Zoho Inventory

Help Docs

Etsy

Overview of the integration with Etsy


Why Etsy?


Things to remember

5mins timeout error


Integrating with Etsy

To do so:

Etsy

Etsy

Allow access

Etsy successful


Tuning the integration

On successfully integrating your Etsy seller account with Zoho Inventory, you can now start tracking your inventory for every sale you make in Etsy.

Etsy details

A page with all details associated with the integration opens up. Lets take a look at the individual options below.

Sync - auto & manual sync
Sync History

The sync history page logs the periodic syncing of items and sales orders from the respective sales channels into Zoho Inventory. For each timestamp, you can view the the number of items and sales orders that were successfully synced or had failed to sync into Zoho Inventory.

To view the sync history of a sales channel:

Sync history button in the sales

Re-initiating a Sync

You can also re-initiate a sync to once again fetch the items and sales orders that was brought into Zoho Inventory on a particular timestamp. This is beneficial when:

To re-sync a task in Zoho Inventory:

Sync history button in the sales

Sync history button in the sales

The items/sales orders that were synced on the particular timestamp will be fetched once again into Zoho Inventory.


Workflow

Workflow

Initial Sync
Sync cycle

Fulfilled order sync option in Etsy

Items
Sales Orders
Order Sync Preferences

You can choose to sync only the Confirmed orders or both Confirmed and Fulfilled orders from your marketplace to Zoho Inventory. To do so:

Order sync preference drop-down

Stock Sync
Shipments
Payments

Disable integration

You can disable an integration at any point of time. To do so:

disable etsy


Reauthenticating the integration

In case you have de-activated the integration between Zoho Inventory and Etsy from within your Etsy account by removing Zoho Inventory as an associated app, you can re-enable this integration using the re-authenticate feature.

To re-authenticate the integration,

reauthenticate option

Etsy

Allow access

Very Important: Make sure that you re-authenticate the existing account by logging into the correct account. If not, you will be warned by an error message and you have to start over from the beginning because the re-authenticate option will only allow you to re-establish an integration with an existing account. This process will not allow you to change the account that is being integrated.

TOP