ملاحظة: لنجعل بطاقات Note Card أكثر ذكاءً

إن تصميم Notebook البسيط بشكل رائع يوفر لك بطاقات مميزة لتدوين أنواع مختلفة من الملاحظات. ولا نزال نفكر في طرق جديدة لنتماشى مع كل هذا الجمال.

Smart Cards

الجميع يحبون الملاحظات النظيفة الأنيقة التي يسهل العثور عليها. ولكن حفظ المحتويات في تطبيقات تدوين الملاحظات قد يتحول سريعًا إلى نوع من الفوضى. لذا تعمل بطاقات Smart Card على تجميل المحتوى المحفوظ في Notebook، مما يوفر لك بطاقات ملاحظات مميزة ومنسقة وقابلة للتجميع.

Smart CardsSmart Cards

Recipe Card

هل صادفت وصفة تريد أن تجربها؟ إذا كانت هذه الوصفة من موقع ندعمه، فما عليك سوى حفظ الرابط في Notebook ومشاهدة السحر الذي ستقوم به بطاقة Smart Card. سيعثر Notebook تلقائيًا على صورة للوصفة وطريقتها، وسيقوم بإنشاء قائمة تحقق بالمكونات، ويوفر لك إرشادات الطهي خطوة بخطوة. وسيتم تنظيم كل ذلك بشكل أنيق في بطاقة Smart Card قابلة للبحث والتجميع.

Recipe CardRecipe Card

Video Card

عندما تحفظ رابطًا في Notebook من YouTube أو Vimeo، فأنت على الأرجح تخطط لمشاهدة هذا المقطع لاحقًا. ولهذا السبب تتيح لك بطاقة Smart Card تلقائيًا معاينة الفيديو وتبدأ في تشغيله في مساحة خالية من التشتت بمجرد فتحه.

Video CardVideo Card

Link Card

عندما يتعلق الأمر بحفظ رابط ترغب في تذكره لأحد المقالات أو صفحات الويب، يمكنك ببساطة إضافته إلى Notebook. سيظهر العنوان أو عنوان الصفحة مع الصورة الرئيسية في الأمام والوسط.

Link CardLink Card

المزيد قادم

فقد بدأنا فقط ببطاقات Smart Card وسنطرح المزيد قريبًا. وحتى ذلك الحين، نود التعرف على مواقع الويب التي تحفظ روابطها بشكل متكرر. وعندما نعرف ذلك، قد نصمم بطاقة Smart Card مناسبة لك.

Note: Let's Make Note Cards Smarter

Notebook's beautifully simple design gives you distinct note cards for taking different types of notes. Now we're adding brains to go with all that beauty. 

Smart Cards

Everyone loves clean, tidy, easy-to-find notes. But saving content into note-taking apps can quickly get messy. Smart Cards beautify content saved to Notebook, presenting you with distinct, groupable, formatted note cards.

Smart Cards Smart Cards

Recipe Card

Found a recipe you want to try? If it's from a site we support, simply save the link to Notebook and watch the Smart Card magic unfold. Notebook will automatically find the recipe photo and description, create a checklist for ingredients, and provide step-by-step cooking instructions. All of it will be neatly organized into a searchable, groupable Smart Card.

Recipe Card Recipe Card

Video Card

When you save a link to Notebook from YouTube or Vimeo, you're probably planning to watch a video later. That's why this Smart Card automatically shows you a video preview and starts playing it in a distraction-free space once you open it.

Video Card Video Card

Link Card

When it's time to capture the link to an article or webpage you want to remember, simply add it to Notebook. The headline or page title, along with the main image, will appear front and center.

Link Card Link Card

More to Come

We're just getting started with Smart Cards and will roll out more soon. In the meantime, we'd love to hear which websites you frequently save links from. Let us know and we might build a Smart Card for you.