Downgrade Your Account

Cancel Your Subscription

You can downgrade your account if you want to stop using Zoho Books. When you downgrade your account, all the information you have stored earlier will remain in the read-only mode (Free Plan), from where you’ll be able to view the data but not perform any actions on it.

If you have subscribed to an yearly plan, and decide to cancel your subscription any time of the year, the amount will be refunded to you on a pro-rata basis.

To downgrade your plan:

Downgrade Plan Downgrade Plan Downgrade Plan

Now, your existing data will remain in the read-only mode, and you will not be able to make any transactions or add any new data. You can learn more about how your data is affected after canceling your subscription.


Change Plan

If you have already subscribed to a paid plan, and want to change the current plan that you’re currently in, you’ll have to:


Next >
Update Card & Address Details


Related

Was this document helpful?
Yes
No
Thank you for your feedback!
Want a feature?
Suggest
Switch to smart accounting software. Switch to Zoho Books.   Start my free 14-day trial
Zoho Books

Simplify accounting and
GST filing.

Maybe Later