مهام فرعية

ما المقصود بالمهمة الفرعية؟

يمكن تقسيم المهمة الأصلية إلى عدد من المهام التي يمكن تعيينها وتتبعها بشكل منفصل في المشروع. غالبًا ما يؤدي تقسيم المهام إلى مهام أصغر، أي بنية تقسيم عمل، إلى توفير صورة أفضل للتقدم المتحقق للمشروع، ويسمح لكل عضو معني في المشروع باكتساب فهم أفضل لجزء الوحدة الذي يعدُّ مسؤولاً عنه.

إنشاء المهام الفرعية وإدارة في Zoho Projects

يسمح لك Zoho Projects بتقسيم مهامك الحالية إلى مهام فرعية للحصول على رؤى أعمق بشأن التقدم المتحقق للمهمة. الآن، يمكنك جعل مهمة موجودة تتحرك إلى مستوى أعلى/أدنى لتقسيمها إلى مهمة فرعية أو مهمة أصل على التوالي حسب احتياجاتك. بينما يتم استيراد المهام الفرعية في Zoho من ملف بتنسيق mpp، يتم تنفيذ كل بنية تقسيم عمل بهذه الطريقة من مشروع MS. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا عرض المهام الفرعية في مخطط جانت. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكنك التقاط المهام الفرعية كجزء من قوالب المشروع، تمامًا مثل المهام العادية.

الفوائد الأساسية للمهام الفرعية

استيراد مهام فرعية من مشروع MS

يمكنك استيراد المهام جنبًا إلى جنب مع المهام الفرعية، بحيث يتم الاحتفاظ ببنية تقسيم العمل (WBS) لمشروع MS في Zoho Projects.

إنشاء المهام الفرعية

إنشاء المهام الفرعية بسرعة مذهلة. يمكنك إنشاؤها من صفحة تفاصيل المهمة أو سحب المهام وإفلاتها لإنشاء المهام الفرعية. الآن تتم إضافة المهمة المسحوبة كمهمة فرعية أسفل المهمة التي تم إفلاتها. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء مهام فرعية من داخل مخطط جانت.

المهام الفرعية في مخطط جانت

يمكنك رؤية المهام الفرعية تظهر مباشرةً على مخططات جانت لديك. يمنحك هذا طريقة سهلة لعرض المهام الفرعية وطباعتها من طريقة عرض جانت.

المهام الفرعية في القوالب

وعلاوةً على ذلك، يمكنك التقاط المهام الفرعية كجزء من قالب مشروعك في Zoho Projects.

Subtasks

What is a subtask?

A parent task can be split up into a number of tasks which can be assigned and tracked separately in a project. Splitting tasks into smaller tasks i,e work breakdown structure often provides a better picture of the progress on the task, and allows each project member involved to better understand what part of the module they are responsible for.

Create and manage subtasks in Zoho Projects

Zoho Projects allows you to break your existing tasks into subtasks in order to gain much deeper insights into progress of a task. Now, you can outdent / indent an existing task to break into a subtask or parent task respectively as per your needs. While importing subtasks in Zoho from your mpp file all your work break down structure is carried as such from MS Project. In addition, you can also view subtasks in the Gantt chart. Furthermore, just like normal tasks, you can capture subtasks as part of project templates.

Key Benefits of Subtasks

Import subtasks from MS project

You can import tasks along with its subtasks, so that your work break down structure (WBS) of MS Project is maintained in Zoho Projects.

Create subtasks

Create subtasks in no time. You can create them from the Task Details page or drag and drop tasks to create subtasks. The dragged task is now added as a subtask beneath the task it is dropped. You can also create subtasks right from within the Gantt chart.

Subtasks in Gantt chart

You can see subtasks showing right on your gantt charts. This gives you an easy way to view and print subtasks from Gantt view.

Subtasks in templates

Just like normal tasks, you can capture the subtasks as part of your project template in Zoho Projects.