Recycle Bin

Recycle Bin

All the records and files that are deleted from the Zoho CRM account will be stored in the recycle bin. You can restore the records from the recycle bin within 60 days, after which they will be permanently deleted from your CRM account. You can also manually delete the records from the recycle bin before the default deletion period.

Notes:

  • The records in the recycle bin will be available based on your organization's Role hierarchy and your permission to view the records.

Restore Records

As and when required you can restore the deleted records from the recycle bin. 

To restore records from recycle bin

  1. Go to Setup > DataAdministration > RecycleBin.
  2. In the Recycle Bin, select the check boxes of the records that you want to restore.
  3. Click Restore.

Delete Records from Recycle Bin

If required, you can manually delete the records from the recycle bin.

To delete records from the recycle bin

  1. Go to Setup > DataAdministration > RecycleBin.
  2. In the Recycle Bin, select the check boxes of the records that you want to permanently delete.
  3. Click Delete.

Share this post : FacebookTwitter

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Write to us: support@zohocrm.com