Reconnecting your Social Channels

Reconnecting your Social Channels

For security purposes, the social channels connected with Zoho Social might require reconnecting from time to time. For Facebook and LinkedIn, this occurs every 60 days. You'll receive an email from Zoho Social requesting that you reauthorize your accounts. You'll also see in-app prompts, as shown in the image below:

If you change the password for any connected social channel, you'll need to re-authenticate it on Zoho Social. 
 
To reconnect any social channel:

  1. Click Setup.
  2. Select Social Channels.
  3. Find the account you need to reconnect.
  4. Click Reconnect and follow the prompts to reauthorize your account.

 

 

Share this post : FacebookTwitter

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Write to us: support@zohosocial.com