يتوافق مع Gmail وGoogle Drive وGoogle Calendar

يمكن الآن لعملاء Google Apps الاستفادة من Zoho Projects ومزاياه المتعلقة بإدارة المشاريع والتعاون. إن Zoho Projects لـ Google Apps يوفّر لمستخدمي Google Apps تجربة ثرية ومتكاملة تتضمن تسجيل الدخول الأحادي والتكامل مع Google Drive وGoogle Calendar بالإضافة إلى إمكانية تضمين معلومات Zoho Projects داخل Gmail مباشرةً.

مزامنة المهام مع Gmail

يمكنك تصدير قوائم المهام بالكامل أو المهام المحددة إلى Gmail، حيث يتسنّى لك تعديلها؛ وتنعكس هذه التغييرات مرة أخرى في حساب Zoho Projects لديك عند استخدام الخيار "مزامنة من Google Tasks"، وبهذه الطريقة، يمكنك مواكبة تقدُّم عملك باستمرار في كلتا المنصّتين.

وضع المهام في Google Calendar

أنشئ قائمة مهام بالأهداف لمشروعك. والآن أضِف مهمة تتضمن تواريخ البدء والانتهاء الصحيحة، ثم حدد الخيار "إضافة إلى Google Calendar" وسوف تتم إضافة مهمتك تلقائيًا إلى Google Calendar.

تضمين الأحداث في Google Calendar

يمكنك تتبّع أحداثك ذات الأولوية العالية عن طريق تصديرها إلى Google Calendar لديك، وما عليك سوى نسخ رابط iCal/gCal من Zoho Projects Calendar وتحميله في Google Calendar.

إرفاق ملفات من Google Drive

بالإضافة إلى إرفاق المستندات من Zoho Docs أو من سطح المكتب لديك، يمكنك الآن تحميل ملفات Google Drive إلى مشروعك في Zoho بسهولة تامة؛ وبهذه الطريقة، يمكن مشاركة ملفاتك المُخزّنة في Google Drive مع جميع الأعضاء في مشروعك.

Works with Gmail, Google Drive & Google Calendar

Google Apps customers can now take advantage of Zoho Projects and its project management and collaboration benefits. Zoho Projects for Google Apps creates a rich, integrated experience for Google Apps users that includes single sign-on, integration with Google Drive and Google Calendar plus the ability to embed Zoho Projects information directly inside Gmail.

Sync your Tasks with Gmail

Export entire tasklists or selected tasks to Gmail, where you can modify them. These changes are reflected back in your Zoho Projects account when you use the Sync from Google Tasks option. This way, keep your work progress abreast in both the platforms.

Put Tasks in Google Calendar

Create a milestone, tasklist for your project. Now add a task with proper start and end dates then select the "Add to Google Calendar" option will automatically add your task to Google Calendar.

Embed Events in Google Calendar

Keep track of your events that is of high priority by exporting them to your Google Calendar. Just copy the iCal/gCal link from your Zoho Projects Calendar and load this in your Google Calendar.

Attach Files from Google Drive

Apart from attaching documents from Zoho Docs or from your desktop now you can easily upload your Google Drive files to your project in Zoho. This way your files stored in Google Drive can be shared with all the members in your project.