Managing Social Channels

Managing Social Channels

Click the Setup icon in the upper right and then click Social Channels to manage your channels across all social networks you have connected. You can individually add or remove social channels from Zoho Social here.

Note: Removing a particular channel won't delete the respective account on the social network, it'll just disconnect it from Zoho Social. 

To remove a connected social channel: 

  1. Go to Setup and select Social Channel.
  2. Find the social network and under that select the social channel you want to remove and click Disconnect.  

Removing a social channel from a Brand also removes any scheduled content for that channel. For example, if you have scheduled a post for your LinkedIn and Twitter accounts but removed your LinkedIn page, the post will only go live on your Twitter account.

Share this post : FacebookTwitter

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Write to us: support@zohosocial.com