Join our live webinars

Reserve your seat now for a quick and educative tour of Zoho Projects

Live Webinars

Day
Time
Title
  • 5th Oct 2021
    3 PM IST
    5th Oct 2021
    9:30 AM GMT
    5th Oct 2021
    8:30 AM PT
    Getting Started with Zoho Projects
    By Harshini Dara
    By Harshini Dara
    By Richard Jonathan Paul R

    In this webinar, you will get to know the basics like creating a project, adding users, planning the to-dos, uploading documents, logging hours against the to-dos, collaborating with the team members, and tracking the project progress through various reports.

    By Harshini DaraTechnical Support Engineer
    By Harshini DaraTechnical Support Engineer
    By Richard Jonathan Paul RTechnical Support Engineer
  • 9th Sep 2021
    3 PM IST
    9th Sep 2021
    10:30 AM BST
    Task Automation & Workflow Rules
    By Harshini Dara
    By Harshini Dara

    In this webinar, you will learn how task automation and workflow rules can make life easy for all the project stakeholders. These features fold the key to achieve better productivity with less manual work!

    By Harshini DaraTechnical Support Engineer
    By Harshini DaraTechnical Support Engineer
  • Every 2nd & 4th Thu
    02:00 PM GMT
    Advanced Zoho Projects Analytics
    By Madhumita R

    This webinar will show you how to set up the Zoho Projects advanced analytics connector, explain some of the important pre-packed reports that come with the connector, teach you how to create your own reports and dashboards, and how to share them with your colleagues.

    By Madhumita RPresales Engineer