Help Documentation

Remove Sharing

Remove Sharing

To remove a shared document

  1. Click on the Shared to Me option on the left side panel
  2. Right click on the document or file you choose to remove from the list and from the drop-down menu select Remove Share option
  3. In the confirmation message pop-up click on Ok to remove the shared document.

Top