实时了解,即时行动。

每个客户都不一样。为了更好地与客户互动,您不仅需要他们的基本信息,  他们如何与您的网站互动?  他们是否回应了您的电子邮件营销活动?他们在社交媒体上如何评论您?  Zoho CRM 中的 SalesSignals 提供了您联系每位客户所需的实时分析和通知。

观看视频

把握机会。

机会就像美丽的日出,等得太久就会错过。在等待您用了一整周时间跟进的潜在客户打开您的电子邮件?一旦他们这样做,您会立即得到通知。

快速回复,客户满意。 

了解您与客户的关系,以便您的团队可以参照背景信息与客户交流。当客户在社交媒体上与您或您的公司互动时,SalesSignals 会向您发送实时通知,因此您可以立即回复。

为您的团队量身定制。

过滤不需要的信息。选择对您最为重要的 SalesSignals。如果是一家不使用社交媒体销售策略的 B2B 公司,请忽略这些通知,仅专注于与您有关的项目,如客户支持服务工单。

来自任何第三方应用的实时信号。

当您使用多个应用管理业务时,频繁切换不同应用以检查是否有通知往往十分乏味。SalesSignals 将多个应用的所有通知集中到一个地方。您只需通过 API 将使用的任何第三方应用与 CRM 集成。我们还提供本机集成,如 Zoho Survey 和 Zoho Campaigns。

#03a954

Know Now. Act Now.

To effectively engage customers, you need more than just their basic info. You need to know exactly how your prospects are engaging with your site, how they are engaging with your email marketing, if they are speaking with other people at your company and even what they're doing in social media. And you need to know now, in real time.

Watch a video

Strike while the iron is hot.

Timing is critical to sales success. Did that potential prospect you have been chasing all week just open your email? With SalesSignals, you'll be notified immediately.

Connect the dots.

Customers can reach you in many ways - calls, emails, chat messages, social media. But are your sales reps equipped to engage across multiple channels? SalesSignals ensures you keep track of all customer activities by displaying them in an organized timeline.

Transform knowledge into action.

​Gain insights into what your customers and prospects are up to so your team can have more engaging conversations. Follow what your customers are saying about you on social media so you can respond right away.

Tailored to your team.

Choose the SalesSignals that are important to you. Turn the less important sources off and reduce the clutter. Are you a B2B company with no social selling? Silence those signals and only see items that matter, like support tickets. You only get to see the SalesSignals for prospects assigned to you, so there's no confusion or duplication.