How can I delete my Zoho account?
You can close your Zoho account, if you do not want to use any of the Zoho services.
To close your Zoho account permanently:
- Log in to https://accounts.zoho.com.
- Select the Close Account option.
- On closing your account, you will not be able to access our Zoho Services.
- Before closing, please ensure that you have exported all your data from the Zoho Recruit system and also from the other Zoho services.
- Once you close your account, all your data within Zoho services will be deleted immediately and cannot be restored in future.