

Connectez vos comptes et pages de médias sociaux à Zoho Social en quelques clics. Nous allons regrouper tous vos réseaux sociaux à partir de Zoho CRM et vous mettre en route tout de suite.

Découvrez de nouvelles façons de générer des leads.

Chaque interaction sociale est une occasion de générer des leads. Votre prochain lead pourrait être quelqu'un qui vous a suivi, s'est intéressé à votre contenu, a mentionné votre marque ou vous a envoyé un message sur les médias sociaux.

Créez des leads issus de différents réseaux sociaux, tels que : la chronologie, les likes, les mots-clés et les abonnés Twitter ; les likes, les publications ou les messages Facebook ; les mots-clés Google+, et plus encore.

Convertissez automatiquement l'activité sur les réseaux sociaux en nouveaux leads.

Définissez des activités sur les réseaux sociaux (likes, mentions, retweets, commentaires, etc.) en qualificatifs de lead afin d'automatiser la génération de leads pour votre activité. Sélectionnez des règles prédéfinies pour chaque réseau social afin de créer des leads en fonction des actions telles que les likes, les partages, les retweets et les mentions.

Besoin de filtres supplémentaires pour identifier de nouveaux leads ? Définissez des mots-clés pertinents comme déclencheurs avec d'autres actions sociales.

Toutes vos relations de réseaux sociaux maintenant avec la puissance de Zoho CRM.

Dans Zoho Social, toute personne qui s'est intéressée à votre marque sur les médias sociaux est définie comme une relation. Intégrez-la à votre solution de CRM en l'ajoutant en tant que lead ou contact. Identifiez et segmentez vos relations en fonction de leur statut CRM. Consultez les détails du CRM, suivez les potentiels associés et ajoutez des notes pour chaque relation.

Votre force de vente est à portée de ping.

Vous avez identifié un nouveau potentiel ? Envoyez une requête ping au propriétaire du lead ou contact et tchatez avec lui dans Zoho Social. Mettez votre équipe de vente à niveau avec des contributions de conversations sociales et aidez vos agents à conclure la vente plus rapidement.

Concentrez-vous sur vos clients et prospects tout en écoutant tout ce qui compte.

Attirez l'attention de vos leads et contacts tout en suivant les mises à jour de toutes vos relations dans l'onglet Monitor (Surveiller). Consultez le statut CRM de chaque profil qui s'affiche dans les colonnes Monitor (Surveiller). Obtenez des mises à jour en temps réel dans votre flux en direct à chaque fois qu'un contact CRM interagit avec votre marque sur un réseau social.

Concentrez-vous sur le chiffre d'affaires et pas uniquement sur l'engagement.

Contrairement à d'autres outils marketing de médias sociaux qui indiquent seulement la portée et l'engagement, cette intégration vous permet de suivre les leads, les opportunités et le chiffre d'affaires générés au fil du temps.

Vous pouvez à présent identifier les réseaux sociaux les plus efficaces pour la génération de leads et planifier votre stratégie en conséquence.

Générez des leads à partir de votre smartphone.

Créez des leads et contacts à partir des mentions de votre marque, des messages et des recherches par mot-clé, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement. Consultez le statut CRM des relations lorsque vous établissez le contact. Disponible sur Zoho Social pour iOS et Android.

Bring your sales and marketing teams together to generate leads faster

Engage with prospects and generate leads from social media. Enrich leads and contacts in Zoho CRM with social data, and help your sales force close deals faster.

Signup for freeCRM integration

Discover new ways of getting leads

Every social interaction is an opportunity for lead generation. Your next lead could be someone who just followed you, engaged with your content, mentioned your brand, or sent you a message on social media.

Discover

Convert social engagements into leads - automatically

Define social activities (likes, mentions, retweets, comments, etc.) as lead qualifiers to automate lead generation for your business. Select predefined rules for each social channel to create new leads based on actions, such as likes, shares, retweets, and mentions.

Need additional filters to identify new leads? Set relevant keywords as triggers along with other social actions.

ConvertIconIcon

All your social connections, now with the power of Zoho CRM

In Zoho Social, everyone who has engaged with your brand on social media is defined as a Connection. Make them a part of your CRM by adding them as leads or contacts. Identify and segment your connections based on their CRM status. View CRM details, track associated potentials, and add notes for each Connection.

ConnectionsConnections Table
SalesSales Table
Icon

Your sales force is just a ping away

Identified a new prospect? Ping the lead or contact owner and chat with them within Zoho Social. Bring your sales team up to speed with inputs from social conversations, and help them close the deal faster.

Focus on your customers and prospects, while listening to everything else that matters

Engage with your leads and contacts while following updates from all your Connections in the Monitor tab. Know the CRM status of every profile that appears in your Monitor columns. Get real-time updates in your Live Stream whenever a CRM contact interacts with your brand on a social channel.

Focus

Keep an eye on revenue, not just engagement

Discovering new opportunities and engaging prospects on social media is important. Go a step further and plan your social media strategy better by identifying social channels that are bringing in the highest amount of revenue.

Focus
RevenueRevenue

Drive leads to Zoho CRM with Facebook Lead Generation in Zoho Social

Capture leads from Facebook Lead Ads and push them directly to Zoho CRM with a single click. Create workflow rules to convert Lead Ad engagements into Leads and Contacts automatically. View detailed CRM reports, and identify the best ads that are helping you generate the most revenue for your business.

RevenueRevenue
Rayan matejka

“We have been using Zoho Social for a while now, and hands-down, it's the best social media management tool that we have come across. Not to mention, LinkedIn Lead Ads have been a fantastic lead acquisition tool to get hold of our customers. We have seen our sales going up, and lead generation has never been easier.”

RAYAN MATEJKA

COO at Redline Automotive

bogdan

“The professionalism and the quality of IQ and work involved in building this are only matched by their CRM platform - which needs no introduction anymore. You can see that they KNOW their business. And, they're happy to share it with you. Hats off!”

BOGDAN MANEA

Chief Neuromancer at The ADchemists SRL

bogdan

“If you are already a Zoho CRM customer, you do not have to think twice. Zoho Social is an easy-to-use social media and analysis platform with enough intelligent publishing and information functions to satisfy social media or brand managers looking for simple metrics.”

RACHEL A MARTINS

Information Technology Specialist at MC²

bogdan

“It is much easier to interact with leads and potential customers right from the dashboard and refer them over to the CRM program.”

Marcin Szot

Trade Marketing at British American Tobacco

bogdan

“If you are looking for a solution that does more than social media posting, Zoho Social is the perfect tool to spark online conversations and generate leads. It allows you to monitor what matters and syncs perfectly with Zoho CRM.”

Avi Dahiya

Founder & CEO at FLUX

bogdan

“It is much easier to interact with leads and potential customers right from the dashboard and refer them over to the CRM program.”

Shannon Johnson

Founder - The Sustainable Collective.co.

bogdan

“One killer function = gathering social engagements so you can turn the positive ones into leads in your CRM. This saves me hundreds of hours of work a year.”

Solomon K

Centrist Independent Public Editor & Lead Catalyst at Uniters.org

Track revenue from your social media marketing efforts

Signup for free