• التصوّر

    تخصيص مواردك بشكل يتناسب مع رؤية مؤسستك

  • التنظيم

    إنشاء نظرة عامة شاملة على القوى العاملة

  • التسهيل

    الحد من العمليات الإضافية وربط تلك المهمة منها

  • ZY102 - بريانا مارشل

    منهج العلوم الاجتماعية

تسهيل المهام الإدارية

بفضل وظائف Zoho People البنيوية القابلة للتخصيص بشدة، أصبح من الأسهل إدارة أجور محددة للنقل والمواد التعليمية وغيرها، كما يمكن إعداد النماذج للطلبات ذات الصلة.

التنسيق مع موظفيك، مهما كان دورهم

يسمح لك Zoho People بالتحكم بأدوار الموظف المتعددة، بما في ذلك الموظفين الإداريين والموظفين في مجال التعليم وغير التعليم، سواء أكانوا دائمين أم متعاقدين. في هذا الإطار، اعمد إلى تكوين الأذونات المناسبة وإدارة حضورهم وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم.

لوحة الإشعار للجميع

تضمن موجزات Zoho People وإشعاراته نشر المعلومات المهمة في المؤسسة، كما يمكن للموظفين في مجال التعليم وغير التعليم ومطوّري المناهج والإداريين وغيرهم التنسيق من خلال المجموعات للعمل على المهام المشتركة.

تحديد المهارات التي يستخدمها موظفوك لإحداث فرق

احتفظ بأفضل المعلّمين والمنسقين والإداريين وادعمهم من خلال وظائف Zoho People التي تتعلق بمراجعة الأداء الشاملة التي تسمح لك بتحديد مجالات النتائج الأساسية ومجموعات المهارات وتمكّن بالتالي الموظفين من رفع قدراتهم إلى أقصى حد.

خطوط التواصل المباشرة بين الموظفين والموارد البشرية

تعمل حالات Zoho People على إنشاء طريقة يمكن للموظفين المنشغلين من خلالها توجيه استعلاماتهم وطلباتهم مباشرةً إلى وكيل الموارد البشرية بشكل تكون فيه مفروزة حسب الفئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستسمح الدردشات المدمجة للموظفين بإنشاء محادثة مع قسم الموارد البشرية.

  • زادت إنتاجية قسم الموارد البشرية لدينا بنسبة 200% منذ إطلاق Zoho People. بضغطات قليلة، يمكننا العثور على معلومات ذات صلة وتفاصيل عن معاملات ومستندات وسياسات وغيرها خاصة بكل موظف وبالشركة ككل، كما يمكنك توفير الوقت والموارد التعجيزية، بما أنه مستودع جماعي ورقمي لمتطلبات الموارد البشرية.

    كاتالينا روبو - مدير المشروع

لدينا الأدوات التي تحتاج إليها

يقدّم Zoho People حلول موارد بشرية شاملة لأي أمر ترغب في القيام به. انظر كيف يمكننا مساعدتك في مساعدة الأشخاص.

الاشتراك مجانًا

• Envision

    Tailor your resources to your organization's vision

  • Organize

    Build a comprehensive overview of your workforce

  • Streamline

    Minimize redundant processes and link important ones

  • ZY102 - Brianna Marshall

    Social Sciences Curriculum

Simplify administration

With Zoho People's highly-customizable structural functionalities, it's much easier to manage specific allowances for transport, educational materials, etc. Forms can also be set up for relevant requests.

Coordinate with your staff, no matter their role

Zoho People lets you take charge of diverse employee roles, comprising administrative, teaching, and non-teaching staff, whether permanent or contract. Configure their correspondent permissions, and manage their attendance according to your needs.

The notification board for everyone

Zoho People's feeds and notifications ensure that important information is disseminated throughout the organization. Teaching and non-teaching staff, curriculum developers, administrators, and others can coordinate through Groups to work on common duties.

Identify the skills your people use to make a difference

Retain and nurture your best educators, coordinators, and administrators through Zoho People's comprehensive performance review functionalities, which allow you to identify KRAs and skill sets where staff can maximize their potential.

Direct lines of communication between staff and HR

Zoho People's Cases establishes a way for busy staff members to address their queries and requests directly to the HR agent, sorted by category. Integrated chats also allow staff to further a conversation with HR.

  • The productivity of our HR department has increased by 200% since the launch of Zoho People. With a few keystrokes, we can find relevant information, transaction details, documents, policies, etc. on each individual employee and the company as a whole. Saves insurmountable time and resources as a collective, digital warehouse for our HR requirements.

    Catalina Robu - Project Manager

We've got the tools you need

Zoho People offers comprehensive HR solutions for anything you're looking to do. Come see how we can help you help your people.

Sign up for free