• الميزات
  • توقّعات Zia بشأن التعليم والتطوير

توقّع مستقبل كل عملية بيع بمساعدة Zia

تخصص الكثير من الوقت والجهد لكي تجذب عميلاً محتملاً أو تعقد صفقة، من دون توفّر إشارة واضحة عما إذا كان الأمر يستحق العناء. بعد تفاعلات متعددة، قد تكتشف حقيقة الوضع، لكن مع توفّر عملاء محتملين جدد، من الصعب معرفة المحادثات التي ستأتي بالنتائج المرجوّة، لكن بمساعدة Zia، لن يشكل هذا الأمر مشكلة بعد اليوم، فهي قادرة على تسجيل نقطة لكل عميل محتمل وكل صفقة مطروحة، مشيرةً بذلك إلى احتمالية نجاح عملية التحويل ومسهّلة عمل مندوبي المبيعات.

CRM Software benefits | Zoho CRM

إليك طريقة المساعدة

  • تحديد حالة كل عميل محتمل
  • التركيز على جذب العملاء المحتملين ذوي قابلية التحوّل الأعلى
  • استبعاد العملاء المحتملين السيئين وتصفية مسار العمل
  • تقييم طريقة عمل إستراتيجيات البيع
  • تعيين المواهب بالاستناد إلى درجة التوقّع

Zia تعلم بالصفقات التي سيتم إبرامها

ما من طريقة أكيدة لمعرفة نتيجة البيع الفعلية، لذلك، تعلمت Zia احتساب الاحتمالية، فهي تجري دراسة شاملة لبيانات عمليات البيع لتكتشف الأنماط وراء حالات الربح والخسارة. من هذا المنطلق، يمكنها أن تتوقّع بشكل فعال حظوظ تحوّل كل عميل محتمل وصفقة وتحدد لكل منهما نقطة ذكية ليستعين بها مندوبو المبيعات.

الحصول على نظرة واضحة حول المستقبل

تسهّل Zia عليك مهمة التركيز على العملاء المحتملين المناسبين والصفقات المناسبة من خلال تقسيمها في طريقة عرض Zia. في طريقة العرض هذه، يتم تقسيم السجلات إلى ثلاثة أعمدة هي: من المحتمل أن تربح ومن المحتمل أن تخسر وأي من الاحتمالَين، كما يناسب هذا التقسيم مندوب المبيعات ليتمكن من ترتيب السجلات ضمن أولويات.

اعتماد عوامل التصفية للتركيز

استخدم عوامل تصفية متقدمة لترتيب السجلات التي تضم أنماطًا أو نقاطًا أو أنشطة متشابهة. يمكنك الإشارة إلى السجلات المنتمية إلى نطاق معيّن من النقاط أو التي لديها نقطة معيّنة أو حالة معيّنة، ما يساعدك على التركيز على الصفقات الواعدة التي تبحث عنها.

اكتشاف الإجراءات المهمة

لا تتبع كل السجلات الوتيرة نفسها، فقد توشك صفقة كانت معلقة لفترة طويلة على الانعقاد وقد يتم إهمال عميل محتمل بعد أن كنت واثقًا من تحوّله. تحدد Zia هذه السجلات على أنها "تتجه صعودًا" أو "تتجه نزولاً" بحسب ما إذا كان من المحتمل أن تكون رابحة أو خاسرة. استخدم عوامل تصفية متقدمة للتركيز على هذه السجلات.

Predict the future of every sale with Zia

You invest so much time and effort into winning over a lead or a deal, with no clear indication of whether it's worth it. After several interactions, you might get a sense for it, but as new leads pour in, it's hard to keep track of which conversations will pay off. But with Zia, this will never be a problem again. She can assign a score to every lead and deal on the table, indicating the likelihood of successful conversion, making life simpler for salespeople.

CRM Software benefits | Zoho CRM

Here's how we can help you

  • Identify the status of every deal
  • Focus on closing the most probable leads
  • Disqualify bad leads and free up the pipeline
  • Measure how your sales strategies fare
  • Assign talents based on the prediction score

Zia knows what's closing

There’s no surefire way to know the exact outcome of a sale—that’s why Zia learned probability. Zia makes a comprehensive study of your sales data to decode the patterns behind wins and losses. From there, she can effectively predict the chances for each lead and deal to convert and assign an intelligent score to them for salespeople to utilize.

Have a clear view of the future

Zia makes it easier for you to focus on the right leads and deals by breaking them up in Zia View. Here, records are split into three columns: likely to win, to lose, and to go either way. This makes it convenient for the salesperson to prioritize them.

Filter in to focus

Use Advanced Filters to sort out records with similar patterns, scores, or activities. You can pinpoint records within a certain score range, a specific score, or a status, which helps you zero in on the promising deals you're looking for.

Know where the action is

Not all records move at the same pace. A deal that has been pending for ages might be on the verge of closing. A lead that you thought was a sure thing might be left unattended. Zia defines these records as “trending up” or “trending down,” depending on whether they’re becoming more likely to win or lose. Use the Advanced Filters to zero in on these records.