إدارة المستخدمين.

أضف المستخدمين وغير أدوار المستخدمين أثناء التنقل. انقر فوق ملف تعريف المستخدم لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة به، ولتشغيل المصادقة الثنائية العوامل (TFA) ولتغيير دوره من مستخدم إلى مسؤول، أو العكس. ضمن علامة التبويب "الإعدادات"، قم بتمكين POP أو IMAP أو Active Sync أو Spam check لكل مستخدم فردي.

 

إدارة المخزون.

يحتاج بعض المستخدمين في مؤسستك مساحة تخزين أكبر من غيرهم. يمكنك الآن إضافة مساحة تخزين إضافية لمستخدم من خلال الوظيفة الإضافية "تخزين" ضمن التطبيق.

 

إدارة المجموعات.

قم بإضافة أعضاء إلى مجموعة وإزالة أعضاء من مجموعة وتغيير أدوارهم. مرر سريعًا إلى اليسار على جهة اتصال في مجموعة لرفع مرتبتها أو تخفيض مرتبتها. يؤدي رفع المرتبة إلى تغيير دور جهة الاتصال هذه إلى مشرف ، أما تخفيض المرتبة فيعيدها إلى عضو.

 

عملية الإشراف على البريد.

تتطلب بعض رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الإشراف منك كمسؤول. وتُعد بعض رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عاجلة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن الانتظار حتى تصل إلى كمبيوتر قبل الرد عليها. يمكنك الآن الموافقة على/رفض رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تحتاج إلى الإشراف من داخل التطبيق. انقر فوق علامة التبويب "الإشراف على البريد"، واختر المجموعة، وافتح البريد الإلكتروني الذي يحتاج إلى موافقتك، ثم انقر فوق قبول أو رفض.

 

تطبيق Zoho Mail Admin

اطلع على كيفية عمل التطبيق واستكشف الميزات الأخرى من خلال هذا الفيديو القصير الذي لا يتعدى 40 ثانية.

مشاهدة الفيديو

User Management.

Add users and change user roles all on the go. Click on a user's profile to reset their password, to turn on TFA (Two Factor Authentication) and to change their role from a User to an Admin, or vice versa. Under the Settings tab, enable POP, IMAP, Active Sync or Spam check for each individual user.

Storage Management.

There are some users in your organization who need more storage than the others. Now you can add extra storage for a user using the "storage" add-on inside the app.

Group Management.

Add members to a group, remove members from a group and change their roles. Swipe left on a contact in a group to Promote them or Demote them. Promote changes their role to a moderator, and demote, back to a member.

Mail Moderation.

There are some emails that require moderation from you as an administrator. There are a few emails that are too urgent to wait for you to get to your computer. Now, you can approve/reject emails that need moderation from within the app. Click on the Mail Moderation tab, choose the group, open the email that needs your approval, and click accept or reject.

Zoho Mail Admin App

See how the app works, and explore other features through this short 40 second video.

Watch the video