When two or more contacts are merged, you will be required to select a ‘Master contact’ from among the contacts you’ve chosen to merge. This contact will be the one retained with the total transactions of all the merged contacts, while the rest will be marked inactive. The contacts made inactive can be marked active again, but all previous transactions associated to them will be erased.
VAT ready accounting
software for small