تحليلات التوظيف

تُعتبر تحليلات التوظيف مجموعة من البيانات والتحليلات التنبئية التي توفّر معلومات في الوقت الحقيقي لمساعدتك في التوظيف بشكل أسرع. تساعدك مقاييس التوظيف الفعالة في استكشاف كل جانب من جوانب الأعمال وتحويل البيانات إلى معلومات معمقة قابلة للتنفيذ واتخاذ قرارات توظيف أفضل بشكل أسرع.  

بدء الاستخدام

Recruitment analytics software

حدد مصادر أفضل المرشحين

استفد إلى أقصى حد من كل فلسٍ تنفقه. راقب حالة الوظيفة الشاغرة، وتتبّع عدد الموظفين المؤهلين الذين تحصل عليهم من كل مصدر وحدد المصادر التي تسجّل المعدل الأعلى لتبديل الموظفين والكثير غير ذلك. استخدم البيانات لمعرفة الموقع حيث عثر الأفراد ذوي الأداء المميز على قائمة الوظائف الشاغرة، لكي تركّز على هذا المصدر وتستبعد المصادر غير الجيّدة. اجعل عملية التوظيف لديك أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة باستخدام معلومات معمقة قابلة للتنفيذ.

تسهيل عملية العثور على المرشحين مع معززات المصدر

تعادل معرفة نوع المرشح الذي تبحث عنه إنجاز نصف العمل، فجزء كبير من العمل هو عبارة عن اكتشاف مصدر المواهب المميزة. مع معززات المصدر، يمكنك تحديد موقع فعلي بالاستناد إلى بحث شامل لتعثر فورًا على المواهب حسب عنوان الوظيفة والمهارات وغيرها. ويضمن تسهيل عملية العثور على المرشحين بالاستعانة بالبيانات إنجازَ عمليات توظيف أفضل مع توفير مقدار كبير من الوقت.

 Important recruitment metrics
Recruitment data analytics

جمع بيانات الأداء 

مع كثرة البيانات التي يجب تتبّعها ومحدودية الوقت لتحليلها، يساعد التوظيف بالاستناد إلى البيانات في جعل كل عملية توظيف ذات أثر فعال. يمكنك تحسين عملية توظيف المرشحين باحتساب مؤشرات أداء التوظيف (KPI) الرئيسية وتتبّعها، مثل الوقت المطلوب للموافقة على الوظيفة الشاغرة والوقت المطلوب للتوظيف وعمر الوظيفة ومعدل قبول العرض مباشرة من لوحة معلومات مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للتوظيف.

إنشاء التقارير للحصول على معلومات معمقة حول أعمالك

أنشئ أي نوع من التقارير لفهم أعمالك على نحو أفضل. تساعدك تحليلات التوظيف المتقدمة المدعومة من قبل Zoho Analytics في تحليل بيانات Recruit وإنشاء لوحات معلومات وتقارير حول معلومات الأعمال المعمقة. من خلال هذا التكامل، يمكنك تقسيم المعلومات للقيام بتوظيف مستند إلى البيانات. توفّر لوحات المعلومات حول التوظيف لمحةً سريعة في الوقت الحقيقي عن المقاييس الرئيسية لمؤسستك.

Recruitment analytics KPI dashboard

تحليل كل جانب من جوانب الأعمال

بدء الاستخدام

What is Recruitment Analytics?

Recruitment analytics is a combination of data and predictive analysis that provides real-time information to help you hire faster. Powerful recruiting metrics helps you explore every aspect of your business, turn data into actionable insights, and make better recruiting decisions faster.  

Get Started

Recruitment analytics software

Identify sources for the best candidates

Make the most of every penny you spend. Monitor the status of your job opening, track how many quality hires you're getting from each source, identify which sources have the highest turnover rate, and much more. Use recruitment analysis dashboard to learn where your best performers found your job listing so you can focus on that source and drop ones that aren't working well. Make your recruitment process more cost-effective using actionable insights.

Streamline your sourcing with Source Boosters

Having an idea about what type of candidate you're looking for is work half done. A big part of the job is discovering where to identify great talent. With Source Boosters, you can set a physical location based on a radius search and instantly find talent by job title, skills, and more. Streamlining your sourcing with the help of data ensures better quality hires while saving significant amount of time.

 Important recruitment metrics
Recruitment data analytics

Gather performance data 

With so much data to keep track of and less time than ever to analyze it, data-based recruiting helps make every hire count. Optimize your candidate hiring process by calculating and tracking key recruiting performance indicators (KPIs) like time-to-fill, time-to-hire, age-of-job, and offer acceptance rate straight from your recruitment KPI dashboard.

 

 

Generate reports to know your business in-depth

Build any type of report to understand your business better. The advanced recruit analytics powered by Zoho Analytics helps you analyze Recruit data and create insightful business intelligence reports and dashboards. With this integration, you can slice and dice the information for data-driven hiring. Your recruitment dashboard gives you a real-time snapshot of your company's key metrics.

Recruitment analytics KPI dashboard

Analyze every aspect of your business

Get Started