شروط استخدام Zoho One

تقدم ZOHO CORPORATION (المشار إليها لاحقًا باسم "ZOHO") مجموعة تطبيقات الأعمال ZOHO ONE التي تضم مزيجًا من جميع ZOHO SERVICES المُدرجة هنا لك أو للكيان الذي تمثله (المشار له لاحقًا بـ "أنت" أو "الخاص بك") وفقًا للشروط والأحكام التالية (المشار إليها لاحقًا بـ "الشروط")، بالإضافة إلى شروط الخدمة العامة. وإذا كنت لا توافق على الشروط، يُرجى عدم بدء عملية الشراء.

Zoho One عبارة عن مجموعة متكاملة تحتوي على Zoho Services (تشمل تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة ذات الصلة) المُدرجة هنا. وقد يتطلب استخدام بعض من Zoho Services قبول شروط الخدمة الخاصة بها (المشار إليها لاحقًا بـ "شروط الخدمة المحددة"). يتعين قراءة شروط الخدمة المحددة وفهمها وقبولها قبل استخدام Zoho Service ذات الصلة.

عدد الموظفين

أنت تدرك وتقر بأن يتم تقديم Zoho One بسعر خاص بشرط حصولك على ترخيص لجميع الموظفين في مؤسستك. ويتعين عليك الإبلاغ عن العدد الفعلي للعاملين في مؤسستك في وقت الاشتراك في Zoho One استنادًا إلى أحدث بيان تقدمه جهة حكومية مناسبة توضح فيه عدد الموظفين الإجمالي داخل مؤسستك، كما أنه يتطلب منك شراء ترخيص إضافي لكل موظف جديد ينضم إلى المؤسسة خلال فترة الاشتراك.

شهادة الاستخدام والتدقيق

وعند الطلب، فإنك توافق على التصديق كتابةً على أنك اشتريت تراخيص لجميع الموظفين في مؤسستك. تحتفظ Zoho بالحق في مراجعة أحدث بيان تقدمه جهة حكومية مناسبة توضح فيه عدد الموظفين الإجمالي داخل مؤسستك لضمان الامتثال لمتطلبات الترخيص المحددة هنا. وتُجري Zoho أو شركة تدقيق مستقلة في مقر شركتك هذا التدقيق خلال ساعات العمل العادية مسبوقًا بتقديم إشعار خطي مسبق قبل خمسة عشر (15) يومًا على الأقل. ويتعين عليك تنفيذ إجراءات تصحيحية فورًا لعلاج أي مادة غير متطابقة تحددها Zoho.

حدود الاستخدام

يلزم التأكد من أن استخدامك يقع ضمن حدود الاستخدام التي تنص عليها Zoho من أجل الاستفادة بالخدمة دون انقطاع. ويتعين أن تُدرك أن Zoho قد تلجأ إلى تقييد نشاط ما إذا وصلت إلى حد الاستخدام الخاص بهذا النشاط.

Zoho One Terms of Use

ZOHO ONE, AN OFFFERING THAT IS A COMBINATION OF ALL ZOHO SERVICES LISTED HERE IS PROVIDED TO YOU OR THE ENTITY THAT YOU REPRESENT (HEREINAFTER “YOU” OR “YOUR”) BY ZOHO CORPORATION (HEREINAFTER “ZOHO”), ACCORDING TO THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS (HEREINAFTER “TERMS”) IN ADDITION TO THE GENERAL TERMS OF SERVICE. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THE TERMS, DO NOT PROCEED WITH THE PURCHASE.

Zoho One is a combined offering of all the Zoho Services (including applicable mobile applications) listed here. Use of some of these Zoho Services may require acceptance of terms of service specific to such Zoho Services (hereinafter “Service Specific Terms”). You must read, understand and accept the Service Specific Terms before using the corresponding Zoho Service.

Employee Count

You understand and acknowledge that Zoho One is offered at a special pricing on a condition that you obtain license for all the employees in your organization. You are required to report the exact number of employees in your organization at the time of subscribing to Zoho One based on the latest statement filed with an appropriate Government authority that discloses the total number of employees in your organization. You are also required to purchase additional license for every new employee joining the organization during the subscription period.

Certification of Use and Audit

Upon request, you agree to certify in writing that you have obtained licenses for all the employees in your organization. Zoho reserves the right to audit the latest statement filed with an appropriate Government authority that discloses the total number of employees in your organization to ensure compliance with the licensing requirements specified herein. Such an audit will be conducted by Zoho or an independent auditing firm at your facilities during normal business hours by providing at least fifteen (15) days prior written notice. You are required to promptly implement corrective action to remedy any material non-conformance identified by Zoho.

Usage Limits

You must make sure that your usage is within the usage limits prescribed by Zoho in order to avail uninterrupted service. You understand that Zoho may restrict an activity if you reach the usage limit corresponding to such activity.