Payments

Payments

Free plan:

When you sign up with Zoho Social, you get 15 days of free exclusive access to all the features of our Professional plan. Once that period is over, you will be downgraded to the free plan, which doesn't have all of the Professional features. To keep using those features, upgrade to a paid plan.

Upgrading to a Paid Plan

  1. Click Setup in the top right corner of the window.
  2. Select Manage Subscriptions.
  3. Select either the Standard or Professional plan.
  4. Select Monthly or Yearly billing. (Note: if you choose yearly billing, you'll receive 12 months for the price of 10.)
  5. Click Upgrade below the paid plan you have selected.
  6. If you want to add more Team Members or Brands, enter the desired number and click Continue. (Note: Each Brand you add will have access to all five social networks: Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Google+, and Instagram.) If you don't want to do this now, leave the boxes blank.
  7. Review your order, then click Confirm.
  8. Choose whether you want to pay with a credit card or Paypal. Enter your billing details, then click Make Payment.

We highly recommend that you refer to our Pricing Plans Comparison to learn how to get the most out of Zoho Social for growing businesses.

​​

Pay with Credit Card

Pay with PayPal

We strongly advise our users to refer here in order to understand our pricing plans, and how to get the best value out of it.

Downgrading to the Free Plan

You can downgrade to the free plan anytime you'd like. Keep in mind that downgrading will restrict your access to many of Zoho Social's Standard and Professional features. If you decide to switch back to a paid plan later, you will regain your access to all the data that you had previously created using restricted features (e.g., lists or reports you created when you had a paid plan).

How to Downgrade your Account:

  1. Click Setup in the top right corner of the window.
  2. Select Manage Subscriptions.
  3. Hover over the plan details to display available actions.
  4. Click Downgrade.

You will be automatically downgraded to the free plan if your credit card expires. However, we will send you five email notifications during the fifteen days before the downgrade happens, so you'll have enough time to update your information and continue with your subscription.

Frequently Asked Questions:

1. Do I need to provide my credit card information to start a trial?
A: No, we do not ask for your credit card details to start the trial.

2. What happens to my account after the trial period expires?
A: Your account will still exist. Regardless of the plan you initially sign up for, once your trial period is over, you'll automatically continue under the Free plan.

3. What's the difference between the Standard plan and the Professional plan?
A: Our pricing plan comparison page will give you a good idea of what you'll get with each Zoho Social plan.

4. What happens if my brand has multiple profiles or pages on a social network?
A: Since we measure each profile's performance individually, each profile counts as a separate brand.

5. What if I have more than 5 team members and 5 brands to manage?
A: You can add extra Brands and Team Members for as low as $10 each in both the Standard and Professional plans.

6. What methods of payment do you accept?
A: You can pay via MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Paypal, bank transfer, or check transfer. For further details, write to support@zohosocial.com.

Share this post : FacebookTwitter

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Write to us: support@zohosocial.com