Search

Can I restore my deleted job openings?

No. Deleting a job opening or any record will permanently remove all information of the selected record from the database. Hence, we suggest you to make sure that the deletion will not affect any of your user data.

Automate your Recruitment Process

Track Openings, Resumes, Candidates and Clients

Follow us on Twitter
Become a fan on Facebook