أُطُر عمل درع الخصوصية

تشارك Zoho Corporation في إطار عمل درع الخصوصية في الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة وإطار عمل درع الخصوصية في سويسرا والولايات المتحدة وقامت بتصديق امتثالها لهما. تلتزم شركة Zoho Corporation بإخضاع كل المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم تلقيها من البلدان الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي (EU) وسويسرا لمبادئ إطار العمل المطبّقة مع الاستناد إلى إطار عمل درع الخصوصية. لمعرفة المزيد حول إطار عمل درع الخصوصية، تفضّل بزيارة قائمة درع الخصوصية الخاصة بوزارة التجارة في الولايات المتحدة.

إن Zoho Corporation مسؤولة عن معالجة المعلومات الشخصية التي تتلقاها، بموجب إطار عمل درع الخصوصية، وقد تنقلها لاحقًا إلى جهة خارجية تعمل بصفة وكيلاً بالنيابة عنها. تمتثل Zoho Corporation لمبادئ درع الخصوصية في كل عمليات نقل المعلومات الشخصية اللاحقة من الاتحاد الأوروبي وسويسرا، بما فيها الأحكام المتعلقة بمسؤولية النقل اللاحقة.

في ما يتعلّق بالمعلومات الشخصية التي تم نقلها أو تلقيها وفقًا لإطار عمل درع الخصوصية، تخضع Zoho Corporation لسلطات إنفاذ اللوائح التنظيمية التابعة للهيئة التجارية الفدرالية في الولايات المتحدة. في حالات معيّنة، قد يُطلب من Zoho Corporation الإفصاح عن معلومات شخصية وفقًا لطلبات قانونية من الحكومة أو السلطات العامة، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، للتوافق مع متطلبات الأمن الدولية أو غيرها من متطلبات إنفاذ القانون. في الحالات المعيّنة التي يتم وصفها بشكل مفصّل أكثر على الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بدرع الخصوصية، يمكنك استدعاء تحكيم مُلزم عند استنفاد إجراءات حلّ النزاع الأخرى.

يرجى قراءة هذا البيان بدقة، وإذا كان لديك أي مسائل عالقة في ما يتعلق بالخصوصية أو البيانات لم نقم بحلّها بصورة مُرضية، فتواصل مع موفّر حلّ النزاعات التابع لجهة خارجية والمتواجد في الولايات المتحدة بشكل مجاني هنا.

Privacy Shield Frameworks

Zoho Corporation participates in and has certified its compliance with the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework and the Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework. Zoho Corporation is committed to subjecting all personal information received from European Union (EU) member countries and Switzerland, in reliance on the Privacy Shield Framework, to the Framework’s applicable Principles. To learn more about the Privacy Shield Framework, visit the U.S. Department of Commerce's Privacy Shield List.

Zoho Corporation is responsible for the processing of personal information it receives, under the Privacy Shield Framework, and may subsequently transfer to a third party acting as an agent on its behalf. Zoho Corporation complies with the Privacy Shield Principles for all onward transfers of personal information from the EU and Switzerland, including the onward transfer liability provisions.

With respect to the personal information transferred or received pursuant to the Privacy Shield Framework, Zoho Corporation is subject to the regulatory enforcement powers of the U.S. Federal Trade Commission. In certain situations, Zoho Corporation may be required to disclose personal information in response to lawful requests from government or public authorities, including without limitation, to meet national security or other law enforcement requirements. Under certain conditions, more fully described on the Privacy Shield website, you may invoke binding arbitration when other dispute resolution procedures have been exhausted.

Please read this statement carefully, and if you have any unresolved privacy or data concerns that we haven't satisfactorily met, contact our US-based third-party dispute resolution provider at free of cost, here.