نموذج العمل

يمثل Notebook أحد المنتجات ضمن مجموعة تطبيقات Zoho الأوسع والتي تضم أكثر من 35 تطبيقًا للأعمال والإنتاجية. إن Zoho هي شركة ربحية ذات ملكية خاصة، بدأت من الصفر وتزاول عملها منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا؛ وتوفر الشركة تطبيقات إنتاجية مجانية (وبدون إعلانات) منذ أكثر من عقد من الزمان. وعلى الرغم من أن بعض منتجاتنا مجانية، إلا أن هناك منتجات أخرى مدفوعة. والمنتجات المدفوعة تدعم تطبيقاتنا المجانية. وتوفر التطبيقات المجانية مزيدًا من المعرفة بالتطبيقات المدفوعة وبالعلامة التجارية بشكل عام. نموذج عملنا بسيط للغاية. فلا توجد دوافع خفية لبيع بيانات المستخدم للإعلانات.

الخصوصية

من المثير للاهتمام وجود علاقة كبيرة عادةً بين سياسات الخصوصية ونماذج الأعمال. ونظرًا لأن Notebook مستفيد من نجاح تطبيقاتنا الأخرى، فإننا لا نبحث عن تمويل أو عائد من الإعلانات. وهذا يعني ببساطة أننا لا نحتاج إلى قراءة ملاحظاتك أو بيع بياناتك. نحن أكبر المستخدمين لمنتجاتنا. ففي الواقع، نحن نزاول أعمالنا بالكامل باستخدام تطبيقات Zoho. ونتعامل مع بياناتك بالطريقة التي نتعامل بها مع بياناتنا.

أمن البيانات

يتم تخزين جميع ملاحظاتك بشكل آمن داخل البنية الأساسية لشركة Zoho، من خلال مراكز بيانات متعددة في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا. ويتم تشفير بياناتك أثناء نقلها وعندما تكون ثابتة. وبالنسبة لأصدقائنا الأوروبيين، إذا قمتم بإنشاء حساب Zoho على Zoho.EU، فإن بياناتكم لن تغادر أوروبا.

إذا كان لديك أسئلة بشأن أي من هذه النقاط، فيُرجى الاتصال بنا على: hello@zohonotebook.com

Business Model

Notebook is one product in Zoho's much larger, 35+ business and productivity application portfolio. Zoho has been a profitable, bootstrapped, privately-held company for over 20 years; we've been offering free (and ad-free) productivity apps for more than a decade. While some of our products are free, others are paid. Paid products subsidize our free apps. Free apps bring more awareness to our paid apps and brand in general. Our business model is as simple as that. There's no hidden agenda here to sell user data for ads.

Privacy

Interestingly enough, privacy policies usually have a lot to do with business models. Since Notebook is powered by the success of our other applications, we're not looking for funding or advertisement revenue. This means we simply have no need to read your notes or sell your data. We are the biggest users of our products. In fact, our entire business runs on Zoho. We treat your data the way we treat ours.

Data Security

All of your notes are securely stored on Zoho's infrastructure, with multiple data centers in the US, Europe, and Asia. Your data is encrypted in transit; we are looking at encrypting data at rest. We'll update you when we get there. For our European friends, if you create your Zoho account in Zoho.EU, your data doesn't leave Europe.

If you have questions on any of these points, please contact us: hello@zohonotebook.com