الانتقال للعمل عن بُعد مع Zoho One

تدرك الشركات أن الانتقال للعمل عن بُعد قد يناسبها. وباستخدام Zoho One، تحصل مؤسستك على الأدوات اللازمة لتمكين الاتصال والتنظيم المناسبين للانتقال للعمل عن بُعد وتحقيق أهدافك التجارية.

بدء الفترة التجريبية المجانية
العمل عن بُعد
العمل عن بُعد
العمل عن بُعد

الاتصال

عند العمل عن بُعد، يُشكّل البقاء على اتصال مع الزملاء والعملاء عاملاً أساسيًا. ويوفر Zoho One لمؤسستك مجموعة من الأدوات متعددة الاستخدامات لتلبية كل الاحتياجات.

الدردشة الموحدة

اطرح أسئلة سريعة في محادثات ثنائية أو أنشئ قنوات قائمة على الفريق أو المشروع لتسهيل التعاون. واجرِ الدردشة من تطبيق على الويب مخصص أو تطبيق أصلي، أو من نوافذ الدردشة المدمجة عبر جميع تطبيقات Zoho One. بدّل بسرعة من الدردشة إلى مكالمة صوتية أو مكالمة فيديو وشارك شاشتك حسب الحاجة.

المؤتمرات والاجتماعات عبر الفيديو

قم بجدولة مؤتمرات واجتماعات عبر الفيديو واستضافتها مع فريقك وعملائك وشركائك. وسجّل المكالمات واجرِ الاستبيانات وشارك الشاشات. وبفضل Zoho One، يمكن جدولة الاجتماعات وتشغيلها من CRM أو Zoho Mail أو Cliq، مما يسهّل الاجتماع بالأشخاص المناسبين.

المؤتمرات عبر الفيديوالمؤتمرات عبر الفيديو
بريد إلكتروني أذكىبريد إلكتروني أذكى

بريد إلكتروني أذكى

يتكامل بريد إلكتروني أذكى مع أدوات أخرى. اربط بريدك الإلكتروني بإدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) ومكتب المساعدة حتى تتمكن من تقديم تجارب أفضل للعملاء. وحوّل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى دردشات سياقية بنقرة واحدة بحيث يمكنك المتابعة بسرعة. أو اعمد إلى جدولة اجتماع عبر الفيديو من علبة الوارد مع الأشخاص في سلسلة بدلاً من أن تضطر إلى الانتقال إلى تطبيق آخر. ويتضمن Zoho Mail أيضًا عددًا من الملحقات بحيث يمكنك توصيل تطبيقات Zoho وتطبيقات الجهات الخارجية الأخرى.

الملفات المركزيةالملفات المركزية

الملفات المركزية

خزّن كل ملفات مؤسستك في مكان واحد باستخدام Zoho WorkDrive. وأنشئ مجلدات تستند إلى الفريق والمشروع بحيث يتمكن الجميع من الوصول إلى الملفات التي يحتاجون إليها. أو احفظ المستندات في محرك الأقراص الشخصي. وحرر المستندات وجداول البيانات والعروض التقديمية عند الضرورة باستخدام مجموعة Zoho Office. واعمل على الملفات بينما تكون متصلاً وغير متصل بالإنترنت، وزامنها مع سطح المكتب.

الإدارة المرنة للمشاريع

يوفر Zoho One لمؤسستك أدوات متعددة لإدارة المشاريع بهدف تنظيم أعمال مختلفة بطرق مختلفة. وبالنسبة إلى المشاريع القابلة للتكرار والمستندة إلى الوقت، نوفر Zoho Projects، وهي أداة لإدارة المشاريع المستندة إلى نمط متدرّج. أما بالنسبة إلى المشاريع الجارية التي تتطلب التكرار، فنوفر Zoho Sprints، وهي أداة إدارة المشاريع النشطة. ولتنظيم المهام والأحداث الشخصية، يتضمن Zoho One التقويمات ولوحات كانبان والمزيد.

الإدارة المرنة للمشاريع

أدوات للعمل عن بُعد، بالإضافة إلى كل شيء آخر

لا يزال العمل عن بُعد يتطلب أدوات لإدارة المبيعات والتسويق والمحاسبة والعمليات والموارد البشرية وغير ذلك الكثير. وبفضل Zoho One، يتم دمج هذه الأنظمة الأساسية في أدوات الاتصال والإنتاجية التي تتيح العمل عن بُعد.

Go Remote with Zoho One

Businesses are realizing that going remote can work for them. With Zoho One, your organization gets the tools to enable the proper communication and organization to go remote and meet your business goals.

Start your free trial
Remotework
Remotework
Remotework

Communication

When working remote, keeping in contact with colleagues and customers is key. Zoho One gives your organization a set of versatile tools to meet every need.

Unified chat

Ask quick questions in 1-on-1 conversations or create team- or project-based channels to facilitate collaboration. Chat from a dedicated web or native app, or from integrated chat windows across all your Zoho One apps. Quickly switch from a chat to an audio or video call and share your screen as needed.

Video conferences and meetings

Schedule and host video conferences and meetings with your team, customers, and partners. Record calls, conduct polls, and share screens. With Zoho One, meetings can be scheduled and launched from CRM, Zoho Mail, or Cliq, making it easier to get together with the right people.

Video conferencesVideo conferences
Smarter emailSmarter email

Smarter email

A smarter email integrates with other tools. Connect your email with your CRM and help desk so you can deliver better customer experiences. Turn emails into contextual chats with a single click so you can follow up quickly. Or schedule a video meeting from your inbox with the people in a thread rather than having to go to another app. Zoho Mail also includes a number of extensions so you can connect other Zoho and third-party apps.

Centralized filesCentralized files

Centralized files

Store all your organization's files in one place with Zoho WorkDrive. Create team and project-based folders so everyone has access to the files they need. Or save documents to your personal drive. Edit your documents, spreadsheets, and presentation as needed with the Zoho Office Suite. Work with files both online and off, and sync them to your desktop.

Flexible project management

Zoho One gives your organization multiple project management tools to structure different work in different ways. For repeatable, time-based projects, there's Zoho Projects, a waterfall-style project management tool. For ongoing projects that require iteration, there's Zoho Sprints, an agile project management tool. To organize personal tasks and events, Zoho One includes calendars, kanban boards, and more.

Flexible project management

Remote tools, plus everything else

Remote work still requires tools for managing sales, marketing, accounting, operations, human resources, and more. With Zoho One, these essential systems are integrated into the communication and productivity tools that enable remote work.

Getting started is easy

START YOUR FREE TRIAL