FAQ

FAQ

1. When I share a post with my team members, will it be shared with all of them, regardless of their roles?
A. Yes, when you discuss a Post, Connection, or Report, it will be shared with all members.
 
2. What can I collaborate on in Zoho Social?
A. You can discuss Posts, Connections, and Reports with your team members.
 
3. How will members be notified when I collaborate with them?
A. Members will receive a notification in the Team Notification section (near your profile picture).

 

Share this post : FacebookTwitter

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Write to us: support@zohosocial.com