Search

How to terminate an user?

When a user leaves the organization you need not delete the user, instead can terminate to keep that users data for future reference.
Login as admin --> Click Users tab--> Edit the Profile of a particular user --> Change the access permission to "Disable access" --> Click Update.

This would disallow the user from logging in to your organization account.

Automate your Recruitment Process

Track Openings, Resumes, Candidates and Clients

Follow us on Twitter
Become a fan on Facebook